如何在格式化Mac後檢索數據

January 10, 2020

大多數Mac電腦用戶可能會遇到這個詞 “formatting” 大多數時候在他們的日常生活中。 但是,Mac硬盤驅動器越早格式化,保存的數據將在幾分鐘內被清除。 由於數據可能不可見,但它仍然存在於Mac硬盤驅動器上。 數據不容易查看,抄送或刪除,但可以通過使用可靠的第三方工具,如Remo Recover Mac軟件,恢復或恢復正常狀態。 該軟件能夠在幾次鼠標點擊之前恢復從格式化的Mac硬盤驅動器中刪除或丟失的數據。

注意: 一旦您從格式化驅動器中丟失任何數據,請立即停止使用Mac硬盤驅動器,因為它可能會降低丟失文件恢復的機會。 另外,覆蓋數據可能導致永久的數據丟失。

格式化Mac硬盤驅動器的可能原因:

  • 意外格式化: 有時,在從Mac硬盤驅動器訪問數據時,您可能會錯誤地右鍵單擊 “Quick Format” 選項可能導致數據丟失.
  • 卷頭腐敗: 通常,關於文件的詳細信息及其在Mac卷上的相應位置將保留在主引導記錄中。 因此,這些目錄文件的任何類型的損壞都會使文件無法訪問。
  • 壞扇區: 通常來說,由於划痕可能導致計算機的突然停頓和凍結導致數據無法訪問,導致了壞扇區。 此外,嘗試讀取數據可能會創建更多的壞扇區。
  • 突發系統關機: 有時候,由於系統關機在系統文件傳輸過程中可能會嚴重損壞文件系統的Mac硬盤驅動器可能會引起意外的錯誤消息,要求您格式化驅動器,反過來點擊 “Yes” 選項可能導致數據丟失。

為了克服格式化Mac硬盤驅動器的上述原因,必須在格式化Mac硬盤驅動器之前妥善備份必要數據。 而且,如果你沒有這樣做。 別擔心! 這是一個絕對的解決方案Remo Recover Mac工具,使您無需任何困難從格式化的Mac硬盤恢復數據。 該軟件有潛力提供詳細信息 如何在Mac上恢復丟失的文件 如MacBook,MacBook Pro,MacBook Air,iMac等筆記本電腦.

為什麼選擇Remo Recover Mac軟件?

Remo Recover Mac軟件是格式化的Mac硬盤驅動器中最可靠的數據恢復軟件之一。 該軟件具有先進的掃描算法,可以對格式化的Mac硬盤進行深度掃描,以在幾次鼠標點擊之前恢復丟失的文件,包括圖像,音樂,視頻,電子郵件,電子表格,文檔,遊戲等。 此外,可以從格式化,重新分區的基於HFS和HFS +的Mac驅動器輕鬆恢復丟失,刪除或無法訪問的文件。 它能夠恢復由於分區錯誤,病毒攻擊,突然的電源故障等導致的數據丟失。借助這個用戶友好的軟件,可以在格式化Mac OS X小牛,獅子,豹,雪之後恢復數據 豹等很容易。

按照以下步驟順序過程在格式化Mac後恢復數據:

  • 步 1: 在Mac電腦上下載並安裝Remo Recover Mac軟件的試用版,以獲得主窗口。 然後選擇 “Recover Partitions / Drives” 選項並點擊 “Volume Recovery” 選項
  • 步 2: 現在,從您需要恢復數據的地方選擇適當的格式化驅動器並選擇 “Next” 選項開始掃描過程
  • 步 3: 此外,在掃描過程完成後不久,恢復的數據顯示在 “File Type View” 要么 “Data View” 選項。 然後,您可以點擊 “Preview” 選項使您可以在保存到所需位置之前預覽還原的數據。
  • 步 4: 可以利用 “Save Recovery Session” 選項將恢復的文件保存在Mac硬盤驅動器上。

Note: 為了表演 崩潰的Mac硬盤恢復 使用Remo Recover Mac軟件。

為什麼選擇 Remo?

Top

How to Retrieve Data after Formatting Mac

Most of the Mac computer users might have come across the term “formatting” most of the times in their day-to-day life. However, sooner the Mac hard drive gets formatted entire saved data will be erased within few minutes. Since, the data may not be visible, but it is still present on the Mac hard disk drive. The data is not easily available to view, coy or delete, but can be restored back or made available to the normal state by using reliable third party tool like Remo Recover Mac software. This software is capable enough to restore deleted or lost data from formatted Mac hard drive within few mouse clicks.

Note: Once you lose any data from formatted drive, immediately stop using the Mac hard drive as it can decrease the chances of lost file recovery. In addition, overwriting of data can result in permanent data loss.

Possible Causes behind Formatting Mac Hard Disk Drive:

  • Accidental Formatting: Sometimes, while accessing data from Mac hard drive you may end up mistakenly right clicking on “Quick Format” option can result in data loss.
  • Volume Header Corruption: Usually, the details regarding files and their respective location on Mac volumes are maintained in a Master Boot Record. Thus, any sort of corruption to these catalog files makes the file inaccessible.
  • Bad Sectors: Normally speaking, the bad sectors are caused due to scratches can lead to sudden stalling and freezing of your computer result in inaccessibility of data. Further, attempts to read data may create more bad sectors.
  • Abrupt System Shutdown: Sometimes, because of sudden system shutdown during file transfer process can severely damage file system of Mac hard disk drive can give rise to unexpected error messages asking you to format the drive, in turn clicking on “Yes” option can result in data loss.

In order to overcome the above-mentioned reasons behind formatting Mac hard disk drive, one has to keep proper backup of essential data before formatting Mac hard disk drive. Moreover, if you fail to do so. No worries! Here is an absolute solution Remo Recover Mac tool that enables you to restore data from formatted Mac hard drive without any difficulty. This software has the potential to provide detailed information about how to recover lost files on Mac based laptop like MacBook, MacBook Pro, MacBook Air, iMac, etc.

Why to choose the Remo Recover Mac software?

Remo Recover Mac software is one of the most reliable data recovery software from formatted Mac hard disk drive. This software has advanced scanning algorithms to perform deep scanning of formatted Mac hard drive to restore lost files including images, music, video, emails, spreadsheets, documents, games, etc within few mouse clicks. Besides, one can easily restore lost, deleted or inaccessible files from formatted, repartitioned HFS and HFS+ based Mac drives. It has the ability to restore data lost due to partitioning errors, virus attacks, sudden power failure, etc. With the help of this user-friendly software, it is possible to restore data after formatting Mac OS X Mavericks, Lion, Leopard, Snow Leopard, etc with great ease.

Follow these steps by step procedure to restore data after formatting Mac:

  • Step 1: Download and install the trial version of Remo Recover Mac software on your Mac computer to get the main window. Then, choose “Recover Partitions /  Drives” option and click on “Volume Recovery” option
  • Step 2: Now, choose the appropriate formatted drive from where you need to restore data and select “Next” option to start the scanning process
  • Step 3: Further, soon after the completion of scanning process the recovered data is displayed in “File Type View” or “Data View” option. Then, you can click on “Preview” option enables you to preview restored data before saving to the desired location.
  • Step 4: One can make use of “Save Recovery Session” option to save the restored files on Mac hard drive.  

Note: In order to perform crashed Mac hard drive recovery utilize Remo Recover Mac software.