恢復舊Outlook約會

檢索舊Outlook約會的方法

Remo PST修復工具 恢復從Outlook中刪除的舊Outlook約會。 該工具可從任何版本的Outlook(包括Outlook 2016)恢復電子郵件,聯繫人,日記帳,任務和其他Outlook屬性。

您可能目睹了您的舊約會自動從日曆中刪除。 這是因為您已經調整了Outlook,以在兩週之後刪除您的約會或PST文件已損壞。 是否可以恢復舊的Outlook約會?

是的,這是可能的。 首先,檢查是否在archive.pst文件夾中存儲約會和其他日曆項目時啟用了AutoArchive文件夾。 您可以從此文件夾中獲取已刪除或刪除的舊約會。 如果您由於任何原因禁用了AutoArchive文件夾或文件夾被刪除,那麼您將只剩下一個選項,即Remo PST修復工具。 它幾次鼠標點擊恢復已刪除的舊Outlook約會。

Remo PST修復工具 – 一個簡單的方式來恢復刪除舊的Outlook約會:

Remo 修復Outlook軟件恢復舊觀的約會丟失因意外刪除,PST損壞或任何其他原因。 不僅僅是Outlook約會,它甚至恢復刪除或刪除的任務,電子郵件,日記帳,聯繫人和其他Outlook屬性。 此外,該工具可以方便地修復PST文件,當它被任何原因損壞。

一步一步的教程恢復舊的Outlook約會:

  • 下載 PST修復工具 在您的系統上,並將其安裝在您的系統上
  • 當主屏幕出現時,請從這些選項中選擇任意一個 - 打開默認PST,手動選擇PST文件並查找所有PST文件
  • 下一步選擇 Smart Scan 選項來恢復舊的Outlook約會
  • 然後,您需要選擇目標路徑來存儲已恢復的項目,然後單擊 Repair 選項
  • 完成修復過程後,您可以查看所有已恢復的Outlook項目
  • 接下來,導入修復PST文件以訪問所有屬性

的特點 Remo PST修復工具-

Remo 修復Outlook有助於修復PST文件,而無需修改原始PST文件。 該工具修復並恢復具有所有屬性(如To,CC,主題,附件等)的電子郵件。即使它修復了由於超大問題而損壞的PST文件。 此外,密碼保護和高度加密的PST文件將在此工具的幫助下修復。 除了這些,

  • 它以2003 - 2013年的格式生成修復的PST文件,便於導入
  • 該工具可以修復脫機問題和搜索索引問題等問題。
  • 您可以輕鬆修復拒絕打開PST文件或在訪問時顯示錯誤消息
  • 當Outlook內置的軟件修復PST文件ScanPST無法解決它

什麼導致PST文件損壞?

  • 錯誤的加載項
  • 同步故障
  • 微軟的Outlook崩潰
  • 不可靠的恢復PST文件的工具
安全又可靠
Safe and Secure
獎項
Safe and Secure

Method to Retrieve Old Outlook Appointments

Remo PST Repair tool recovers old Outlook appointments that are deleted from Outlook. The tool recovers emails, contacts, journals, tasks and other Outlook attributes from any version of Outlook, including Outlook 2016.

You might have witnessed that your old appointments automatically removed from calendar. This happens because either you have adjusted Outlook to remove your appointments after two weeks or your PST file got corrupted. Is it possible to recover old Outlook appointments?

Yes, it is possible. First, check whether you have enabled AutoArchive folder as it stores your appointments and other calendar items in archive.pst folder. You can get back your deleted or removed old appointments from this folder. In case, you have disabled AutoArchive folder or the folder gets deleted due to any reason, then you will be left with only one option i.e. Remo PST Repair Tool. It recovers deleted old Outlook appointments in few mouse clicks.

Remo PST Repair Tool – An Easy Way to Recover Removed Old Outlook Appointments:

Remo Repair Outlook software recovers old Outlook appointments that are missing due to accidental deletion, PST corruption or any other reason. Not just Outlook appointments, it even restores deleted or removed tasks, emails, journals, contacts and other Outlook attributes. Also, the tool comes handy to repair PST file, when it gets corrupted due to any reason.

Step by Step Tutorial to Restore Old Outlook Appointments:

  • Download PST Repair tool on your system and install it on your system
  • When main screen appears, select any one as per your requirement from these options - Open Default PST, Select PST files manually and Find all your PST files
  • Next select Smart Scan option to restore old Outlook appointments
  • Then, you need to select destination path to store your recovered items and click on Repair option
  • After completion of repairing process, you can view all recovered Outlook items
  • Next, import repaired PST file to access all attributes

Features of Remo PST Repair Tool-

Remo Repair Outlook helps in fixing PST file without modifying original PST file. The tool fixes and recovers emails with all its attributes like To, CC, Subject, attachments etc. Even, it fixes PST file that is corrupted due to oversize issue. Moreover, password protected and highly encrypted PST file will be fixed with the help of this tool. Other than these,

  • It generates repaired PST file in 2003-2013 format for easy importing
  • The tool fixes issues like Work offline problem and search indexing issue, etc.
  • You can easily fix PST file that refuses to open or shows error messages while accessing it
  • Software repairs PST file when Outlook inbuilt too ScanPST fails to fix it

What Causes PST File Corruption?

  • Faulty add-ins
  • Synchronization failure
  • MS Outlook crash
  • Unreliable tool to recover PST file