從崩潰的Windows 8中檢索文件

Windows 8是微軟公司設計和開發的最流行的圖形界面之一。在較短的時間內,Windows 8因其巨大的存儲容量,高速度,足以支持其他存儲設備等重要功能而受到歡迎。 與其他最新版本的Windows操作系統相比,這使得它們成為最受歡迎和首選的。 儘管有這樣的高級功能,但在某些時候相應的Windows 8機器會突然崩潰。 但是,此類災難背後的主要原因是嚴重的病毒或惡意軟件攻擊,不正確的系統關閉或突然斷電等。

因為,您的Windows 8計算機可能會保留大量基本文件和文件夾,您不會有意或無意地不惜一切代價失去天氣。 在這種情況下,通常保留機密文件和文件夾的正確備份可以幫助您恢復正常工作而不會中斷。 然而,我們大多數人都沒有這樣做或遵循這些指導方針,並在面臨Windows 8崩潰後不久就失去了整個數據。 因此,為了克服這種不良情況,您可以簡單地使用一個名為Remo Recover Windows軟件的優秀工具,該軟件能夠在幾次點擊後恢復Windows 8崩潰後刪除或丟失的文件。 此外,借助這個獲獎軟件,您可以實現 重新格式化後的Windows Vista數據恢復 輕鬆.

Windows 8崩潰後數據丟失的眾多因素:

  • BIOS設置中的不道德變化:BIOS在Windows 8計算機中起著至關重要的作用,並且在其中進行的任何類型的更改都可以反映出巨大的變化。雖然,有時您嘗試更改默認BIOS設置,以便通過進行不良更改使您丟失整個數據來自定義Windows 8 PC導致突然崩潰。
  • 系統還原衝突:為了完成任何用戶定義的任務,Windows 8操作系統利用系統資源,包括輸入/輸出端口,內部總線,內存資源等。但是,有時同一系統資源的多個任務請求會導致錯誤並導致Windows 8崩潰反過來使您丟失存儲的數據。
  • 嚴重的病毒或惡意軟件攻擊:每當您在Windows 8 PC上使用任何外部存儲設備(如USB閃存驅動器,Pen驅動器等)時,繼續執行掃描過程都不會導致Windows 8崩潰導致數據丟失。
  • 壞扇區:有時,即使在過熱,硬盤崩潰等情況下繼續使用Windows 8計算機也可能導致壞扇區的形成,從而導致嚴重崩潰,從而導致您在幾次點擊內丟失整個數據。
  • 安裝未經授權的第三方工具:每當您在Windows 8 PC上從Internet下載並安裝任何不可靠的第三方工具時,這可能是導致Windows 8崩潰的病毒感染的主要原因導致數據丟失。

為了克服這種不利條件導致Windows 8崩潰反過來導致數據丟失,這是一種有效的方法,因此命名為Remo Recover軟件,有可能恢復丟失的文件,包括照片,音頻,視頻,文檔,電子表格等 Windows 8崩潰後。 該軟件專門用於內置掃描算法,可以對崩潰的Windows 8機器進行嚴格掃描,以便在幾分鐘內恢復無法訪問的數據。 它能夠從Windows 8計算機上的多個邏輯數據災難中獲取數據。 此外,它設計簡單,用戶友好的界面,使崩潰的Windows 8系統的數據恢復簡單明了。

此外,人們可以利用這個隨時可用的工具從SATA,SCSI,IDE等類型的崩潰的Windows 8硬盤恢復已刪除或丟失的數據。此外,該軟件非常適合從文件系統恢復丟失的文件 Windows 8崩潰或失敗後包括FAT16,FAT32,NTFS,NTFS5和ExFAT。 與其他版本的Windows OS 7,Vista,XP,2007,2003等崩潰後,它可以輕鬆恢復丟失的文件。

在Windows 8崩潰後恢復文件的分步過程:

  • 在您的系統上下載並安裝Remo Recover軟件的演示版。 現在,啟動此應用程序以獲取主屏幕選擇 “Recover Partition / Drive” 選項
  • 然後,選擇 “Partition Recovery” 從崩潰的Windows 8 PC中恢復丟失數據的選項
  • 現在,選擇需要恢復數據的崩潰的Windows 8硬盤驅動器,然後單擊 “Next” 現在,選擇需要恢復數據的崩潰的Windows 8硬盤驅動器,然後單擊
  • 掃描過程完成後,將顯示找到的分區/驅動器列表,選擇所需的分區並單擊 “Next” 選項
  • 此外,可以預覽恢復的數據 “File Type View / Data View” 選項並使用 “Preview” 用於查看之前恢復的數據的選項 保存
  • 最後,如果您對演示版本和恢復結果感到滿意,可以購買完整版本的軟件.

注意: 只需使用Remo Recover工具包即可 Windows重新安裝後恢復數據 只需點擊幾下鼠標.

保險箱 和 安全
Safe and Secure
獎項
5 Star Reviews
Top

How to Recover Windows 8 after Crash

Posted by: 
Follow me: @MollyOwen_Remo

Windows 8 is one of the most popular graphical interfaces designed and developed by Microsoft Corp. Within the less span of time, Windows 8 has gained the popularity because of its significant features including huge storage capacity, high speed, capable enough to support other storage devices, etc. This makes them most favorite and preferred as compared to other latest versions of the Windows operating system. In spite of such advanced features, at certain times corresponding Windows 8 machine get crashed abruptly. However, the main causes behind such disasters are severe virus or malware attacks, improper system shutdown or abrupt power failure, etc.

Since, your Windows 8 computer may hold large amount of essential file and folders that you never want to lose weather intentionally or unintentionally at any cost. In such instances, usually preserving proper backup of confidential file and folders may help you to resume your regular work without any interruption. Nevertheless, most of us fail to do so or follow these guidelines and end up losing entire data soon after facing Windows 8 crash. Thus, in order to overcome such undesirable situations you can simply utilize an excellent tool so named as Remo Recover Windows software, which has the capability to recover deleted or lost files after Windows 8 crash within few clicks. Further, with the help of this award winning software, you can achieve Windows Vista data recovery after reformat with ease.

Numerous Factors Responsible For Data Loss after Windows 8 Crash:

  • Unethical Changes in BIOS Settings: BIOS plays a vital role in the Windows 8 computer and any sort of changes made in it can reflect great changes. Although, sometimes you try to change default BIOS settings in order to customize your Windows 8 PC result in sudden crash by making undesirable changes making you lose entire data.
  • System Restore Conflict: In order to complete any user defined task, Windows 8 operating system utilizes system resources including input / output ports, internal buses, memory resources, etc. However, at times request of multiple tasks for same system resource give rise to errors and lead to Windows 8 crash in turn make you lose stored data.
  • Severe Virus or Malware Attacks: Whenever you make use of any external storage devices like USB flash drive, Pen drive, etc on Windows 8 PC, continuing without the scanning process can be the cause behind Windows 8 crash result in data loss.
  • Bad Sectors: Sometimes, continues usage of Windows 8 computer even after overheating, hard drive crash, etc might lead to the formation of bad sectors leading to severe crash in turn make you lose entire data within few clicks.
  • Installing Unauthorized Third Party Tool: Whenever you download and install any unreliable third party tool from internet on Windows 8 PC, which can be main cause behind virus infection leading to Windows 8 crash result in data loss.

In order to overcome such unfavorable conditions result in Windows 8 crash in turn lead to data loss, here is an efficient approach so named as Remo Recover software that has the potential to restore lost files including photo, audio, video, documents, spreadsheets, etc after Windows 8 crash. This software has been specialized with built in scanning algorithms to perform rigorous scanning of crashed Windows 8 machine to restore inaccessible data within few minutes. It has the ability to get back data from several logical data disasters on your Windows 8 machine. In addition, it is designed with simple and user friendly interface to make data restoration from crashed Windows 8 system easy and unambiguous.

Moreover, one can make use of this ready to use tool to restore deleted or lost data from crashed Windows 8 hard drive of types like SATA, SCSI, IDE, etc. In addition, this software is well suited to restore lost files from file system including FAT16, FAT32, NTFS, NTFS5 and ExFAT after Windows 8 crash or failure. It is compatible to restore lost files after crash of other versions of Windows OS 7, Vista, XP, 2007, 2003, etc with utmost ease.

Step by step procedure to restore files after Windows 8 crash:

  • Download and Install demo version of Remo Recover software on your system. Now, launch this application to get main screen choose “Recover Partition / Drive” option
  • Then, select “Partition Recovery” option to recover lost data from crashed Windows 8 PC
  • Now, select the crashed Windows 8 hard drive from where data needs to be recovered and click on “Next” option to start the scanning the process
  • Once the scanning process gets completed, list of found partitions / drives will be displayed, choose the desired partition and click on “Next” option
  • Further, the recovered data can be previewed in “File Type View / Data View” option and use the “Preview” option to view restored data prior to saving
  • Finally, if you are satisfied with the demo version and recovery results one can purchase the complete version of the software.

 Note: Simply make use of Remo Recover toolkit to recover data after Windows reinstall within few mouse clicks.