數據恢復軟件

數據恢復軟件

銷書

Remo Recover Windows 6.0

所有新的强大的数据恢复软件

在严重数据丢失情况下轻松从任何存储设备中恢复数据。

$99.97

$69.97

1 Month license

立即購買

文件修復工具

文件修復工具

銷書

MOV 修復工具

完整的視頻修復工具包

修復您無法播放影片(MOV和MP4)安全.

$79.97

$69.97

立即購買

Outlook工具

Outlook工具

銷書

Outlook 備份和遷移

終極 Outlook 備份工具

安全的方式來備份和移動電子郵件和聯繫人

$59.97

$49.97

立即購買

Remo ONE

Remo ONE

其他實用程序

其他實用程序

銷書

重複的照片卸妝

高級 重複的照片查找器和清潔工具

查找和刪除重複的照片並增加3 - 點擊的磁盤空間!

$29.97

$19.97

立即購買

中文

什么是WIFI功能的SD卡? 以及如何在相机中设置它?

我们大多数人选择在社交媒体上分享我们的照片,我们经常觉得有必要确保我们正在更新我们的照相手机。好吧,显然我们想要分享,喜欢和评论我们最好的照片。但是携带我们的相机就像数码单反相机一样棒,它具有更好的图像质量,而不必等到我们回家将这些照片传输到系统。然后,找时间最终将其发布在社交媒体上。相反,如果只有你可以拍摄照片并立即将其转移到手机上并在几分钟内发布或在社交媒体上分享,这肯定会让事情变得非常简单和节省时间。但这样做有可能吗?

是的,现在有可能这样做,支持WiFi的SD卡。所以你可能想知道什么是支持WiFi的SD卡?答案很简单,它是一个内置WiFi的SD卡。听起来很简单,那是因为它是。它绝对让分享照片快速而有趣。它也使得工作变得更容易,因为事情变得更快,即如果你是专业摄影师或热心的社交媒体人。毫无疑问,SD卡适合您。

但是这里出现的问题是,你如何在相机中进行设置?有兴趣找到在相机中设置它的简单方法,然后继续阅读…

在相机中设置Wi-Fi SD:

1.首先,像普通SD卡一样,您只需将WiFi SD卡放入卡槽中的相机即可。

2.然后,开始拍照并记住,默认情况下,只要您的相机开启,WiFi就会开启。

3.现在您需要做的就是确保您的相机SD卡WiFi通过您喜欢的任何应用程序连接到您的手机WiFi。如果您的手机是Android或iPhone,这些应用也会有所不同。

4.一旦您检查到您的手机WiFi连接到SD卡上的相同WiFi,那么您只需登录网络浏览器即可。您可以登录任何您喜欢的网络浏览器,例如chrome或转到应用程序,然后您可以浏览照片。

请记住,设置它非常简单,所以传输照片也是如此,但有一件事需要记住,使用WiFi SD卡会耗尽相机的电量。因此,如果您的相机电池电量耗尽,那么您的WiFi SD卡也会随之下降。因此,请务必在拍摄重要照片时注意相机的电池续航时间。目前市场上有几款不错的WiFi SD卡,你不需要担心哪一款好。您需要做的就是检查它是否适用于您的相机,如果它具有良好的速度并且是一家知名公司。确保这些功能可以更轻松地通过手机,平板电脑,笔记本电脑等常见应用进行连接。

利用所有新方法使摄影变得有趣并在SD卡中添加令人兴奋的新功能。如果您因任何原因发现自己的卡已损坏,请务必记住 图片可以从损坏的SD卡恢复.

 

默认图片
Remo Software
文章: 836

留下评论

What Is A WiFi Enabled SD Card? And How To Set It Up In a Camera? - Info | Remo Software

What Is A WiFi Enabled SD Card? And How To Set It Up In a Camera?

  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  

With the majority of us choosing to share our pictures on social media we regularly feel the need to make sure we are updating our camera phone. Well, obviously we want our best pics to be shared, liked, commented on. But how awesome it would be to carry our camera’s like DSLR which has better picture quality and not have to wait till we get home to transfer those photos to the system. Then, find time to eventually post it on social media. Instead, if only you could take the photos and immediately transfer it onto your phones and in a matter of minutes post it or share it on social media, it would definitely make things very easy and time-saving. But is it possible to do so?

Well yes, it is possible to do so now, with WiFi enabled SD cards. So you might be wondering what is a WiFi enabled SD card? The answer is simple it is an SD card with built-in WiFi.  Sounds simple as well, that is because it is. It definitely has made sharing photos quick and fun. It has also made work easier to an extent as things are quicker i.e. if you are a professional photographer or an enthusiast, active social media person. This is without a doubt the SD card for you.

But the question that arises here is, How do you set it up in a camera? Interested to find out the simple way to set it up in your camera then, continue to read on…

Set up Wi-Fi SD card in your camera:

1. First of all, like a normal SD card all you need do is put the WiFi SD card into your camera in the card slot.

2. Then, start taking pictures and remember, that by default as long as your camera is ON the WiFi is ON.

3. Now all you need to do is make sure that your camera SD card WiFi is connected to your phone WiFi through any app of your preference. These apps can also vary if your phone is Android or iPhone.

4. Once, you have checked that your phone WiFi is connected to the same WiFi on the SD card then, all you need to do is log into a web browser. You can log into any web browser of your preference like chrome or go to the app and there you can browse through your photos.

Remember, setting it up is very easy and so is transferring your photos but one thing you need to remember is using a WiFi SD card does drain out your camera’s battery. Therefore, if your camera battery dies down then, your WiFi SD card also goes down with it. So always, be aware of your camera battery life while shooting important pictures. Right now there are several good WiFi SD cards in the market and you do not need to fret on which one is good. All you need to do is check if it works for your camera if it has good speed and is a reputed company. Making sure of these things makes it easier to connect through an app that is common for your phone, tablet, laptop etc.

With all the new ways to make photography fun and adding exciting new features in SD card. If you ever find yourself with a corrupted card due to any reason then, make sure to remember that pictures can be recovered from corrupted SD Card.

What Is A WiFi Enabled SD Card? And How To Set It Up In a Camera? was last modified: March 20th, 2017 by John Harris

  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
Customer Evangelist @remosoftware. Trying to perfect the art of writing while running a business. Fan of exceptional customer service.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

*