如何擦除Mac并重新安装macOS

你的Mac是否老了,是时候分开了它但却无法做到这一点?这是可以理解的。任何人都很难分开与你在一起的事情。即使你在交换中获得更好的东西,也只是太难了。如何给你的Mac做一点改造?我的意思是擦除硬盘并重新安装新的macOS。听起来不错,不是吗?请继续阅读以了解如何擦除并重新安装macOS。

在开始之前,请确保将文件复制到外部硬盘驱动器或其他计算机。备份文件总是一个好主意。

从安装或恢复模式引导您的Mac

Mac中的恢复模式是一堆有益的工具,是擦除和开始从淀粉重新安装的最佳方法。要启动进入恢复分区,请关闭Mac并按住 命令+ R键启动它。

如果您的Mac早于2010,那么您可能无法使用恢复模式。对于这些计算机,您必须在启动计算机时按住“选项”键并选择恢复分区。

如果这两种方法似乎不起作用,请不要担心,您仍然有几个选项。您可以通过使用网络恢复来访问恢复减去分区;在启动计算机时按住Command + R + Shift,它将下载Recovery组件。如果这也不起作用,您可以为macOS Sierra制作可启动的USB安装程序,并在打开机器时按选项键从它开始。

一旦您处于恢复模式,您现在可以安全地擦除您的Mac。

擦除硬

此步骤是可选的。如果您希望所有数据到位并且仅重新安装操作系统,则可以跳过此步骤。您的所有文件和用户都将保持不变,只有操作系统才会被覆盖。强烈建议您在继续重新安装之前备份Mac。这样可以避免因任何意外事件而丢失数据。

要进行全新安装,您必须清除硬盘驱动器。您也可以在恢复模式下安全地擦除Mac上的硬盘驱动器。

让我们开始吧:点击“磁盘工具”选项。根据您进入恢复模式的方式,您将立即看到“磁盘工具选项”,您必须在菜单栏中搜索“磁盘工具”。首先单击公用事业选项卡,然后单击磁盘工具。

现在,您将获得可用磁盘列表。选择主磁盘,然后单击“擦除”。如果是机械驱动器,则会弹出一个窗口。选择安全选项。如果您的Mac有SSD,则可以避免此步骤。固态硬盘将安全地删除文件。

现在,要在整个驱动器上写入数据,请移动拨号。你只需要这样做一次就可以安全地擦除它,但如果你害怕,你可以擦掉它三到四次。一旦您满意,您可以单击“确定”。再一次:如果你的Mac有SSD,你可以跳过这一步。只需为驱动器命名,然后单击“擦除”。这将开始覆盖过程。

如果您使用过拨号一次,则擦除驱动器至少需要半小时到一个小时。如果是3或4次,最好留一夜才能完成它的工作。

重新安装macOS

现在您已经安全地擦除了硬盘驱动器,现在可以重新安装macOS。如果已从恢复分区引导以启动安装过程,请单击“重新安装macOS密钥”。

如果您使用过USB安装程序,请单击“继续”以移至安装程序。系统将要求您选择要安装操作系统的驱动器。选择您在上一步中命名的那个。 macOS现在将开始安装。

这需要一段时间。完成后,系统会要求您创建一个帐户。你现在有了全新的Mac。您可以将所有数据复制回已备份的新计算机。如果您还没有,请不要担心,有很多实用程序可以为您执行数据恢复工作。找到一个工具 重新安装Mac后检索数据 你就像以前一样将文件放回电脑上。

 

如何擦除Mac并重新安装macOS was last modified: December 9th, 2019 by Remo Software

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

*

How to Erase Your Mac and Reinstall macOS - Info | Remo Software

How to Erase Your Mac and Reinstall macOS

  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  

Is your Mac getting old and it’s time to part away with it but unable to do it? It’s understandable. It is difficult for anyone to part away with things that have been with you for long. Even if you are getting something better in exchange, it’s just too difficult. How about giving your Mac a little make-over? I mean to erase the hard drive and re-installing a new macOS. Sounds good, isn’t it? Read on to find out how to erase and reinstall macOS.

Before you begin, make sure you copy the files to an external hard drive or another computer.  Having a backup of your files is always a good idea.

Boot your Mac from an Installer or Recovery Mode

Recovery Mode in Mac is a heap of beneficial tools and the best way to erase and start reinstalling from starch. To boot into the recovery partition, turn off your Mac and start it by holding Command + R keys.

If your Mac is older than 2010, then you may not be able to use Recovery Mode. For these machines, you have to hold Options key when starting your computer and choose recovery partition.

If these two methods don’t seem to work,  don’t worry, you still have a couple of options left. You can gain access to recovery minus partition by making use of Network Recovery; hold Command + R + Shift while starting your computer and it’s going download the Recovery components. If this also doesn’t work, you can make a bootable USB-installer for macOS Sierra and start from it by pressing Options key while you turn on your machine.

Once you are in Recovery Mode by any means, you are now ready to erase your Mac securely.

Erase the Hard Drive

This step is optional. If you want your all your data in place and only reinstall the OS, you can skip this step. All your files and users will remain untouched only the OS will be over-written. It is highly recommended to backup your Mac before you proceed with reinstalling. This will save you from losing your data from any unexpected incidents.

For a clean installation, you have to erase your hard drive. You can safely erase a hard drive on your Mac in Recovery Mode as well.

Let’s get started: click ‘Disk Utility’ option. depending on how you entered recovery mode, you’ll see the Disk Utility Option right away else, you have to search for Disk Utility in the menu bar. First click Utilities tab, then Disk Utility.

Now, you will the list of disks available. Select the primary disk and click Erase. If it is a mechanical drive, a window pops-up. Select Security Options. You can avoid this step if your Mac has SSD. Solid State Drive will securely erase the files.

Now, to write the data on the entire drive, move the dial-up. You have to do this only once to safely erase it, but if you are fearful, you can erase it three or four times. Once you are satisfied you can click OK. And once again: If your Mac has SSD, you can skip this step. Just give a name to the drive and click Erase. This will the start over-writing process.

Erasing your drive will take at least half-an-hour to an hour if you have used the dial-up once. If it is 3 or 4 times, better leave it overnight to do its job.

Reinstalling macOS              

Now that you have erased your hard drive securely, you can now reinstall the macOS. Click Reinstall macOS key if you have booted from the recovery partition to start the installation process.

If you have used USB installer, click Continue to move to the installer. You will be asked to select the drive to which the OS has to be installed. Select the one which you named in the previous step. macOS will now start installing.

This will take while. Once it is done you’ll be asked to create an account. You have all new Mac with you now. You can copy all the data back your new machine which you have backed up. If in case you haven’t, don’t worry, there are plenty of utilities available which does the data recovery job for you. Find a tool to retrieve data after reinstalling Mac and you’ll have your files back on the computer just like before.


  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
How to Erase Your Mac and Reinstall macOS was last modified: April 20th, 2017 by John Harris
Customer Evangelist @remosoftware. Trying to perfect the art of writing while running a business. Fan of exceptional customer service.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

*