如何修復Outlook PST文件超過2GB

Microsoft Outlook PST(個人存儲表)是一個相當複雜的數據庫,包含電子郵件,聯繫人,日曆事件,任務,RSS Feed和Outlook郵件應用程序的其他屬性。 PST文件用於從2000年到2010年的MS Outlook的版本,它被認為是用於存儲完整的Outlook詳細信息的最安全的格式。 但是,在早期版本的Outlook(Outlook 2000和Outlook 2002)中,所有文件都以ANSI格式存儲,最大大小為2 GB.

然而,儘管MS Outlook突出的功能和令人羨慕的屬性,有時可能會丟失數據,由於PST文件損壞的機會。 有許多原因下,PST文件可能會損壞,但PST腐敗的最常見的原因是超大的PST文件,即PST文件大小越過其限制2 GB文件。 在這種情況下,Outlook需要很多時間來打開電子郵件或其他數據。 在某些情況下,它甚至可能採取永恆,最後彈出錯誤消息,如“報告錯誤0 * 0004820”?,“任務Microsoft Exchange服務器”?“後台同步錯誤”,“?在Outlook中註意到錯誤 .PST文件。因此,退出所有啟用電子郵件的應用程序,並運行Inbox修復工具,即scanpst.exe“,等.

你是那些用戶中的誰正在尋找軟件修復Outlook PST文件超過2 GB的一個? 如果是,那麼不要擔心您的搜索以此頁面結束。 首先,使用內置的修復工具,即scanpst.exe通過下面提到的步驟:

使用內置收件箱修復工具的步驟:

  • 最初打開scanpst.exe應用程序
  • 下一步點擊“?瀏覽”按鈕打開和選擇超大的PST文件修復
  • 現在點擊“?開始”選項開始掃描過程
  • 選擇要保存修復文件的目標位置

然而,大多數收件箱修復工具無法修復PST文件超過2 GB,所以為了解決這個問題,你必須選擇可信賴的第三方PST修復軟件,如Remo 修復Outlook(PST)。 這個應用程序有能力 修復壞的PST文件 只需點擊幾下鼠標.

Remo 修復Outlook(PST)的令人難以置信的功能軟件:

這是最安全的之一 Outlook PST修復 工具,確保您的PST文件不會被進一步損壞,檢索PST文件的所有屬性,如日曆,RSS源,任務,電子郵件等等沒有任何復雜性。 它還可以修復在所有版本的Outlook中創建的PST文件,如Outlook 2010,2007,2000,2003等,甚至支持OST文件修復。 該軟件兼容所有版本的Windows操作系統,包括Windows 8最大的輕鬆。 借助這個實用程序,你也可以 恢復在Outlook 2010中丟失的文件夾 在筆記本電腦或計算機在幾分鐘內.

安全措施:

  • 在升級操作系統或甚至Outlook應用程序之前,創建計算機中存在的所有PST文件的備份。
  • 確保在關閉系統之前以安全的方式終止Outlook應用程序.

使用聖Remo 修復Outlook(PST)軟件的指南:

下載軟件並將其安裝在計算機上。 雙擊在桌面或筆記本電腦上創建的快捷方式圖標並運行應用程序。 接下來,如果你知道PST文件的位置選擇 "Open PST file" 並指定使用的PST文件 Browse 選項。 否則,選擇 "Find PST file" 選項並選擇相應的驅動器。 然後選擇掃描類型,即正常掃描或智能掃描。 現在,點擊 Next 選項卡啟動修復過程。 和完成修復過程後,指定您希望保存您的PST文件的目的地.

安全又可靠
Safe and Secure
獎項
Safe and Secure

How to Repair Outlook PST File Over 2GB

Posted by: , Follow me: @tony_landry

Microsoft Outlook PST (Personal Storage Table) is a quite complex database that encloses emails, contacts, calendar events, tasks, RSS feeds and other attributes of Outlook mail application. PST files are used in versions of MS Outlook from 2000 to 2010 and it is considered to be the most secured format for storing complete details of Outlook. However, in early versions of Outlook (Outlook 2000 and Outlook 2002) all files are stored in ANSI format with maximum size of 2 GB.

Nevertheless, in spite of MS Outlook outstanding features and admirable attributes, at times there could be chance of losing data due to PST file corruption. There are numerous reasons under which PST file might get damage but the most common reason for PST corruption is oversized PST file i.e. PST file size crosses its limit 2 GB file. In such circumstance Outlook takes lot of time to open emails or other data. In some instances it may even take an eternity and finally pop up error messages such as "Reported Error 0*0004820", "Task Microsoft Exchange Server", "Error in Background Synchronization", "Errors have been noticed in Outlook.PST file. Therefore, exit all the email-enabled applications and run Inbox Repair Tool that is scanpst.exe", etc.

Are you one among those users who is looking for software to repair Outlook PST file over 2 GB? If yes, then don't worry your search ends with this page. Firstly, make use of inbuilt repair tool i.e, scanpst.exe by following below mentioned steps:

Steps to Use Inbuilt Inbox Repair Tool:

  • Initially open scanpst.exe application
  • Next click on "Browse" button to open and select oversized PST file to repair
  • Now hit on "Start" option to begin scanning process
  • Select the destination location to save repaired file

However, majority of times inbox repair tool fails to repair the PST file more than 2 GB, so in order to fix this issue you have to opt for trustworthy third party PST repair software like Remo Repair Outlook (PST). This application has the ability to fix bad PST file with in few clicks of mouse.

Incredible Features of Remo Repair Outlook (PST) Software:

This is one of the safest Outlook PST Repair tool that assures you that the PST file will not get damaged furthermore and retrieves all attributes of PST file such as calendar, RSS feeds, tasks, emails and many more without any complexity. It can also repair PST files created on all versions of Outlook such as Outlook 2010, 2007, 2000, 2003 etc. and even supports OST file repair. The software is compatible on all versions of Windows operating system including Windows 8 utmost ease. With the aid of this utility you can also recover missing folder in Outlook 2010 on laptop or computer within matter of minutes.

Safety Measures:

  • Create a backup of all PST files present in your computer before upgrading the operating system or even the Outlook application.
  • Make sure the Outlook application is terminated in a safe manner before you shut down the system.

Guidelines to Use Remo Repair Outlook (PST) Software:

Download the software and install it on your computer. Double click on shortcut icon created on desktop or laptop and run the application. Next, if you know the location of the PST file choose "Open PST file" and specify the PST file using Browse option. Otherwise, opt for "Find PST file" option and select the appropriate drive. Then choose the type of scan i.e. either Normal Scan or Smart Scan. Now, click on Next tab to start the repair process. And after the completion of repair process, specify the destination where you wish to save your PST file.