如何修復大Outlook.pst文件

您的Outlook PST文件不可訪問,並拋出錯誤消息? 然後您的PST文件大小可能已超過其最大限制! Remo 修復Outlook(PST)實用程序可以修復大型PST文件,並恢復整個Outlook項,最方便。 立即下載!

打開Microsoft Outlook應用程序時,可能會彈出錯誤消息,指出“在文件(文件位置)中檢測到錯誤。 退出所有啟用郵件的應用程序,並使用Inbox修復工具來解決問題。“即使您嘗試打開應用程序多次,同樣的錯誤將顯示在屏幕上。 您可能不熟悉此類錯誤消息,因為它僅在超過PST文件的大小限制時才會發生。

在這種情況下,您將無法訪問電子郵件或任何其他Outlook項目,如聯繫人,日曆等。事實上,你甚至不能在您的Outlook執行任何操作。 然而,這不是結束,所以只是不要沮喪; 你可以輕鬆地修復大型PST文件使用高效的軟件,如Remo 修復Outlook(PST)。 該工具修復了大PST文件的問題,而不改變其內容,並從中恢復所有的數據。

什麼使Outlook PST文件超出其大小限制?

每個Outlook PST文件都有大小限制; Microsoft Outlook 2003和更低版本的大小限制為2GB,Outlook 2007和更高版本有20GB,Outlook 2010和更高版本有50GB。 當和使用Outlook應用程序發送和接收郵件,管理筆記和日曆等Outlook收集大量的信息加起來PST文件大小。 如果PST大小限制超過上述限制,尤其是與Outlook 2003,那麼它可能會導致PST文件無法訪問。

如何修復超大的PST文件問題?

修復大尺寸PST文件問題Outlook提供了內置 Outlook收件箱修復工具稱為scanpst.exe。 即使顯示的錯誤消息將推薦使用scanpst工具,但事實是,它將無法恢復所有Outlook屬性從大尺寸PST文件,並可能會進一步修改您的原始文件。 沒有後顧之憂,你可以採取由Remo 修復的Outlook文件修復軟件的幫助 打開時,Outlook凍結 由於太大的PST文件問題和恢復所有Outlook項目安全。

為什麼Remo 修復Outlook固定大尺寸PST?

Remo 修復Outlook(PST)將修復大尺寸的Outlook數據文件只需幾個簡單的步驟。 這個軟件會修復常見Outlook錯誤消息 in有效的方式。 它恢復所有Outlook屬性,如聯繫人,電子郵件,日記,約會,事件,筆記,通訊簿,RSS源等從損壞的PST文件。 從Outlook中刪除的電子郵件或其他項目可以很容易地恢復與此 Remo Outlook的PST修復工具 以最大的安全。

Remo 修復Outlook的功能(PST)

  1. 生成2003-2013格式的固定PST文件
  2. 恢復的Outlook項目可以在Outlook樣式瀏覽器中預覽
  3. 工作在只讀模式
  4. GUI簡單易用
  5. 甚至可以 在Outlook 2010中恢復丟失的文件夾, 2016, 2013, 2007, 2003 和 2000.
  6. 24/7提供專業技術支持
安全又可靠
Safe and Secure
獎項
Safe and Secure

How to Repair a Large Outlook.pst File

Does your Outlook PST file inaccessible and throws error messages? Then your PST file size might have exceeded its maximum limit! Remo Repair Outlook (PST) utility can repair large sized PST files and restores entire Outlook items with utmost ease. Download it now!!!

When you open Microsoft Outlook application an error message may pop up stating “Errors have been detected in the file (Location of file). Quit all mail enabled applications and use Inbox Repair Tool to fix the issue.” Even if you try to open the application many times, same error will be displayed on the screen. You might not be familiar with such error messages as it occurs only when the size limit of PST file is exceeded.

During such situation, you will not be able to access emails or any other Outlook items like contacts, calendars etc. In fact, you cannot even perform any actions on your Outlook. However, this is not the end so just don’t be frustrated; you can easily repair large size PST files using efficient software like Remo Repair Outlook (PST). The tool fixes the issues with large PST file without altering its contents and recovers all your data from it.

What makes Outlook PST File to exceed its size limit?

Every Outlook PST file has a size limit; Microsoft Outlook 2003 and earlier version have a size limit of 2GB, Outlook 2007 and later have 20GB and Outlook 2010 and later have 50GB. As and when you make use of Outlook application to send and receive mails, manage notes & calendars, etc. Outlook collects massive amount of information adding up to PST file size. If the PST size limit exceeds the above mentioned limits especially with Outlook 2003, then it may lead to PST file inaccessibility.

How to fix Oversized PST file issue?

To fix large size PST file issues Outlook provides an inbuilt Outlook inbox repair tool called scanpst.exe. Even the error message displayed will recommend to use scanpst tool, but the fact is that it would fail to recover all Outlook attributes from large size PST file and may modify your original file further. No worries, you can take the assistance of Outlook File Repairing software by Remo to fix Outlook freezes when opening due to oversized PST file issues and restore all Outlook items securely.

Why Remo Repair Outlook for fixing large size PST?

Remo Repair Outlook (PST) will fix large size Outlook data file with just few simple steps. This software will fix common Outlook error messages in an efficient way. It recovers all Outlook attributes like contacts, emails, journals, appointments, events, notes, address book, RSS feeds etc. from corrupted PST file. Emails or other items deleted from Outlook can easily be restored with this Remo Outlook PST Repair tool with utmost safety.

Features of Remo Repair Outlook (PST)

  1. Generates fixed PST file in 2003-2013 format
  2. Recovered Outlook items can be previewed in Outlook style browser
  3. Works on read only mode
  4. GUI is easy and simple to use
  5. Can even recover lost folders in Outlook 2010, 2016, 2013, 2007, 2003 and 2000.
  6. Professional technical support is provided 24/7