解决您的硬盘驱动器噪音问题

您是否曾在计算机上工作时听到过硬盘驱动器发出的尖锐咔嗒声,旋转声和其他声音? 大多数时候人们习惯于某种硬盘噪音。 有时它会变成干扰,但有时噪音意味着你的硬盘需要注意。 那么当硬盘制造噪音时你应该怎么做? 找出原因并解决硬盘驱动器噪音问题。

什么是硬盘噪音

由于电源更改导致旋转静音咔嗒声而导致的静音呜呜声以及硬盘驱动器在数据上工作时的咔嗒声是大多数情况下正常的。

多年来,计算机技术得到了显着改进,因此,尽可能使计算机操作变得安静和平稳。因此,我们的现代系统尽可能精致。尽管如此,小噪音有时会引起你的注意。因此,为了分析噪声的严重性并对其进行故障排除,您需要了解硬盘噪声的来源。

硬盘驱动器有两种不同类型的声音,承认它们是解决问题的第一步。有时您的硬盘驱动器会使旋转声音过于平常,这可能是由于机器过热造成的。

振动声,嗡嗡声,高音呜呜声是你的硬盘可以发出的一些异常声音。硬盘驱动器问题的其他一些特征是听起来有节奏的敲击声,嘟嘟声等应该始终认真对待。这可能是您备份驱动器或解决内部问题的警报。

对于外置硬盘驱动器,有许多声音表明您的硬盘驱动器出现问题。将硬盘驱动器连接到计算机时,可能会发出咔嗒声和哔哔声。这是坚持外部硬盘的根本问题。一旦怀疑声音,请立即进行故障排除。

排除硬盘噪音问题

如果你想消除硬盘声音,你必须找到问题的根源。问题可能会不时变化,但如果您仔细调查,您将能够找出根。

以下是解决硬盘驱动器噪音问题的几个步骤:

1.断开与计算机的连接,检查硬盘驱动器。这将允许您检测噪声是来自硬盘还是系统的其他组件,如风扇,数据线问题等。

要执行此操作,请从硬盘驱动器上拔下电源线并连接驱动器,查看噪音是否仍然存在。一旦确定噪音来自硬盘驱动器,请立即尝试备份。

2.一旦确定硬盘驱动器噪音,就会出现故障并对硬盘数据造成威胁。运行系统提供的硬盘驱动器诊断工具。这将显示硬盘的运行状况,并尝试解决与硬盘驱动器相关的问题。

在运行诊断工具之前,请关闭系统中的所有打开的应用程序。这将使诊断工具提供最佳解决方案。

3.硬盘驱动器诊断后,尝试备份硬盘驱动器上的所有数据。即使问题得到解决,也可以更换硬盘。这可能包含将被禁止使用的坏扇区。但受影响的地区将逐渐腐蚀所有硬盘行业。

4.关闭电源后,尝试从计算机中卸下硬盘驱动器。握住驱动器时,尝试将其重新连接到计算机,然后查看硬盘驱动器是否正常运行。如果问题仍然存在,则必须安排更换硬盘。

对于外部驱动器,获得坏扇区的可能性较小,但物理异常的可能性更大。它可能会对外部驱动器造成很大的危险。如果你的外置硬盘有噪音。尝试通过这些故障排除步骤解决问题。

1.如果硬盘驱动器逐渐发出咔嗒声并发出旋转噪音,可能是由于供电不足或不均匀造成的。首先,尝试插入硬盘驱动器并将其插入计算机的2.0或更高USB端口。如果硬盘驱动器是外部供电的,请将适配器放在干净且良好的电源插座中。

2.有时碎片硬盘驱动器需要更多的操作移动,这可能会给它带来麻烦。在使用之前尝试对硬盘进行碎片整理。经过碎片整理的硬盘需要较少的硬件需求,因此消除了噪音。

您可以在很短的时间内进行大量的故障排除。虽然,在从系统中提取硬盘驱动器时必须小心谨慎。同时更换电缆,并在外部启动计算机中的硬盘驱动器。可以消除这种噪音。如果它们持续存在,它们可能会对您系统的健康状况构成严重威胁。

为了保护您的信息,您应该在此处立即获得备份,以威胁您的硬盘驱动器发出的噪音。有时可能会花费您重要的数据。如果您无法找到用于备份的分区,则可以 轻松恢复删除的分区 在你的硬盘上。 只要您拥有所有数据,就可以在不考虑硬盘驱动器寿命的情况下获得备份。 噪音可以被抑制,但您的硬盘驱动器的问题可能会在某个时间点出现。 不确定,你的硬盘可能会持续太久或太短。

 

解决您的硬盘驱动器噪音问题 was last modified: September 17th, 2019 by Remo Software

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

*

Troubleshoot Your Hard Drive Noise Problem - Info | Remo Software

Troubleshoot Your Hard Drive Noise Problem

  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  

Ever heard the sharp clicks, spins and other sounds emitting out of your hard drive while working on your computer? Most of the times people get accustomed to some kind of hard drive noises. Sometimes it becomes a disturbance, but sometimes the noise means your hard disk needs attention. So what should you do when a hard drive is making noise? Find out the reasons and troubleshoot for the hard drive noise issue.

What are Hard Drive Noises

A silent whining due to spin muted clicking due to power change and clicks as the hard drive works on data is normal most of the time.

The computer technology has improved significantly over the years, and so is the pursuit to make the computer operation as silent and smooth as possible. Thus our modern systems are made as sophisticated as possible. Still, a small noise can drive your attention sometimes. So, in order to analyze the severity of that noise and troubleshoot it, you need to understand the source of the hard disk noise.

There are two different types of sounds the hard drive makes, acknowledging them would be the first step towards troubleshooting the issues. Sometimes your hard drive makes the spinning sound way too high than usual, it might be due to overheating of your machine.

Vibratory sounds, buzzing, high pitch whining are some of the abnormal sounds that your hard drive can make. Some of the other traits of a hard drive problem are sounds like rhythmic tap sounds, beeping etc. should always be taken seriously. This can be an alarm for you to take a backup of your drive or troubleshoot the problems inside.

In the case of external hard drives, there are a number of sounds that show your hard drive is in trouble. While you connect the hard drive to your computer, it might emit sounds of clicking and beeping. This is the fundamental issue that sticks to external hard drives. As soon as you suspect the sound, do go for a troubleshoot.

Troubleshoot Hard Drive Noise

If you want to eliminate the hard drive sound, you have to go to the root of that problem. The problem may vary from time to time, but if you follow a close investigation, you will be able to figure out the root.

Here are a few steps to troubleshoot your hard drive noise problem:

1. Check the hard drive by disconnecting it from your computer. This will allow you to detect if the noise is coming from the hard disk or another component of your system like the fan, data cable issue and so on.

To do this, remove the power cable from your hard drive and connect the drive, see if the noise still persists. Once you are sure that the noise is coming out of the hard drive, try to back up immediately.

2. Once you are sure of the hard drive noise that it’s a fault and a threat to your hard drive data. Run the Hard drive diagnostic tool that your system offers. This will present the health of your hard drive and try to fix the problems associated with the hard drive.

Before running the diagnostic tool, close all the open applications in your system. This will allow the diagnosis tool to offer the best fix.

3. After the hard drive diagnosis, try to get a backup of all the data on your hard drive. And even if the issue is fixed, get a replacement for your hard drive. This may contain bad sectors that will be prevented from use. But the affected area will gradually corrupt all the hard drive sectors.

4. Try to remove the hard drive from the computer after powering off. As you hold the drive, try to reconnect it to the computer and see if the hard drive is behaving properly or not. If the problem persists, you have to make arrangements for the replacement of hard drive.

For external drives, there is a less chance of getting bad sectors, but more chances of a physical anomaly. It can cause great danger to the external drive. If your external drive troubles you with noise. Try to get it fixed with these troubleshooting steps.

1. If the hard drive gradually clicks and gives you spinning noises, it may be due to insufficient or uneven power supply. First of all, try to plug out the hard drive and plug it in the 2.0 or higher USB ports of your computer. If a hard drive is externally powered, use the adapter in a clean and good power socket.

2. Sometimes the fragmented hard drive requires more movement for the operation which might give it trouble. Try to defragment the hard drive before using. A defragmented hard drive needs less demand for the hardware hence eliminating the noise.

You can make a lot of troubleshooting in a very short period of time. Although, you have to be cautious while extracting the hard drive out of the system. Also while changing the cable, and starting the hard drive in your computer externally. Such noises can be eliminated. If they persist they may prove to be a great threat to the health of your system.

To secure your information, you should get a backup as soon as you here threatening noises from your hard drive. It may cost you your important data sometimes. In case you are unable to find your partition for making a backup, it’s possible to easily recover deleted partition on your hard drive. As soon as you have all the data get a backup without thinking about the longevity of your hard drive. The noise can be suppressed but the problem of your hard drive may arise at some point in time. It’s not certain, your hard drive may last too long or too short.


  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
Troubleshoot Your Hard Drive Noise Problem was last modified: January 5th, 2017 by John Harris
Customer Evangelist @remosoftware. Trying to perfect the art of writing while running a business. Fan of exceptional customer service.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

*