如何导出 Outlook 联系人?

当您购买新计算机时,您需要将所有联系人从现有 PC 上的 MS Outlook 配置文件转移到新 PC,或者当您升级到新版本的 Microsoft Outlook 时。 漫长而累人的方法是再次进入这些联系人中的每一个。 因为,这是一个繁琐且耗时的过程,您不会喜欢它。 估计没人愿意! 因此,您需要一次传输所有这些以及如何执行此操作; 解释如下。

移动联系人文件夹的内容只是几个步骤。 只需几分钟即可完成该过程。 在本文中,我想分享这些步骤,以轻松地将 Outlook 联系人从一台 PC 导出到另一台 PC。

以下是导出 Outlook 联系人需要遵循的步骤:

  1. 开始”Outlook” 来自File在菜单栏上,然后选择 “Import and Export” 选项,打开向导
  2. 从您需要 选择 “Export to a file” 选项并单击 “Next
  3. 您将收到导出文件窗口,其中列出了要导出的不同文件类型,例如 Microsoft Excel、Microsoft Access、逗号分隔值 (DOS) 等。
  4. 从列表中选择Outlook数据文件(.pst)和命中 “Next
  5. 您将收到一个确认对话框,只需按 “Yes” 为了确认
  6. 现在您将收到一个可用文件夹列表,包括电子邮件、日历、联系人、草稿等。其中选择Contacts要导出的文件夹,然后按 Next
  7. 输入文件名并浏览您的系统以找到保存文件夹的路径并按 “Next
  8. 输入密码以保护您的文件夹,然后按 “Next” 然后输入密码,以启动该过程

在此过程中,您的 Outlook 会在几秒钟内无响应。 然后,当导出完成时它会再次响应。 然后,您可以通过访问保存文件的目标位置来验证导出文件

现在,您可以从旧计算机或以前的 Outlook 版本中获取联系人。 将其传输到您的新计算机,然后您可以通过以下步骤将它们导入到新版本的 Outlook 中:

  1. 启动 Outlook,选择 “File” 从菜单栏中,现在选择“Import and Export” 选项
  2. 从向导中,选择 “Import from another program or file”选项并按 “Next
  3. 将列出文件类型列表,从中选择“Outlook Data File (.pst)” 输入并点击“Next
  4. 现在,浏览并找到要导入的导出文件路径并按 “Next
  5. 您将收到两次输入文件密码的提示,输入密码
  6. 完成后,选择联系人文件夹并导入

尽管此导入和导出向导允许您导出联系人,但向导不允许您导出所有字段,并且过滤映射的字段也是一个繁琐的过程。 如果您在 Outlook 中创建多个联系人文件夹,则必须分别导出其中的每一个。 所有这些都变成了一个非常漫长和耗时的过程。 此外,导出联系人时出现一个小错误,或者如果在导出过程中网络出现故障,则很有可能损坏整个 Outlook 配置文件,即 PST 文件。 因此,使用完美的第三方实用程序是明智且安全的,例如 Remo Outlook 备份和迁移 用于导出和迁移 Outlook 联系人的软件。 这可以保证您获得最安全和最快的出口流程。 此外,无论是从 PC 到 PC 还是在 MS 版本之间,只需点击几下即可完成。

如何导出 Outlook 联系人? was last modified: 11月 26th, 2021 by Remo Software

发表评论

您的电子邮箱地址不会被公开。 必填项已用*标注

*

How to export your Outlook contacts?

When you purchase a new computer, you need to transfer all your contacts from your MS Outlook profile on the existing PC to the new PC or when you have upgraded to a new version of Microsoft Outlook. The long and the tiring way is to enter each one of those contacts again. Since, its a cumbersome and time consuming process, you would not like it. I guess no one would! Thus, you need to transfer all of them at once and how to do that; is explained below.

Moving the contents of your Contacts folder is just a few-step process. It just takes few minutes to complete the process. In this article, I would like to share the steps, to easily export your Outlook contacts from one PC to another.

Here are the steps that need to be followed to export your Outlook contacts:

  1. Start “Outlook” from the File on the Menu bar and then choose “Import and Export“ option, to open the wizard
  2. From which you need to select the “Export to a file” option and click “Next”
  3. You will receive Export a file window, which list you a different file types to export like Microsoft Excel, Microsoft Access, Comma Separated Values (DOS) etc.
  4. From the list select Outlook Data File (.pst) and hit “Next”
  5. You will receive a confirmation dialog box, just press “Yes” to confirm
  6. Now you will receive a list of available folders including emails, calendar, contacts, drafts, etc.  among them choose Contacts folder to export, then press Next
  7. Enter the file-name and browse your system to find the path to save the folder and press “Next”
  8. Enter the password to secure your folder and press “Next” and then enter the password, to initiate the process

While in the process, your Outlook becomes unresponsive for few seconds. Then, it will become responsive again when the export is complete. You can then verify the export file by visiting the destination location where you have saved the file

Now, you got your contacts from the old computer or previous Outlook version. Transfer that to your new computer, and then you can import them into your new version of Outlook with the following steps :

  1. Start Outlook, choose “File” from the menu bar, now select “Import and Export” option
  2. From the wizard, choose “Import from another program or file” option and press “Next”
  3. A list of file types will be listed, from which choose “Outlook Data File (.pst)” type and hit “Next”
  4. Now. Browse and find the exported file path to import and press on “Next”
  5. You will receive a prompt to enter the password for the file twice, enter the password
  6. After completion, select the contacts folder and import

Although this Import and Export wizard allows you to export your contacts, the Wizard doesn’t allow you to export all the fields and filtering the mapped fields is a cumbersome process as well. And if you create multiple contact folders in Outlook, then you have to export each one of those individually. All these become a very lengthy and time consuming process. Moreover, a small mistake while exporting the contacts or if the network goes down at the midst of the export process, there is huge chances of corrupting your entire Outlook profile i.e. PST file. Thus, it’s advisable and safe to use the perfect third party utility like Remo Outlook Backup and Migrate software to export and migrate your Outlook contacts. This guarantees you the safest and the fastest export process. Moreover whether it is from PC to PC or in-between MS versions, all can be done with few clicks.

How to export your Outlook contacts? was last modified: May 15th, 2013 by Tony Landry

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

*

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>