最近我使用RAR應用程序壓縮了幾個基本文件,保留了密碼保護。之後我已經刪除原始文件,並將RAR文件移動到我的USB驅動器。兩天后,我嘗試解開我之前創建的RAR文件,但是文件已被損壞,因此它根本沒有打開。除此之外,我已經嘗試過多次解壓縮,但是我無法提取文件。現在我需要這些文件。請任何人幫我把它拿回來。提前致謝..

通常所有用戶都利用這個RAR應用程序來壓縮文件,並且由於內存問題,安全目的而保持密碼保護,並且您可以通過互聯網上的電子郵件輕鬆發送一組文件。但是當您將文件保存在USB驅動器中並導致在破壞級別增加後無法提取RAR文件時,由於各種原因,RAR文件可能會損壞。如果您面臨這種情況,則無需擔心,因為使用任何第三方修復應用程序,如Remo 修復RAR,可以在各種版本的Windows操作系統上高效,安全地從損壞的RAR文件中提取文件。

這個Remo 修復RAR應用程序最初掃描您的損壞的RAR文件並修復所有問題,並使文件恢復過程簡單。它可以從損壞,損壞和無法訪問的RAR文件(如音頻,視頻,文檔,圖片等)中提取任何類型的文件。

RAR文件損壞背後的可能原因是什麼?

  • 嘗試使用不受支持或不當的應用程序打開RAR文件
  • 強行嘗試更改文件擴展名
  • 當RAR文件被病毒和其他惡意軟件程序嚴重攻擊時
  • 文件頭損壞問題

RAR文件可能會有多種方式損壞,使用戶無法提取其中包含的文件。 但是無論RAR文件損壞背後的原因如何,都可以輕鬆解決,並以非常有效的方式使用Remo 修復RAR應用程序從中恢復文件。 另外,這個工具本身就是最好的 文件夾 因為它有效地修復任何損壞的文件.

Remo 修復RAR應用程序的其他功能

  • 完全自動化的RAR文件修復過程
  • 提供免費的技術支持
  • 支持修復所有版本的損壞的RAR文件
  • 從密碼保護的RAR存檔提取文件

使用Remo 修復RAR的損壞的RAR文件提取概述

這個過程由簡單的步驟組成,你們都需要按照修復過程的每個步驟中的說明進行操作。 最初下載Remo 修復RAR應用程序並成功安裝在您的機器上。 接下來,通過雙擊圖標啟動應用程序,並使用歡迎屏幕中提供的瀏覽選項選擇損壞的文件,然後單擊修復按鈕。 現在應用程序開始徹底掃描文件,等待幾分鐘,直到掃描和修復過程結束。 最後,應用程序提取RAR文件中包含的所有文件,並在屏幕上顯示,因為您之前存儲在RAR文件中。 根據結果,您可以使用完整版本,在應用程序上啟用SAVE按鈕。

附加信息:此Remo 修復RAR應用程序不會損壞,並且不會使您永久丟失損壞的RAR文件中的所有文件。 因為它需要RAR文件的副本來修復進程,這樣才能保持恢復文件的希望。

為什麼選擇 Remo?

Top

How to UnRAR Corrupted RAR File

Recently I have compressed few essential files using RAR applicationby keeping password protect . Later I have deleted original files and moved RAR file to my USB drive. After two days, I tried to unrar the RAR file which I have created earlier, but file has been corrupted hence it did not opened at all. In addition to that, I have tried many times to unrar but I failed to extract files. Now I am in need of those files. Please anyone help me out get it back. Thanks in advance..

Normally all user utilize this RAR application to compress files and to keep with password protected due to memory issue, security purpose and you can send a group of files via email over internet easily. But RAR files may get corrupt due to various reasons when you keep files in USB drive and make you to fail in extracting RAR file after corrupting level increases. If you are facing this kind of situation, then no need to worry because by making use of any third party repair application like Remo Repair RAR that can efficiently and safely extracts files from corrupted RAR files on various versions of Windows Operating System.

This Remo Repair RAR application initially scans your corrupted RAR file thoroughly and fixes all issues and makes file recovery process simple. It can extracts any type of files from corrupted, damaged and inaccessible RAR file, such as audio, video, documents, pictures, etc.

What are the possible reasons behind RAR file corruptions?

  • Trying to open RAR file using unsupported or inappropriate application
  • Forcibly trying to change its file extension
  • When RAR file is severely attacked by virus and other malware programs
  • File header corruption issues

There are numerous ways a RAR file may get corrupt and makes user to fail in extracting files contained in it. But whatever be a reason behind RAR file corruption that can be easily resolved and restored files from it using Remo Repair RAR application in very efficient manner. In addition, this tool natively known as best file fixer due to its efficiency in fixing any corrupted files.

Additional features of Remo Repair RAR application

  • Completely automated RAR file fixing process
  • Provides free technical support
  • Supports fixing of all versions of corrupted RAR files
  • Extracts files from password-protected RAR archives

Overview of corrupted RAR file extracting using Remo Repair RAR

This process consists of simple steps and you all need to follow instructions given in each step of repairing process. Initially download Remo Repair RAR application and install on your machine successfully. Next, launch the application by double clicking on icon and choose corrupted file using Browse option provided in welcome screen and click on Repair button. Now application starts scanning the file thoroughly and you wait for few minutes until scanning and fixing process gets over. Finally, application extracts all files contained in RAR file and displays on screen as you were stored on RAR file earlier. Based upon results you can go for full version that enables SAVE button on application.

Additional info:  This Remo Repair RAR application does not damage and not make you to lose all files from corrupted RAR file permanently. Because it takes replica of RAR file for repairing process that keeps your hope of restoring files.