如何恢复出厂设置的Windows 10,8,7 在笔记本电脑,PC和平板电脑?

1 minute read
Gravatar Remo Software
Written By
Updated On

想知道如何重置Windows?有几个原因? 这可能是因为您的系统出现缓慢或病毒攻击等问题。如果您需要重新开始或返回工厂设置,那么这是适合您的文章。 尤其是,因为您将知道如何在Windows 10,8和7中重置工厂。

因此,让我们开始了解如何重置Windows笔记本电脑/ PC。

出厂重置在笔记本电脑中/ PC

目前大多数笔记本电脑/个人电脑都没有配备恢复光盘。 但是,如果你的确如此,那么执行工厂重置是相对简单的方法。 如果你没有在盒子里拿到任何光盘,那么你的笔记本电脑有一个很好的机会有一个恢复分区。 这是安全存储Windows和额外程序的完整副本的硬盘的隐藏部分。 您可以使用它将您的笔记本电脑/ PC恢复到第一天的完全相同状态。

出厂重置在笔记本电脑中– Windows 10

在Windows 10中,由于它具有用于重置PC的内置工具,因此该过程变得更加简单。 点击“开始”菜单并选择“设置”。 在“设置”中,在搜索栏中输入“重置”,然后选择“重置此电脑”。 在该窗口中,您可以在窗口左侧的 - 更新和安全 选项卡下的'恢复'中找到它。 在右侧的同一窗口中点击'开始'即可开始该过程。 在这样做的时候,你可以选择,如果你想'保留文件'或做'全面重置'。

如何恢复出厂设置的Windows 10,8,7 在笔记本电脑,PC和平板电脑?
出厂重置在笔记本电脑中 – Windows 8 & 7

通常,这适用于Windows 7和以前的版本,但Windows 8笔记本电脑通常会有一个在Windows内启动的恢复应用程序,因此请检查您的应用程序菜单。

确保在执行出厂重置之前备份您希望保留的任何数据。 您可能需要复制用户文件夹中的所有内容,包括文档,照片,视频和音乐。 出厂重置将删除所有这些以及您安装的程序,直到此刻。

注意:如果您有重要的数据没有得到正确复制,并且您需要它,您可以随时点击, 恢复出厂设置后恢复数据 并找回你的数据。

出厂重置在平板电脑中

之后,出厂重置后,您应该拥有所需的所有设备,以便平板电脑恢复运行。 这包括您经常安装的软件.

出厂重置在平板电脑中 – Windows 10

按平板电脑上的Windows按钮。 您也可以点击屏幕左上角的Windows按钮。 在电源按钮上方的“开始菜单”中,点击“设置”。 注意如果您在Windows 10的“平板电脑模式”中,则需要点击屏幕左上角的“菜单”按钮并选择“设置”。 点按“设置”应用中的“更新和恢复”。 现在点击设置应用程序屏幕'恢复'左侧菜单中的第四个选项。

点按“开始”,开始重置Windows 10平板电脑的过程。 如果您的平板电脑使用的是Windows 8或7,并且已将其升级到了10.在出厂重置后,它将恢复到您未使用任何升级的方式。

出厂重置在平板电脑中 – Windows 8 & 7

登录到Windows 8平板电脑,转到右侧的上下文菜单并选择“设置”。 在设置中选择“更改PC设置”,然后选择“常规”。 在右侧面板中向下滚动到选项,然后选择“删除所有内容并重新安装Windows”。

请记住,执行此任务时,您平板电脑上的所有设置,帐户和所有其他数据都将被完全删除。

Gravatar Remo Software

About the Author: Remo Software

How to Factory Reset Windows 10, 8, 7 in Laptop, PC & Tablet? - Info | Remo Software

How to Factory Reset Windows 10, 8, 7 in Laptop, PC & Tablet?

  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  

There can be several reasons, for wanting to know, how to factory reset Windows? It might be because you are having problems with your system for being slow or virus attack etc. If you need a fresh start or go back to factory setting then, this is the article for you. Especially, as you will know how to factory reset in Windows 10, 8 & 7.

So, let’s begin with knowing how to factory reset Windows laptop / PC.

Factory Reset in Laptops / PC

A majority of the laptops / PC  these days, don’t come with recovery discs. But if yours does then, it is a comparatively easy way of performing a factory reset. If you didn’t get any disc in the box then, there is a good chance your laptop has a recovery partition. This is the hidden part of the hard drive which safely stores a complete copy of Windows and extra programs. You can use it to return your laptop / PC to the exact same state it was in the first day.

Factory Reset in Laptops – Windows 10

In Windows 10, the process is a lot easier as it has a built-in tool for resetting a PC. Click on the ‘Start’ menu and select ‘Settings’. In ‘Settings’ type ‘reset’ in the search bar and select ‘Reset this PC’. In that window, you will find it in ‘Recovery’ under the – Update & Security tab on the left side of the window. Click on ‘Get Started’ in the same window on the right side to begin the process. While doing this you can select, if you would like to ‘keep the files’ or do a ‘full reset’.

windows 10

Factory Reset in Laptops – Windows 8 & 7

Generally, this works for Windows 7 & previous versions but Window 8 laptops will typically have a recovery application that is launched within Windows so, check your app menu.

Make sure to back up any data which you wish to keep before performing a factory reset. You will probably want to copy everything from your user folders, including documents, photos, videos, and music. The factory reset will delete all these along with the programs you’ve installed till this moment.

Note: If you have important data that did not get copied properly and you need it back you can always click on, retrieving data after computer restored to factory settings and get back your data.

Factory Reset in Tablets

After, factory resetting you should have everything you need to get your tablet back up and running. That includes the software you regularly install.

Factory Reset in Tablets – Windows 10

Press the Windows button on your tablet. You can also click on, the Windows button in the left corner on your screen. In the ‘Start Menu’ above the power button, click on ‘Settings’. Note if you are in “Tablet Mode” in Windows 10, you will need to tap on the ‘Menu’ button on the top left the corner of your screen and select ‘Settings’. Tap on ‘Update & Recovery’ in the Settings app. Now tap on the fourth option in the menu on the left side of the screen ‘Recovery’ in the Settings app.

Tap ‘Get Started’ to begin the process of Resetting your Windows 10 tablet. If you had got your tablet with Windows 8 or 7 and you had upgraded it to 10. After factory reset, it will return to just the way you had got it without any upgrades.

Factory Reset in Tablet – Windows 8 & 7

Log in to your Windows 8 tablet, go to the right side context menu and select ‘Settings’. In the Settings select ‘Change PC Settings’, then select ‘General’. In the right panel scroll down to the options then, select ‘Remove everything and reinstall Windows’.

Remember, all your settings, account, and all the other data on your tablet will be erased completely while performing this task.


  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
How to Factory Reset Windows 10, 8, 7 in Laptop, PC & Tablet? was last modified: January 4th, 2017 by John Harris
Customer Evangelist @remosoftware. Trying to perfect the art of writing while running a business. Fan of exceptional customer service.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

*