恢復丟失的XLS文件

XLS文件丟失從硬盤驅動器,外部磁盤,存儲卡,筆驅動器等,將在短時間內恢復聖Remo 恢復軟件! 使用選擇文件類型選項,您只能選擇要恢復的缺少的XLS文件.


失去XLS文件可以很痛苦,給定它包含的數據量。 它們主要用於維護商業組織中的數據庫。 所以丟失這樣重要的XLS文件是不能接受的。 沒有備份使恢復更加困難。 沒有一個特定的原因丟失文件; 你可以失去他們,由於各種不可避免的因素.

丟失XLS文件的一些原因:

  • 從回收站中清空XLS工作簿
  • 格式化其中存在XLS文件的分區
  • 從外部存儲設備意外刪除.xls文件
  • 無法與XLS文件同步的XML文件

如果你仍然擔心丟失的XLS文件,然後停止擔心. Remo 丟失的文件恢復工具 在幾分鐘內恢復丟失.xls文件。 無論背後丟失XLS電子表格的原因,但工具輕鬆地恢復它們.

聖Remo 恢復到檢索丟失的XLS文件:

Remo 文件恢復應用程序掃描整個存儲驅動器來定位和找回丟失XLS文件。 從回收站中清空的XLS工作表,在格式化後丟失等等,將在短時間內恢復。 該實用程序還恢復刪除的XLS和XLSX文件,除了丟失的。 該程序將輕鬆恢復各種存儲介質中的Excel文件.

指南使用聖Remo 恢復XLS文件:

  • 在您的PC或筆記本電腦上下載並安裝軟件
  • 啟動應用程序,然後單擊 Recover Files 菜單,然後在以下屏幕中選擇 Recover Lost Files 選項
  • 選擇要從中恢復XLS文件的驅動器或分區,然後單擊 Next 選項卡,掃描過程現在開始
  • 掃描完成後將顯示已恢復文件的列表
  • 預覽文件並選擇所需的文件保存在首選目標位置

除了XLS文件,你可以利用Remo 文件恢復軟件也 獲取MS Visio文件, 演示文稿,PDF文檔,文本文件等。 該工具基於文件名,日期,大小和文件類型對恢復的文件進行排序。 此外,檢索的文件可以在ZIP存檔中壓縮以節省磁盤空間。 Remo 軟件還提供 文件恢復工具 使用它可以輕鬆地檢索Mac OS X上的文件。

Remo 恢復也派上用場 –

  • 恢復系統突然關機後丟失的文件
  • 獲取碎片整理失敗後丟失的數據
  • 使用恢復已刪除的文件 Shift Delete 命令
  • 容易 從格式化驅動器檢索文件 以及格式化的驅動器

Restore Lost XLS Files

XLS files lost from hard drive, external disk, memory card, pen drive, etc, will be recovered in just a short while by Remo Recover software!! With the Select File Type option, you can select only the missing XLS files to be recovered.


Losing XLS files can be quite painful, given the amount of data contained in it. They are mainly used to maintain databases in business organizations. So losing such important XLS files is not acceptable. Not having a backup makes recovery even more difficult. There isn’t one particular reason for losing files; you can lose them due to various unavoidable factors.

Some Causes for Losing XLS Files:

  • Emptying XLS workbook from Recycle Bin
  • Formatting a partition in which XLS files were present
  • Deleting .xls files accidentally from external storage devices
  • XML files which fail to synchronize with XLS files

If you are still fretting about the lost XLS files, then stop worrying. Remo Lost File Recovery tool gets back missing .xls files in just few minutes. Whatever the reason behind losing XLS spreadsheets, but the tool restores them with ease.

Remo Recover to Retrieve Lost XLS Files:

Remo File Recovery application scans the entire storage drive to locate and get back lost XLS file. XLS worksheet which was emptied from Recycle Bin, lost after format, and so on, will be recovered in a short while. The utility also recovers deleted XLS and XLSX files apart from the lost ones. Excel files from various storage mediums will be restored easily by this program.

Guide to Recover XLS Files using Remo Recover:

  • Download and install the software on your PC or laptop
  • Launch the application and click on Recover Files menu from the main screen, and in the following screen select Recover Lost Files option
  • Choose the drive or partition from which XLS files have to be recovered and click on Next tab, the scanning process now starts
  • A list of recovered files is displayed after scanning is completed
  • Preview the files and select required ones to be saved on a preferred destination

Other than XLS files, you can make use of Remo File Recovery software to also restore deleted or lost files like Presentation files, PDF documents, Text files, and so on. The tool sorts the recovered files on the basis of file name, date, size and file type. Moreover, the retrieved files can be compressed in a ZIP archive to save disk space. Remo software also provides file recovery tool for Mac using which you can easily retrieve files on Mac OS X.

Remo Recover also comes in handy to –

  • Restore files lost after sudden system shutdown
  • Get back data lost after defrag failure
  • Recover files deleted using Shift Delete command
  • Easily retrieve files from reformatted drives as well as formatted drives