使用MacBook Pro的提示和技巧

Apple的Mac Book pro笔记本电脑提供了大量的技巧和技巧,可以帮助您加快工作流程。 使用这些快捷方式或快速技巧可以加快您想要完成的大部分任务。 此外,这些技巧中的一些甚至可以帮助您更好地了解MacBook Pro。 MacBook的隐藏电源的一个例子是它的无按钮触控板。 有了这个,您可以单击任意一侧,垂直滑动您的两个手指上下滚动,甚至只需三个手指滑动即可翻转照片等等。想象一下,如果一个履带板可以完成所有这些操作,那么所有这一切都可以完成 其他技巧。

以下是MacBook Pro特有的一些提示和技巧,可帮助您充分利用新计算机。

捕获快照

在Windows PC上,您有“PrntScr”按钮,它提供了一个方便的功能来捕获MacBook Pro缺少的页面快照。 但是,您可以通过同时使用“Command + Shift + 4”组合键轻松获取MacBook屏幕的快照。 只要按下这些键,屏幕上就会出现一个方形图标。 只需将方块拖过所需区域“捕获并保存”到您的硬盘驱动器即可。 这是记录桌面图像的快捷方式。

触控式轨迹板

早期的MacBook Pros触控板不像您的PC触控板那样可点击。 实际上,默认情况下,触控板的“单击”选项处于关闭状态。 因此,您必须在系统首选项中将其打开。 为此,只需打开“键盘和鼠标”屏幕; 单击“触控板”选项卡,通过选中相应的框,启用“单击”选项和“用于次要点击”选项。 这使您的触控板可以用一根手指点击左键单击,然后右键单击两个。

转到文件夹

它打开转到 “文件夹”对话框,在Finder中点击“命令+ Shift + G”,这提供了深入导航到OS X文件系统的最快方法。 使用Tab完成功能,您甚至不必输入完整路径。 此提示甚至适用于“打开和保存”对话框,是Finder最有用的键盘快捷键之一。

创建在窗格上位置

MacBook的Mac OS X具有位置管理器功能,使用此功能,您可以在某些位置自动关闭Wi-Fi网络。 例如,如果创建的“在飞机上”位置被称为基本上关闭机场和所有网络。 这样MacBook就不会经常寻找WiFi网络。 由于它是一个位置,我可以在Apple菜单下轻松切换到它,当我着陆时,我可以切换回我的“自动”位置。

其他快捷方式

  • 屏幕反转: 要反转屏幕颜色,只需按住“命令+ CTRL + ALT + 8”键,如果要更改,请再次重复序列。
  • 打印文档:要打印文档,右键单击文档并单击“打印”以打印它而不打开它,或将其拖动到打印机应用程序窗口。
  • 显示隐藏文件:您有时可能会将某些文件或文件夹设置为隐藏在打开和保存对话框窗口中。 因此,要显示或轻松切换这些隐藏文件,请在任何对话框窗口中使用“命令+ SHIFT +期”。
  • 锁定屏幕:您可以通过同时点击“控制+移+弹出”立即锁定MacBook Pro的屏幕。

备份您的数据

Time Machine是Mac OS X实用程序,可从10.5及更高版本获得。该实用程序使您可以使用直观的用户界面创建完整的系统备份,甚至可以从这些备份中恢复数据。要备份数据,请将第二个磁盘驱动器连接到Mac,或者甚至可以使用易于使用的USB或FireWire连接驱动器。

实际上,第一次将外部驱动器连接到Mac时会扫描它的容量,并询问您是否要将其用作备份驱动器。然后只需单击“用作备份磁盘”,这将生成当前Mac的快照。每当您将该磁盘重新插入Mac时,Time Machine将扫描并更新任何已更改的文件。

这些是帮助您轻松安全地使用MacBook Pro的一些基本提示和技巧。另一个重点是始终将备份存储在可引导的外部设备上,以便您可以随时随地轻松使用数据。不是很酷吗?只需调整这些提示,即可让您的Mac体验更加精彩。不要忘记使用最后一个提示。它真的可以帮助您获取数据。如果您忘记进行数据备份,则可能会在任何情况下丢失数据。在这种情况下,只需使用 Remo 恢复 软件; 即使没有备份,您也可轻松获得丢失的全部数据。 而且,这个工具很方便 Mac升级后恢复数据 从较低版本到较高版本。

 

使用MacBook Pro的提示和技巧 was last modified: December 10th, 2019 by Remo Software

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

*

Tips and Tricks to use MacBook Pro

Apple’s Mac Book pro laptops offer plenty of tricks and tips that are built in to assist you to speed up your work flow. Most of the tasks you want to do can be sped up by employing these shortcuts or quick tricks. Moreover, some of these tips even help you to know your MacBook Pro’s better. One example of the MacBook’s hidden power is its no-button track pad. With this, you can click on any side, vertically slide your two fingers to scroll up and down, or even flip through photos by just three finger swipes etc. Just imagine if a track pad can do all these then what all can be done with other tricks.

Here are some of the tips and tricks specific to the MacBook Pro and that helps you to get the most out of your new computer.

Capturing Snapshot

On your Windows PCs, you have “PrntScr” button that offers a handy function to capture a snapshot of the page which MacBook Pro lacks. However, you can easily grab snapshots of your MacBook’s screen by making use of the “Command+Shift+4″ key combination simultaneously. As soon as you hit these keys, a square icon appears on your screen. Just drag the square across a desired area to capture and save it to your hard drive. It’s a quick way to record images of your desktop.

Track Pad

Earlier MacBook Pros Trackpad is not clickable unlike your PC track pad. Actually, “Click” option for the Trackpad is OFF by default. Hence, you must turn it ON in system preferences. For this, just open the Keyboard & Mouse screen; click on Trackpad tab and enable both the “Clicking” option and “For secondary clicks” options by checking the corresponding boxes. This makes your track pad left clickable with one finger tap and right clickable with two.

Go To Folder

It brings up the Go to Folder dialog, hit Command + Shift + G in the Finder, this provides the fastest way to navigate deep into your OS X file system. With its Tab completion feature, you don’t even have to type out the full paths. This tip even works in Open & Save dialogs and is one of the most useful keyboard shortcuts for the Finder.

Create “On the Pane” location

Mac OS X of your MacBook has a location manager feature, using this you can actually turn off the Wi-Fi network automatically at certain locations. For example, if the created “On the Plane” location called that basically turns off Airport and all networking. This way the MacBook isn’t constantly looking for a WiFi network. Since it’s a location I can easily switch to it under the Apple Menu and when i land I can switch back to my “Automatic” location.

Other Shortcuts

  • Screen Inversion: To invert your screen colors, just hold Command +Ctrl+Alt+8 keys and repeat the sequence again if you want to change back.
  • Print a Document: to print your document, right-click a document and click Print to print it without opening it, or dragging it to your printer application window.
  • Show Hidden Files:  You may sometimes set some of your files or folders as hidden in Open & Save Dialog Windows. Therefore, to show or easily toggle with these hidden files use Command + Shift + Period in any dialog window.
  • Lock the Screen: You can instantly lock your MacBook Pro’s screen by hitting Control + Shift + Eject simultaneously.

Backup your data 

Time Machine is a Mac OS X utility that is available from version 10.5 and later. This utility lets you to create full system backups and even restores the data from those backups, with an intuitive user interface. To back up your data, connect a second disk drive to your Mac, or can even use easily available USB or FireWire connected drives.

In fact, the very first time you connect an external drive to your Mac will scan it for capacity, and ask if you want to use it as a backup drive. Then just click on Use as Backup Disk and this will make a snapshot of your current Mac. Whenever you plug that disk back in to your Mac, Time Machine will scan and update any files that have changed.

These are some of the basic tips and tricks that help you to use your MacBook Pro easily and safely. One other important point is that always store the backup on an external device that is bootable, so that you can easily use your data wherever you go. Isn’t it cool? Just adapt these tips to make your Mac experience more awesome. Don’t forget to make use of the Last tip. It really helps you to get back your data. In case you forget to take the data backup, you may lose your data in any situation. In such cases, just make use of the Remo Recover Software; you will easily get your entire lost data back, even without backup. Morevoer, this tool comes handy to recover data after Mac upgrade from lower version to higher.

Tips and Tricks to use MacBook Pro was last modified: November 4th, 2013 by Molly Owen

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

*

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>