我能否恢復丟失的數據?

“嗨,我丟失了D:驅動器上的數據。 驅動器顯示所有文件夾,但這些文件夾中沒有內容。 存儲在此驅動器上的數據對我來說非常重要。 我沒有其他的,因為我沒有備份。 有人可以幫我,告訴如何恢復丟失的數據? 謝謝.”

有時,如上述情況所示,有些情況下您的重要數據在不知不覺中丟失。 但是,你不必擔心! 這不是永久的損失 您的丟失數據可以成功恢復。 為了實現這一目標,使用最有希望和最完美的Remo Recover(Windows / Mac)工具.

頻繁的數據丟失情況

  • 不適當的文件傳輸:從存儲設備(如iPod,存儲卡,外部硬盤驅動器和拇指驅動器等)到系統或反之亦然的傳輸過程中斷時,存在丟失數據的巨大機會。
  • 病毒攻擊造成的數據丟失:您的系統可能會在瀏覽互聯網或在受到病毒感染的不同系統上共享外部驅動器時感染病毒。這些病毒會感染您的數據和系統文件,從而使數據無法訪問,從而導致數據丟失。
  • 格式化驅動器意外:有時,在安裝新的操作系統時,您可能會不知不覺地格式化包含所有重要數據的錯誤驅動器。
  • 文件系統轉換:將格式化的FAT分區轉換為NTFS分區或將HFS卷轉換為HFS +卷後,無需進行任何正確的備份,就有可能丟失重要數據。
  • 電源浪湧或不正確的系統關閉:當有電源突然或突然的系統關閉時,您的計算機突然終止。重新啟動系統後,可能會拒絕啟動操作系統。這會影響系統上存在的數據,使其無法讀取。

必要的建議

  • 發生故障後,請勿使用數據丟失的驅動器
  • 保持電源備份的良好來源,以防止系統突然關閉
  • 在單獨的驅動器中保存所有重要數據的備份

Remo Recover(Windows / Mac)工具的屬性

Remo Recover (Windows / Mac) 通過以安全的方式掃描整個卷或分區來有效地恢復丟失的數據。 它是最好的工具,旨在收回所有丟失的文件格式。 從HFS +和HFSX,FAT16,FAT32,NTFS,NTFS5和ExFAT分區/卷丟失的數據可以輕鬆恢復。 來自不同硬盤(如SATA,SCSI,IDE和PATA)的丟失數據可以輕鬆恢復。 您還可以從外部存儲設備(如閃存卡(SD,MMC,CF卡)),筆式驅動器,USB驅動器,iPod,FireWire驅動器和攝像機等中獲取丟失的數據。

為什麼Remo Recover(Windows / Mac)是一個更聰明的選擇?

  • 借助“選擇文件類型”選項,可以指定特定的文件類型來找到丟失的數據
  • 此軟件可識別和恢復超過300種不同的文件類型
  • 該工具還能夠根據其獨特的簽名識別和恢復數據
  • 允許你 從Dead NoteBook恢復數據 以簡單的方式
  • 保存前允許您預覽恢復的丟失數據
  • 您可以根據日期,名稱,大小和文件類型安排重新獲取的數據
  • 可以在Mac OS X 10.5.x及更高版本,Windows Vista,Windows XP,Windows 7,Windows 8和Windows Server 2008等上檢索丟失的數據.

恢復丟失數據的過程

使用Remo Recover(Windows / Mac)恢復丟失的文件是無憂的過程。 首先要做的是下載軟件的演示版本,並將其安裝在Windows或Mac系統上。 要運行該實用程序,只需雙擊產品圖標。 根據您的需求,從“恢復文件”,“恢復驅動器”和“恢復照片”中選擇一個適當的選項。 一旦完成,從驅動器上選擇需要檢索丟失的數據。 按照工具指定的簡單易用的說明進行操作。 恢復過程完成後,您可以通過預覽恢復的文件來檢查軟件的熟練程度。 您還可以使用“保存恢復會話”選項保存掃描的會話,確保您在購買完整版本後不需要再次掃描整個驅動器.

有關詳細程序,請參閱視頻

為什麼選擇 Remo?

Top

Get Back Lost Data Easily

Will I be able to recover my lost data?

“Hi, I lost data on my D: drive. The drive is showing all folders but there is nothing inside these folders. Data stored on this drive is very important for me. I have no other go as I do not have a backup. Can someone help me and tell how to recover lost data? Thanks.”

At times, there are instances when your important data is lost unknowingly as illustrated in the above situation. But, you don’t have to be distressed! It’s not a permanent loss; your missing data can be successfully recovered. To fulfill this objective, use the most promising and perfect Remo Recover (Windows / Mac) tool.

Frequent data loss scenarios

  • Inappropriate file transfer: When a transfer process from storage devices like iPods, memory cards, external hard drives, and thumb drives etc. to your system or vice versa is interrupted then there are enormous chances of losing data.
  • Data loss due to virus attack: Your system might get infected with viruses either while browsing the internet or sharing your external drives on different systems that are virus infected. These viruses will infect your data and system files which in turn making data inaccessible, causing data loss.
  • Formatting a drive accidentally: Sometimes, while installing a new operating system you may unknowingly format the wrong drive which contains all your important data.
  • File System Conversion: When conversion of the formatted FAT partition to NTFS partition or HFS Volume to HFS+ Volume is done without taking any proper backup, there is possibility of losing your important data.
  • Power surge or incorrect system shut down: When there is power surge or sudden system shut down your computer gets terminated abruptly. Once you restart your system, it might refuse to boot the OS. This affects data present on the system, making it unreadable.

Necessary Suggestions

  • After the blunder occurs, don’t use the drive from where data was lost
  • Keep a good source of power backup to prevent sudden system shut down
  • Maintain a backup of all your important data in a separate drive

Attributes of Remo Recover (Windows / Mac) tool

Remo Recover (Windows / Mac) effectively recovers lost data by scanning the entire Volume or partition in a secure manner. It is the best tool designed to get back all formats of files that were lost. Data lost from HFS+ and HFSX, FAT16, FAT32, NTFS, NTFS5 and ExFAT partition / Volume can be recovered easily. Missing data from different hard drives such as SATA, SCSI, IDE and PATA can be regained easily. You can also get back missing data from external storage devices like flash memory cards (SD, MMC, CF cards), pen drives, USB drives, iPods, FireWire drives and camcorders etc.

Why Remo Recover(Windows / Mac) is a smarter choice?

  • You can locate lost data by specifying a particular file type with the help of “Select File Type” option
  • This software identifies and recovers more than 300 different file types
  • The tool also has the ability to identify and recover data based on their unique signature
  • Allows you restore data from Dead NoteBook in a simple way
  • Allows you to preview the recovered lost data prior saving
  • You can arrange the regained data based on date, name, and size and file type
  • Lost data can be retrieved on Mac OS X 10.5.x and above versions,Windows Vista, Windows XP, Windows 7, Windows 8 and Windows Server 2008 etc.

Procedure to restore lost data

Restoring lost file using Remo Recover (Windows / Mac) is hassle free process. First thing to do is to download the demo version of the software and install it on your Windows or Mac system. To run the utility, just double click on product icon. Select one appropriate option from “Recover Files”, “Recover Drives” and “Recover Photos” based on your requirement. Once this is done select on the drive from where lost data has to be retrieved. Follow the simple and easy instructions specified by the tool. After the recovery process is complete, you can check the proficiency of the software by previewing the recovered files. You can also save the scanned session using "Save Recovery Session" option which ensures that you need not scan the entire drive again after purchasing the full version.

Refer the video for detailed procedure