工具修復損壞的PST文件

如何修復損壞的.pst文件?

PST文件是一種特定類型的文件,由Microsoft Outlook用於存儲有關電子郵件和其他Outlook屬性的所有詳細信息; .pst是保存這些PST文件的擴展名。 當您的Outlook配置文件更新時,同時更改將保存在.pst文件中。 對此文件的小損壞或損壞可能會導致無法訪問整個Outlook配置文件。 因此,一個需要非常小心處理PST文件。 它可以得到腐敗,由於各種原因,如突然終止Outlook處理請求時,病毒感染到.pst文件,超大的PST文件,甚至錯誤,而升級Outlook版本等。所有這些將使您的PST文件損壞。 想像一下,如果你在同樣的情況下,你會做什麼? 沒有什麼,你會只是無奈! 不要驚慌,你可以輕鬆地修復這個損壞的.pst文件。 現在,讓我們看看如何修復這個損壞的.pst文件?

聖Remo 修復Outlook(PST)

Remo 修復Outlook(PST)是最有效和最簡單的方法來修復損壞的.pst文件。 無論是什麼是腐敗背後的原因,這個工具可以很容易地修復損壞的Outlook電子郵件與其他Outlook屬性,如聯繫人,提醒,約會,備註,任務等從損壞的PST文件。 Remo 修復是一個強大而敏感的工具,可以恢復每個屬性,如郵件正文,到,從,cc,附件和bcc等從這個損壞的.pst文件的電子郵件。

Remo 修復Outlook(PST)是一個綜合工具,不僅有助於 修理 PST 文件,但也從Outlook配置文件恢復已刪除的電子郵件。 Remo 修復是一種非破壞性工具; 它只是從損壞的.pst文件中提取包括電子郵件和其他Outlook屬性的內容,並將其保存在一個新的.pst文件,而不會損壞原始的。 通過使用其獨特的掃描技術,它可以修復甚至高度加密和密碼保護的PST文件。 此工具有效地修復在任何Microsoft Outlook版本中創建的損壞的.pst文件。

為什麼Remo 修復

Remo 修復Outlook(PST)是一個技術先進的工具,具有互動外觀,只需要很少的用戶輸入。 此工具使用兩種方式掃描PST文件,根據損壞的嚴重程度,您可以選擇“正常掃描”或“智能掃描”。 如果您不知道PST文件的確切位置,您可以使用“查找PST”選項,這有助於您找到它。 此外,如果您的系統維護多個配置文件,您可以從中選擇一個特定配置文件,並在“選擇Outlook配置文件”選項的幫助下修復它。

如何使用Remo 修復

為了修復損壞的.pst文件只需按照這些幾個簡單的步驟,如所述。 下載Remo 修復Outlook(PST)的試用版,並將其安裝在您的電腦上。 一旦啟動軟件,該工具將顯示一個有三個選項,如“打開PST”,“查找PST”和“選擇Outlook配置文件”的屏幕。 根據需要,您可以選擇其中一個。 然後,選擇適當的掃描方法,即“正常掃描”或“智能掃描”,瀏覽選擇目標路徑以存儲修復的PST文件,然後按“下一步”。 根據您的選擇,軟件將掃描PST文件和修復它。 現在,您可以使用“預覽”選項預覽文件,然後如果要保存它們,購買該工具,然後可以保存它們。

安全又可靠
Safe and Secure
獎項
Safe and Secure

How to Repair Corrupt .pst File?

How to Repair Corrupt .pst Files?

PST file is a specific type of file, which is used by Microsoft Outlook to store all the details about the emails and other Outlook attributes; .pst is the extension for saving these PST files. As and when your Outlook profile is updated, simultaneously the changes will be saved in the .pst file. A small damage or corruption to this file can make your entire Outlook profile inaccessible. Hence, one needs to be very careful in handling the PST file. It can get corrupt due to various reasons like abruptly terminating the Outlook while processing the request, virus infection to the .pst file, oversized PST file and even errors while upgrading the Outlook version etc. All these will make your PST file corrupt. Imagine, if you are in the same situation, what will you do? Nothing, you will be just helpless! Don’t panic, you can repair this corrupt .pst file easily. So now, let’s see how to repair this corrupt .pst file?

Remo Repair Outlook (PST)

Remo Repair Outlook (PST) is the most effective and easiest way to repair the corrupt .pst file. No matter, whatever is the reason behind the corruption, this tool can easily fix the damaged Outlook emails along with other Outlook attributes such as contacts, reminders, appointments, notes, tasks, etc. from the corrupt PST file. Remo Repair is a powerful yet sensitive tool that can recover each and every property like message body, to, from, cc, attachments and bcc etc. of an email from this damaged .pst file.

Remo Repair Outlook (PST) is a comprehensive tool which not only repairs the corrupt .pst file but also recovers deleted emails from your Outlook profile. Remo Repair is a non-destructive tool; it just extracts the contents including emails and other Outlook attributes from the corrupt .pst file and saves it in a fresh .pst file without damaging the original one. By using its unique scanning techniques it can repair even the highly encrypted and password protected PST file. This tool effectively fixes the corrupt .pst file which is created in any Microsoft Outlook version.

Why Remo Repair?

Remo Repair Outlook (PST) is a technologically advanced tool which has an interactive look and requires only few user inputs. This tool uses two ways of scanning the PST file and depending on the severity of the damage you can opt either “Normal scan” or “Smart Scan”. In case you are not aware of the exact location of the PST file, you can use the “Find PST” option, which helps you to locate it. Moreover, if your system maintains multiple profiles, you can select one particular profile out of them and repair it with the help of “Select Outlook Profile” option.

How to use Remo Repair?

In order to repair the corrupt .pst file just follow these few simple steps as stated. Download the trial version of the Remo Repair Outlook (PST) and install it on your PC. Once you launch the software, the tool will display a screen with three options such as “Open PST”, “Find PST” and “Select Outlook Profile”. Depending on the needs, you can choose one of them. Then, select an appropriate scanning method i.e. “Normal Scan” or “Smart scan” and browse to choose the destination path to store repaired PST file and press “Next”. According to your selection the software will scan the PST file and repairs it. Now, you can preview the file using “Preview” option and then if you wish to save them, purchase the tool and then you can save them.