金士頓筆驅動器恢復

從金士頓筆式驅動器恢復數據

金士頓是一個熟悉的名字與筆驅動器的用戶。 它是眾所周知的質量範圍的各種容量的筆式驅動器。 像任何其他存儲設備,你可能會遇到數據丟失的情況下,你是你的金士頓筆式驅動器。 當您沒有備份文件時,會出現問題。 然後,您必須從筆驅動器恢復丟失的數據。 為此,你需要一個數據恢復工具的幫助。 聖Remo 恢復是一個這樣的恢復應用程序,可以從格式化的筆式驅動器安全檢索數據.

聖Remo 恢復

聖Remo 恢復(Windows / Mac) - Media Edition軟件使您可以輕鬆恢復丟失/從金士頓筆驅動器刪除的文件。 已從筆式驅動器永久刪除或由於格式化丟失的文件可以由此應用程序還原。 該軟件支持從NTFS,FAT,HFS +等格式化的金士頓筆驅動器恢復文件.

Remo 恢復(Windows / Mac) - Media Edition可以恢復各種媒體文件類型以及RAW照片文件格式。 它適用於工具,如存儲卡,硬盤驅動器和其他品牌的USB驅動器,如SanDisk,Transcend等。此版本也可以用於恢復基本文件,如.docx,.zip,.rar等。

為什麼聖Remo 恢復?

聖Remo 恢復是一個值得信賴和獲獎的軟件。 這是從USB驅動器恢復丟失的數據的完美工具,因為其高級功能,包括簡單的用戶界面。 這個工具是100%安全和安全,所以保持您的計算機免受病毒。 您可以使用軟件的試用版並檢查其效率,然後購買完整的產品。 如果恢復一個特定的文件格式有一些問題,Remo 的工程師在那裡幫助你的時鐘。

如何Remo 恢復金士頓筆驅動器?

將筆式驅動器連接到系統。 下載並安裝軟件並運行應用程序。 點擊 ‘Recover Photos’ 並訪問下一頁。 這裡選擇 ‘Recover Lost Photos’ 要么 ‘Recover Deleted Photos’ 任一個。 在下一個窗口中,您將看到一個邏輯驅動器列表,選擇Kingston驅動器並單擊 next 掃描。 當掃描過程完成時,將顯示文件列表。 選擇您的文件,然後單擊 ‘Next’ 搜索位置以將其保存在適當的目標中.

保險箱 和 安全
Safe and Secure
獎項

Kingston Pen Drive Recovery

Recover data from Kingston pen drive

Kingston is a familiar name with pen drive users. It is well-known for its range of quality pen drives of various capacities. Like any other storage device, you may encounter data loss scenarios you’re your Kingston pen drive too. The problem arises when you don’t have a backup of your files. You then have to recover the lost data from your pen drive. And for this you need the help of a data recovery tool. Remo Recover is one such recovery application which can retrieve data from formatted pen drive safely.

Remo Recover

Remo Recover (Windows / Mac) - Media Edition Software enables you to recover files lost / deleted from Kingston pen drives with ease. Files which have got permanently deleted from the pen drive or lost due to formatting can be restored by this application. The Software supports the recovery of files from NTFS, FAT, HFS+ etc. formatted Kingston pen drive.

Remo Recover (Windows / Mac) - Media Edition can is built to recover a wide variety of media file types as well as RAW photo file formats. It works on tools like memory cards, hard drives and other brands of USB drives like SanDisk, Transcend etc. This edition can also be used to recover basic files like .docx, .zip, .rar etc.

Why Remo Recover?

Remo Recover is a trusted and award winning software. This is perfect tool for recovering missing data from USB drive because of its advanced features including easy user-interface. This tool is 100 percent safe and secure and so keeps your computer protected from viruses. You can avail the trial version of the software and check its efficiency before purchasing the full product. In case there is some problem with respect to recovering a specific file format, Remo’s engineers are there to help you round the clock.

How Remo recovers Kingston pen drive?

Connect the pen drive to your system. Download and install the software and run the application. Click ‘Recover Photos’ and visit the next page. Here select ‘Recover Lost Photos’ or ‘Recover Deleted Photos’ either of the one. In the next window you will see a list of logical drives, select the Kingston drive and click next to scan. As the scanning process gets over a list of files will be shown. Select your files and click ‘Next’ search a location to save them in an appropriate destination.