修復損壞的MS Outlook 2010 PST文件

修復損壞的Outlook 2010 PST文件是更容易與Remo PST修復程序! 即使您的Outlook沒有響應,PST不是打開或Outlook已崩潰,該軟件修復所有PST文件問題,並還原所有其他Outlook版本的整個Outlook數據…

無法訪問您的Outlook 2010 PST文件? 會出什麼問題?

  • 使用不可靠的工具導入或導出PST文件可能會導致PST文件損壞
  • 突然終止MS Outlook 2010,同時與PST文件工作可以損害您的PST文件
  • 有故障的Outlook加載項也導致損壞的PST文件
  • 超大的PST文件

通常,當您的Outlook數據文件損壞時,您將失去對所有Outlook電子郵件,聯繫人和其他Outlook項目的訪問。 所以,它變得有必要最早修復PST文件。 您可以使用Outlook收件箱修復工具來修復此損壞的文件。 但是,有時修復後,當您嘗試訪問Outlook,您可能會收到 不是有效的PST文件 錯誤導致您的重要Outlook項目的損失.

修復損壞的PST文件的軟件:

無論在什麼程度的PST文件被損壞,你可以解決它 Remo 修復Outlook PST工具。 該軟件工作在只讀模式,即它不修改或更改PST文件在修復過程中。 最初你可以得到這個的演示版本 Outlook 2010修復工具 並預覽恢復的項目。 稍後,您可以轉到許可副本並保存整個Outlook數據。

更多關於Remo Outlook 2010的PST修復工具:

Remo 修復Outlook(PST)修復損壞,不可訪問和不可讀的PST文件在Outlook 2010中以一種簡單和快速的方式。 隨著修復損壞的PST文件,應用程序甚至 恢復永久刪除的電子郵件Outlook 2010 與所有其他Outlook屬性,如日誌,聯繫人列表,日曆事件等。它很容易使用圖形用戶界面使修復甚至密碼保護和高度加密的PST文件非常容易.

有時,您的PST文件可能會損壞和 Outlook凍結 當PST文件超過其最大大小限制。 通過使用這個實用程序,你可以修復這樣超大的PST文件。 此外,您可以使用此實用程序來修復任何類型的Outlook問題,如Outlook無響應,顯示錯誤消息或 Outlook 2010中的工作離線錯誤, 2007,2003等Outlook版本.

支持的操作系統: Windows 10,Windows 8,Windows 7,Windows Vista,Windows XP,Windows Server 2003和Windows Server 2008

步驟來修復損壞的PST文件Outlook 2010

  • 下載並運行系統上的Remo 修復Outlook(PST)軟件
  • 要繼續操作,請在系統上啟動軟件
  • 之後選擇PST文件點擊選擇Outlook文件按鈕PST文件修復
  • 然後選擇損壞的PST文件,你想修復
  • 現在,選擇掃描類型,即正常或智能掃描,並指定存儲PST文件的目標路徑
  • 修復過程完成後,您可以預覽修復的文件並保存

需要記住的事情:

  • 避免突然終止Outlook,同時使用PST文件
  • 更好地維護PST備份在任何存儲設備
  • 小心PST文件大小
安全又可靠
Safe and Secure
獎項
Safe and Secure

Repair Corrupted MS Outlook 2010 PST File

Fixing your corrupted Outlook 2010 PST file is made easier with Remo PST Repair program! Even if your Outlook is not responding, PST is not opening or Outlook has crashed, the software fixes all PST file issues and restores back entire Outlook data from all the other Outlook versions…

Not able to access your Outlook 2010 PST file? What would have gone wrong?

  • Importing or exporting PST file using unreliable tool may cause PST file corruption
  • Abrupt termination of MS Outlook 2010, while working with the PST file can damage your PST file
  • Faulty Outlook add-ins also results in damaged PST file
  • Oversized PST file

Usually, when your Outlook data file gets corrupt you will lose access to all your Outlook emails, contacts and other Outlook items. So, it becomes necessary to repair PST file at the earliest. You could use Outlook Inbox Repair tool to fix this corrupted file. But, sometimes after repairing when you try to access Outlook, you may receive not a valid PST file error leading to loss of your important Outlook items.

Software to repair corrupted PST file:

No matter at what extent PST file is corrupted, you can fix it with Remo Repair Outlook PST tool. The software works on read-only mode i.e. it doesn’t alter or change the PST file during the repair process. Initially you can get the demo version of this Outlook 2010 repair tool and preview the recovered items. Later, you can go for licensed copy and save your entire Outlook data.

More about Remo Outlook 2010 PST repair tool:

Remo Repair Outlook (PST) repairs corrupted, inaccessible and unreadable PST file on Outlook 2010 in a simple and quick way. Along with fixing corrupted PST file, the application even recover permanently deleted emails Outlook 2010 with all other Outlook attributes like journals, contact lists, calendar events etc. It’s easy to use graphical user interface makes repairing of even the password protected and highly encrypted PST file very easy.

At times, your PST file may become corrupt and Outlook freezes when PST file exceeds its maximum size limit. By using this utility, you can fix such oversized PST files. Moreover, you can use this utility to fix any sort of Outlook issues like Outlook not responding, showing error messages or work offline error in Outlook 2010, 2007, 2003 and other Outlook versions.

Supported Operating Systems: Windows 10, Windows 8, Windows 7, Windows Vista, Windows XP, Windows Sever 2003 and Windows Server 2008

Steps To Fix Corrupt PST File Outlook 2010

  • Download and run Remo Repair Outlook (PST) software on your system
  • To proceed further, launch the software on your system
  • After which select the PST file click Select Outlook File button for PST file repair
  • Then select corrupted PST file which you want to repair
  • Now, select the type of scan i.e. Normal or Smart scan and specify destination path to store PST file
  • After the completion of repairing process, you can Preview repaired files and save them

Things to Remember:

  • Avoid abrupt termination of Outlook while using PST file
  • Better to maintain PST backup in any storage device
  • Be careful about PST file size