對於Windows 10的Word文件恢復解決方案

刪除或丟失的DOC和Windows 10 docx文件會很容易地使用Remo 文件恢復軟件來恢復。 它恢復Word文件,由於無意刪除丟失,rom清空回收站等。現在獲取!

當您發現在Windows 10上創建的Word文檔丟失時,這將是一個非常痛苦的情況。 導致Word文件丟失的幾個因素,如意外刪除,系統崩潰,人為錯誤或任何強制系統在Word文檔打開時關閉的因素。

Microsoft Office提供自動恢復選項,可幫助您恢復丟失的Word文檔。 但是,不能保證Word文件的恢復。 有時,它無法恢復您的Word文檔。 那麼,從Windows 10獲取丟失或刪除的Word文件可以做些什麼? 好!! 以下是幾步從Windows 10恢復丟失或刪除的Word文件的方法。

Remo文件恢復軟件 - 從Windows 10恢復Word文件的簡單方法: -

Remo恢復軟件通過在幾分鐘內徹底掃描整個Windows 10硬盤驅動器來定位已刪除或丟失的Word文件。 軟件顯示所有可恢復的文件,您可以通過使用“選擇文件類型”選項從其中僅恢復Word文件。 使用Shift Delete鍵和命令提示符刪除的Word文檔將被輕鬆恢復。 不僅僅是Windows 10,該工具可以在各種版本的Windows操作系統上使用。

從Windows 10獲取Word文件的完整指南-

  • 您的計算機上下載Remo 文件恢復軟件,並通過雙擊下載的文件進行安裝
  • 啟動軟件,從主界面選擇“恢復文件”選項
  • 接下來,您需要根據需要選擇“恢復已刪除的文件”或“恢復丟失的文件”選項
  • 在下一個窗口中,選擇要從中恢復Word文檔的驅動器,然後按“下一步”選項
  • 掃描過程完成後,您將看到一個恢復文件的列表
  • 預覽並保存在任何所需位置

使用Remo 文件恢復軟件的好處:

Remo文件恢復軟件從FAT,NTFS,exFAT和HFS分區或驅動器恢復刪除或丟失的文件。 即使您可以從存儲卡,USB閃存驅動器,內部或外部驅動器等中獲取Word文件。除了文件Remo 文件恢復 軟件檢索PowerPoint文件,Excel文件,PDF文件和其他類型的文件。 即使這個工具有助於從被清空的回收站中獲取文件。 Remo File Recovery軟件的其他一些獨特功能如下所示:

  • 它根據名稱,類型,創建日期和大小對恢復的文件進行排序
  • 允許預覽文件,甚至在保存文件之前
  • 啟用保存恢復會話選項,暫停掃描過程,可以在以後通過打開恢復會話中恢復
  • 提供24 * 7技術支持,以解決與產品安裝或恢復過程相關的查詢

Remo文件恢復軟件方便-

  • 當Word文件由於傳輸過程中斷而丟失
  • 如果Word文件由於使用第三方應用程序而被刪除或丟失
  • 如果Word文檔由於Word應用程序崩潰而丟失

Word File Recovery Solution for Windows 10

Deleted or missing DOC and DOCX files on Windows 10 will be recovered easily using Remo File Recovery software. It recovers Word file, lost due to unintentional deletion,rom emptied recycle bin etc. Get it now!

It would be a very painful situation when you find out your Word document created on Windows 10 was lost. There are several factors which lead to Word file loss, such as accidental deletion, system crash, human mistake or anything that force the system to turn off when Word document is open.

Microsoft Office provides Auto Recovery options that helps you to restore lost Word document. But, there is no guarantee of Word file recovery. Sometimes, it fails to restore your Word document. Then, what can be done to get back lost or deleted Word file from Windows 10? Well!! Here’s how to recover lost or deleted Word file from Windows 10 in few steps.

Remo File Recovery Software- An Easy Method for Recovering Word File from Windows 10:-

Remo Recover software locates deleted or lost Word files by thorough scanning of entire Windows 10 hard drive in couple of minutes. The software displays all recoverable files, you can recover only Word files from them by making use of Select File Type option. Word documents deleted using Shift Delete key and command prompt will be recovered easily. Not just Windows 10, the tool can be used on various versions of Windows OS.

Complete Guide to Get Back Word File from Windows 10-

  • Download Remo File Recovery software on your computer and install it by double clicking downloaded file
  • Launch the software and from the main interface, select “Recover Files” option
  • Next, you need to choose either “Recover Deleted Files” or “Recover Lost Files” option according to your need
  • In the next window, select the drive from which you need to recover Word documents and press “Next” option
  • When the scanning process is completed, you will see a list of recovered files
  • Preview them and save in any desired location

Benefits of using Remo File Recovery software:

Remo File Recovery software recovers deleted or lost files from FAT, NTFS, exFAT and HFS partition or drives. Even, you can get back Word files from memory card, USB flash drive, internal or external drives, etc. Apart from Word files, Remo File Recovery software retrieves PowerPoint files, Excel files, PDF files and other types of files. Even, the tool helps to get files back from Recycle Bin that is emptied. Some other unique features of Remo File Recovery software are mentioned below-

  • It sorts recovered files based on their name, types, creation date and size
  • Allows to preview the file, even before saving them
  • Enables Save Recovery Session option to pause the scanning process which can be resumed later using Open Recovery Session
  • Provides 24*7 technical support for solving your queries related to product installation or recovery process

Remo File Recovery software comes handy-

  • When Word files are lost due to interruption in transfer process
  • If Word files get deleted or lost due to usage of third party application
  • In case, Word documents are missing due to Word application crash