我剛剛格式化了我的Acer Aspire筆記本電腦,因為它充滿了殭屍和殭屍網絡型病毒。 病毒不允許我備份我的數據。 任何人都可以說如何從宏碁Aspire恢復數據沒有任何麻煩?

我試圖從宏碁Aspire 5315的垃圾郵件手工恢復數據,使用顯示二進制值的格式化文件的工具,但它是徒勞的。 我不知道我在哪裡錯了。 是否有任何成本效益的實用程序從它恢復格式化的數據。 並說明要遵循的預防措施 ?

上面提到的情況,聲音類似! 但是沒有什麼可擔心的,因為如果您的產品名為Remo Recover Windows,則Acer筆記本電腦中的格式化數據可以快速而簡便。 當從病毒感染的硬盤驅動器恢復格式化數據時,這是用戶的最終伴侶。該 Remo 恢復 Windows 以打印文件的方式與文件結構一起恢復文件。 您可以根據文件結構樹區分恢復的文件。 這個文件結構可以提醒您在Acer Aspire筆記本電腦中的實際文件路徑.

Acer Aspire 型号的笔记本电脑带有一个名为“磁盘恢复”的备份实用程序。 即使您需要定期执行定期备份,由于两次备份之间的时间间隔很长,因此会丢失很多内容。 如果您的 Acer Aspire 笔记本电脑在此过程中被格式化,或者备份磁盘无法重新加载其内容,那么您将陷入危机。 为了解决这种情况,我们的产品 Remo Recover Windows-Professional Edition 提供了多种选择,例如仅恢复一组特定文件和格式化过程中失效的完整数据。

記住數據恢復的事情

  • 如果您期待從格式化的Acer Aspire機型恢復數據,請不要再使用格式化的驅動器進行數據存儲,因為它將替換最需要恢復過程的舊數據的現有信息.
  • 嘗試手動恢復格式化數據總是一個麻煩的工作。由於硬盤驅動器存儲使用二進制編碼值來存儲它們。如果您使用已知的恢復實用程序(如Remo Recover),這將是一個明智的願望.
  • 如果您的Acer Aspire笔记本电脑受到硬盘碎片整理或驱动器擦拭,则切勿寻求任何商业恢复软件。 因为在对驱动器进行碎片整理和驱动器擦除之后,会清除早期格式化的现有数据,并用垃圾值替换,以确保效率和安全性。 在空篮子里找不到水果!!!
  • 始终将软件程序下载到与格式化的驱动器或卷无关的其他位置.

Aspirant功能為我們的產品評分良好的憑據

  • 有时您可能需要转换文件系统以便有效使用。 您可能会认为文件系统转换后无法恢复格式化的数据。 如果您同意,则说明您错了,我们的产品也装有在文件系统转换后恢复数据的机制.
  • 如果格式化的硬盘驱动器具有用户定义的文件,并且具有唯一的扩展名,则可以将其添加到我们的恢复软件中,并轻松开始恢复这些文件.
  • 格式化Acer硬盘驱动器时,您可能需要缩小或扩展卷大小才能大规模使用数据。 我们的产品Remo Recover也能很好地恢复它
  • 您可以将恢复的文件保存在任何驱动器中,包括通过网络连接的驱动器。
  • 该工具在以下方面也非常有效 从多次格式化的驱动器中恢复数据.

在哪里点击?

通过Acer Aspire格式化驱动器恢复过程,Remo Recover Windows中优雅的用户界面将是最好的选择。 这里解释了一些基础的事情。

  1. 下载并在Acer Aspire系统上安装Remo软件。 成功安装后,启动软件
  2. 从主屏幕中选择 "Recover Partitions" 选项,然后选择要从中恢复数据的格式化驱动器,然后单击 "Scan"启动扫描的选项Figure 1
  3. 现在,该软件开始扫描格式化的驱动器,并且在完成扫描和恢复过程后,将以两种格式显示已恢复文件的列表。 "Data View", 和 "File TYpe View"Figure 2
  4. 现在,使用“预览”选项预览恢复的文件,以评估软件的恢复结果 Figure 3
  5. 如果您对该工具的恢复结果感到满意,请激活完整版本并将恢复的文件保存在您选择的位置 Figure 11

就这样! 数据还原成功

提示:

如果您的操作系統使用默認字體設置運行,則Remo Restore Windows的GUI將處於峰值。 如果您使用個性化字體設置,那麼在安裝軟件時,請關閉UAC設置一段時間.

為什麼選擇 Remo?

Top

Restore formatted data from Acer Aspire

I just formatted my Acer Aspire laptop because it was full of zombie and botnet type viruses. The viruses don’t allow me to backup my data too. Can anyone say how to recover data from Acer Aspire without any trouble?

I tried to recover data manually from the junks of Acer Aspire 5315 using a tool that shows the formatted files in binary values but it was in vain. I don’t know where I went wrong. Is there any cost effective utility to restore formatted data from it. And also state the precautionary cautions to be followed ?

Does above mentioned situations, sound similar! But there is nothing to worry about because restoring the formatted data from Acer laptops is quick and very easy if the product named Remo Recover Windows is by your side. This is one ultimate companion to the user while recovering formatted data from a virus infected hard drive. The Remo Recover Windows is blue printed in a way to recover files along with the file structure. You can distinguish the recovered files based on the file structure tree. This file structure can remind your actual file path in Acer Aspire laptop.

The Acer Aspire model laptops come with a backup utility called “on disk recovery”. Even though it takes periodic regular backup, it misses a lot because the time duration between two backup is high. If your Acer Aspire laptop is formatted during this course time or the backup disk fails to reload its stuff then you will be held in crisis. In order to tackle this situation our product Remo Recover Windows – pro edition has various options e.g. to recover only a particular set of files as well as the complete data which is dead while formatting.

Things to remember for data recovery

  • If you are looking forward to restore data from a formatted Acer Aspire models then please don’t use the formatted drive further for data storage as it will replace the existing information of the old data which is most need for recovery process.
  • Trying to recover formatted data manually is always a troublesome job.As the hard drive storage make use of binary coded values to store them.It will be a wise wish if you make use of reputed recovery utility like Remo Recover.
  • If your Acer Aspire laptop is subjected to hard drive defragmentation or drive wipe then never seek hands to any commercial recovery software. Because after a drive defragmentation and drive wipe process the existing data which is formatted early will be cleared and replaced with junk values to ensure efficiency and safety. You cannot find a fruit in an empty basket!!!
  • Always download the software program in a different location which is not associated with the formatted drive or volume.

Aspirant features that rated good credentials for our product

  • Sometimes you may be in situation to convert file system for efficient usage. You might think that it is not possible to recover formatted data after a file system conversion. If you nod yes then you are wrong,our product is stuffed with mechanism to restore data after file system conversion as well.
  • If the formatted hard drive has user defined files with unique extensions you can add them to our recovery software and start recovering those files easily.
  • At the time of formatting your Acer hard drive you may need to shrink or expand the volume size to employ data in wide scale. Our product Remo Recover is good in restoring it too
  • You can save your recovered files in any drive including the drives connected via the network.

Where to click?

The elegant user interface in Remo Recover Windows will be a best pen-ultimate through out the Acer Aspire formatted drive recovery process. Some of the underpinning things are explained here.

  1. You can download and install the demo version software from the internet to your PC without any trouble.
  2. Select "Recover Partitions / Drives" in the current windowFigure 1
  3. Click on "Formatted / Reformatted Recovery" option to restore formatted data from the hard driveFigure 2
  4. Select the Acer laptop hard drive or volume that needs to be restored and click “Next”Figure 3
  5. Once you click on "Next", you will get an option to save the recovered data either on a drive or CD/DVD, as shown in.Figure 11

Just like that !! Data Restored Successfully

Tips:

The GUI of Remo Recover Windows will be at peak only if your operating system runs with default font settings. In case if you are using personalized font settings then turn off the UAC setting for a while on installing the software.