修復Outlook OST文件的解決方案

損壞的OST文件將使您的Outlook數據無法訪問! Remo 轉換OST到PST工具將迅速解決您的OST文件的問題,並呈現與您的所有Outlook數據完整健康的PST文件。 使用它,您可以隨後訪問所有的電子郵件,聯繫人等極為輕鬆。

OST文件可能會出現幾個問題,如不可訪問,損壞等,由於例如突然終止Outlook,中斷同步OST文件與Exchange服務器,Outlook應用程序崩潰等等原因。 這些問題會導致您的離線數據無法訪問。 要恢復您的Outlook數據,Remo 軟件已經開發了一個OST到PST轉換器,這有助於將無法訪問/損壞的OST文件轉換為工作的PST文件。 此Outlook PST文件然後可以用於訪問Outlook數據。

快速修復Outlook OST文件與轉換OST到PST!

Remo 轉換OST到PST工具,通過幾個簡單的點擊將其轉換為PST解決了OST文件相關聯的所有問題。 將其轉換為PST文件後,您可以輕鬆地提取所有屬性,如電子郵件,日曆,筆記,聯繫人,草稿,發送項目,日記帳等。甚至,該工具很方便修復密碼保護和高度加密的OST文件。

修復OST文件的簡單指南:

  • 下載並安裝Remo 轉換OST到PST軟件在你的電腦
  • 啟動應用程序以轉換OST文件
  • 接下來,如果您知道OST文件的位置,則選擇 “Open OST File” 並指定OST文件使用 Browse 選項.
  • 萬一OST文件位置不知道,請選擇 “Find OST File”
  • 接下來,指定目標路徑,然後單擊 Convert 按鈕

聖Remo 的其他主要功能轉換的OST到PST:

  • 附帶易於使用和自描述的界面,可以幫助您將OST文件轉換為PST沒有任何毛刺
  • 轉換後保留Outlook屬性的原始文件夾結構
  • 轉換在微軟 Outlook 2016,2013,2010,2007,2003,2000上創建的OST文件

即使,健康的OST文件可以轉換為PST文件使用此軟件。 此外,它幾乎與所有版本的視窗操作系統,包括視窗 10兼容。該工具支持微軟 交換上5.0的微軟 交換 5.5,微軟的交換 2000和微軟 交換 2010等創建OST文件

Remo 轉換OST到PST工具可幫助修復OST文件錯誤,如

  • OST正在使用中,無法訪問
  • 在文件Outlook.ost中檢測到錯誤
  • 無法打開您的默認電子郵件文件夾。 文件xxxx.ost不是脫機文件夾文件

該工具還可用於修復超大OST文件問題。 並且,當您的OST文件被破壞,由於不正確的解密方法,即使該工具來幫助你。 任何可能是不可訪問或損壞的OST文件,Remo 的原因 將OST轉換為PST 軟件可以幫助您修復損壞的OST文件,並呈現一個健康的PST文件,從而使您的Outlook屬性可訪問。

Remo OST to PST Converter

Solution to Repair Outlook OST File

Corrupt OST file will make your Outlook data inaccessible! Remo Convert OST to PST tool will quickly fix your OST file issues and renders a healthy PST file with all your Outlook data intact. Using which you can then access all your emails, contacts etc. with utmost ease.

There might arise several issues with OST file, such as inaccessibility, corruption, etc., due to reasons like abrupt termination of Outlook, interruption while synchronizing OST file with Exchange server, Outlook application crash and many more. These issues will make your Offline data inaccessible. To recover back your Outlook data, Remo Software has developed an OST to PST Converter, which helps to convert inaccessible / corrupt OST files into working PST file. This Outlook PST file can then be used to access the Outlook data.

Quickly Fix Outlook OST File with Remo Convert OST to PST!

Remo Convert OST to PST tool solves all problems associated with OST file by converting it to PST in few simple clicks. After converting it to PST file, you can easily extract all attributes such as emails, calendars, notes, contacts, drafts, sent items, journals, etc. Even, the tool comes handy to fix password protected and highly encrypted OST file.

Simple Guide to Repair OST File:

  • Download and install Remo convert OST to PST software in your PC
  • Launch the application to convert OST file
  • Next, if you know the location of the OST file, then select “Open OST File” and specify the OST file using Browse option.
  • In case, OST file location is not known, choose “Find OST File”
  • Next, specify the destination path and click on Convert button

Other Main Features of Remo Convert OST to PST:

  • Comes with easy to use and self-descriptive interface which helps you to convert OST file to PST without any glitches
  • Retains the original folder structure of Outlook attributes after conversion
  • Converts OST files which are created on Microsoft Outlook 2016, 2013, 2010, 2007, 2003, 2000

Even, healthy OST file can be converted into PST file using this software. Moreover, it is compatible with almost all versions of Windows OS, including Windows 10. The tool supports OST files created on Microsoft Exchange 5.0, Microsoft Exchange 5.5, Microsoft Exchange 2000, Microsoft Exchange 2010, etc.

Remo Convert OST to PST tool helps to fix OST file errors, such as

  • OST in use and cannot be accessed
  • Errors have been detected in the file Outlook.ost
  • Cannot open your default email folders. The file xxxx.ost is not an offline folder file

The tool can also be used to fix oversized OST file problem. And, when your OST file gets corrupted due to improper decryption method, even then the tool comes to your rescue. Whatever may be the reason for inaccessible or corrupted OST file, Remo Convert OST to PST software helps you fix corrupt OST file and renders a healthy PST file, thus making you Outlook attributes accessible.