修復帶有錯誤幀報告的AVI文件

修復壞幀AVI文件錯誤只是更容易! Remo 修復AVI工具毫不費力地修復AVI視頻與壞幀,並使其可以在任何媒體播放器上播放。 現在下載!!

只有當音頻和視頻數據之間同步時,AVI文件才可以播放。 您可能已經觀察到AVI文件無法正常播放,並且在文件播放時有一些問題。 其中一個常見的原因是AVI文件中存在壞幀.

如何壞幀影響AVI視頻文件 –

如果你嘗試播放有壞幀的AVI文件,AVI視頻在播放時凍結,顯示跳幀,可以找出一些像素失真問題,編碼器程序崩潰等等。 AVI文件上的錯誤幀可能由於各種原因,例如AVI視頻文件在媒體播放器上不兼容,將視頻保存在損壞的存儲介質上,等等 on.

可以修復帶有壞幀的AVI文件?

是的,它是可能修復AVI視頻文件與壞框很容易與Remo 修復AVI軟件的幫助。 該工具快速修復.avi文件損壞,由於不良的幀,使它可以在任何媒體播放器上播放。 修復過程從分離音頻視頻流開始,修復它們,最後將它們連接在一起以創建健康的AVI文件。 在整個修復過程中,原始的AVI文件保持不變.

教程修復壞框AVI使用Remo 修復AVI –

  • 通過點擊下載Remo 修復AVI軟件 現在下載 按鈕
  • 在系統上安裝軟件並啟動它
  • 在主屏幕上,單擊 Browse 選項選擇需要修復的AVI文件,然後單擊 Repair 選項
  • 修復AVI文件後,可以使用預覽 Preview 選項
  • 最後將文件保存在您選擇的位置

除了修復損壞或損壞的AVI文件,Remo 的AVI修復工具也支持DivX和XVID 視頻修復. 該程序兼容Windows和Mac OS,並支持其最新版本 - Mac El Capitan,Windows 10.這個用戶友好的工具,確保新用戶可以輕鬆地進行修復過程。 此外,它還提供了預覽選項來分析結果。 如果您有關於產品的查詢,它還提供全天候的技術支持.

Repair AVI File with Bad Frame Report

Fixing bad frame AVI file error has just got easier!! Remo Repair AVI tool effortlessly repairs AVI video with bad frame and makes it playable on any media player. Download Now!!

An AVI file will be playable only when there is synchronization between both audio and video data. You might have observed sometime that an AVI file does not play properly, and there are some issues when the file is playing. One of the common reasons for this is the presence of bad frame within the AVI file.

How bad frame impacts AVI video file –

If you try playing AVI file which has bad frame, the AVI video freezes while playing, shows skipping of frames, you could make out some pixels distortion problems, encoder program crashes, and so on. Bad frames on AVI file can occur due to various reasons, such as incompatibility of AVI video file on media player, saving the video on a corrupted storage media, and so on.

Can the AVI File with Bad Frame be fixed?

Yes, it is possible to fix AVI video file with bad frame easily with the help of Remo Repair AVI software. The tool quickly repairs the .avi file damaged due to bad frames and makes it playable on any media player. The repair process starts with the separation of audio video streams, fixing them, and finally joining them together to create a healthy AVI file. Throughout the repair process, the original AVI file is left unaltered.

Tutorial to Fix Bad Frame AVI using Remo Repair AVI –

  • Download Remo Repair AVI software by clicking on the Download Now button
  • Install the software on your system and launch it
  • On the main screen, click on Browse option to select the AVI file which needs to be repaired and then click on Repair option
  • After the repair of AVI file, you can preview it using the Preview option
  • Finally save the file on a location of your choice

Along with repairing corrupt or broken AVI files, AVI Repair tool by Remo also supports DivX and XVID video repair. The program is compatible with both Windows and Mac OS, and supports their latest versions – Mac El Capitan, Windows 10. This user-friendly tool makes sure that a new user can go about the repair process with ease. Moreover, it also provides Preview option to analyze the results. It also provides technical support round the clock if you have queries regarding the product.