从RAW磁盘映像文件中恢复数据

  • 创建磁盘映像文件以从遇到物理问题的驱动器中恢复数据
  • 从具有ISO,BIN,IMG扩展名的RAW磁盘映像文件中恢复数据
  • 支持在Windows 10,Windows 8和8.1,Windows 7,Vista,XP,Windows Server 2003,2008上创建磁盘映像
  • 屡获殊荣的工具,受到行业专家的高度评价

从ISO映像恢复数据

iso,bin和img是一个映像文件,它是分区或驱动器的精确副本。 创建磁盘映像时,它将是一个大文件,其中包含该特定分区或驱动器的所有数据。 如果您使用可以创建RAW磁盘映像的第三方工具,则可以使用它来恢复数据或使用Remo Recover软件检索已删除的iso文件。 在开始恢复之前,始终建议您评估情况,然后进一步规划。 如果您的硬盘驱动器遇到固件损坏,过热或坏扇区等错误,请在开始恢复过程之前创建磁盘映像。 Remo Recover可以处理这样的图像文件,可以成功执行iso数据恢复。 如果图像文件是RAW图像,扩展名为.iso或.bin,则将扩展名转换为.img,以使Remo能够读取该文件.

特征

圣雷莫恢复(Windows)

  • 选项可以创建整个驱动器的IMG图像文件
  • 从任何RAW图像文件中恢复数据(.img)
  • 创建磁盘映像文件以绕过硬盘驱动器上的坏扇区,稍后您可以从该磁盘映像文件中恢复数据
  • 支持从ISO,BIN,IMG RAW图像文件恢复数据
  • 允许创建硬盘驱动器或任何其他可移动存储设备的映像
  • 从格式化的硬盘驱动器中恢复.iso文件.

如何从RAW映像文件中恢复数据

Remo Recover可以从iso,bin,img RAW图像文件中恢复数据。 按照下面提供的步骤从磁盘映像文件恢复数据或还原iso文件:

注意: 如果您有使用任何其他第三方工具创建的RAW图像文件,请将其文件扩展名更改为.img文件。

步 1: 双击桌面上的快捷方式或使用“开始”菜单启动Remo Recover软件

步 2: 选择 "Recover Partitions " 主屏幕中的选项,如图所示 Figure 1.

步 3: 现在,该软件列出了系统上的所有可用驱动器。 选择要从中恢复ISO映像文件的驱动器,然后单击 Scan 按钮如图所示 Figure 2

步 4: 现在,软件开始扫描选定的硬盘驱动器以找到丢失的分区。 它找到并列出了硬盘丢失的分区。 现在,选择要从中恢复ISO文件的分区,然后单击 Scan 按钮如图所示 Figure 3

步 5: 软件开始扫描所选分区以找到丢失的文件,如图所示 Figure 4

步 6: 扫描过程完成后,将显示所有可恢复文件的列表,您可以在其中查看这些文件 File Type View or Data View as shown in Figure 5

步 7: 您可以使用查看恢复的ISO映像文件 Preview 选项 Figure 6

步 8: 您可以选择仅要还原某些类型文件的文件类型,否则可以跳过此步骤以还原所有文件.

步 9: 该 "Save Recovery Session" 选项允许您保存扫描的信息。 您可以使用此选项随时恢复保存过程,而无需再次重新扫描驱动器

步 10: 要根据文件的唯一签名执行其他文件搜索,可以选择适当的文件类型。 您也可以跳过此过程继续正常的深度扫描。

步 11: 如果您对软件的恢复结果感到满意,请购买许可证密钥并将恢复的ISO映像文件保存在所需位置 Figure 8

相关信息

从坏硬盘恢复数据
硬盘驱动器上的坏扇区会使它们变得非常慢或无法访问。 如果您有关于要恢复的硬盘驱动器的重要信息,则需要在开始恢复过程之前准备并采取预防措施。 始终建议拍摄此类硬盘的RAW图像。 请阅读此处以了解如何从具有坏扇区的硬盘驱动器恢复数据或iso映像文件,并从此类硬盘驱动器,存储卡,USB外部驱动器等恢复丢失的文件.

从损坏的NTFS分区中恢复数据
使用分区管理工具或由于分区表错误时,可能会发生分区损坏。 恢复重要数据,如图像,NTFS分区中的视频,由于chkdsk错误,不正确的关机,重要的Windows系统文件损坏或由于任何第三方应用程序而损坏。 这是一个 恢复jpeg文件的终极指南, .img,gif文件等。通过查看有关如何恢复损坏的分区的文章进一步探索.

Mac分区恢复
Macintosh计算机或MacBook中的分区称为卷,如果您需要从Mac恢复已删除或已格式化的卷,请详细阅读本教程。 有效地从丢失的Mac OS X分区中恢复数据。 即使特定卷无法安装,您也可以从格式化/重新格式化的Mac分区中恢复丢失的数据.

从失败的硬盘驱动器中恢复文件
当硬盘驱动器无法启动或系统抛出蓝屏时,硬盘被称为失败。 如果您的系统至少能识别出硬盘驱动器,则可以使用恢复工具进行恢复,如果它无法识别,那么您的硬盘驱动器可能会发生物理崩溃。 在scenerios中,您的系统可以检测到您的硬件数据,可以使用Remo Recover程序恢复.

為什麼選擇 Remo?

Top

Recover Data from RAW Disk Image Files

  • Create Disk Image files to recover data from drives experiencing physical problems
  • Recover data from RAW Disk Image files having ISO, BIN, IMG extensions
  • Supports Disk Image creation on Windows 7, Vista, XP, Windows Server 2003, 2008
  • An award winning tool which is highly rated by industry experts

Recover data from ISO image

An iso, bin and img is an image file that is an exact replica of partition or drive. When you create a disk image it will be a large file which will contain all the data of that particular partition or drive. If you use a third party tool which can create a RAW disk image then you can use it to recover data using Remo Recover. Before you start recovery, it is always advisable to assess the situation and then plan further. If your hard drive is experiencing errors like firmware corruption, overheating or bad sectors then create a disk image before starting the recovery process and then use Remo Recover which can process such image files to recover data. If the image file is RAW image and the extension is .iso or .bin then convert the extension to .img to enable Remo to read that file.

Features

Remo Recover (Windows)

  • Option to create an IMG image file of the entire drive
  • Recovers data from any RAW image files (.img)
  • Create disk image file to bypass bad sectors on your hard drive, later you can recover data from that disk image file
  • Supports recovery of data from ISO, BIN, IMG RAW Image files
  • Allows creation of images of hard drives or any other removable memory devices

How to recover data from a RAW Image file

Remo Recover can recover data from iso, bin, img RAW image files. Follow the steps provided below to recover data from disk image files.

Note: If you have a RAW image file created using any other third party tool, change its file extension to .img file.

Step 1: Launch Remo Recover software by double-clicking the shortcut on the desktop or using the Start Menu

Step 2: Select the "Recover Partitions / Drives" option from the main screen, as shown inFigure 1.

Step 3: Select "Partition Recovery" option to recover data from image file as shown inFigure 2

Step 4:  Use open "Open Image file" option from "Tools" menu to load the image file from which you need to recover data as shown in Figure 3

Step 5: To recover data from the image file, select the file and click "Open" as shown inFigure 4

Step 6: Select the "Physical Drive Image" and click on "Next" as shown inFigure 5

Step 7: Once the scanning process is completed, a list of found partitions / drives will be displayed as shown in Figure 6

Step 8: Select the appropriate drives / partitions from the ones that are displayed in the drive list and click "Next"

Step 9: To perform an additional search for files based on their unique signatures you can select the appropriate file types. You can also skip this process to continue with normal deep scanning as shown in Figure 7

Step 10: You have the option to view the recovered data using File Type View / Data View option as shown in Figure 8

Step 11: You can use the "Preview" option to preview the recovered data as shown inFigure  9

Step 12: The "Save Recovery Session" option allows you save the scanned information. You can use this option to resume the saving process at any time without re-scanning the hard drive as shown in Figure 10

Related Information

Recover Files from Hard Drive having bad sectors
Bad sectors on hard drive can make them extremely slow or inaccessible. If you have important information on that hard drive and you need to recover it, then you need to prepare and take precautions before starting the recovery process. It is always advisable to take a RAW image of such hard drives. Read here information on how to recover files from a hard drive which is having bad sectors and restore lost files from such hard drives, memory cards, USB external drives etc.

Recover Data from Corrupt NTFS Partition
Partition corruption can happen when you are using partition management tools or due to partition table errors. Restore data from corrupted NTFS partition which gets corrupted due chkdsk errors, improper shutdown, important Windows system file corruption or due to any third party application. Explore further by looking at this article on how to recover corrupt partitions.

Mac Partition Recovery
Partitions in Macintosh computers or MacBooks are called as Volumes, if you need to recover deleted or formatted volumes from Mac then read this tutorial in detail. Recover data from lost Mac OS X partitions effectively. You can also recover lost data from formatted / reformatted Mac partitions even when that particular volume fails to mount.

Recover Failed Hard Drive
A hard drive is termed as failed when it doesn't boot up or your system throws up a blue screen. If your system can atleast recognise that hard drive then recovery using a recovery tool is possible, if it doesn't recognise then your hard drive might have undergone a physical crash. In scenerios where your hard is detected by your system data can be recovered using Remo Recover.