从你的笔记本电脑回来的数据

可以,数据丢失可以在您的便携式计算机发生的各种情况:

  • 故意删除数据文件或软件程序
  • 意外删除的数据
  • 内存故障的驱动器,接收棒等。
  • 行政管理计算机错误
  • 无法读取身份不明的文件格式
  • 停电,造成信息的丢失
  • 一种软件系统崩溃或冻结,导致未保存的信息。
  • 数据文件损坏的错误,其中包括文件系统损坏或数据库错误。
  • 恶意的人类活动,如蠕虫、 计算机病毒、 黑客或欺诈的物理媒体。

但值得庆幸的是,可以检索数据。它是不永久丢失的任何情况。但是,你需要很巧妙地采取行动。立即停止使用该驱动器,您可以从中删除或丢失的数据。使用恢复软件像Remo 恢复已还原所有类型的数据的能力。

应予遵循的步骤:

第 1 步: 要恢复的数据从您的便携式计算机,下载并安装Remo 恢复软件的演示版本。双击桌面快捷方式或启动使用开始菜单中的软件。

第 2 步: Remo 恢复主屏幕是显示在中。选择"恢复分区/驱动器"选项。Figure 1.

第 3 步: 现在,根据您的数据损失的方案,选择"格式化/重新格式化恢复"选项或"分区恢复"中所示。Figure 2

第 4 步: 此屏幕 () 显示Figure 3可用的逻辑驱动器的列表。选择的驱动器 / 从分区,您想要恢复的数据。在单击"下一步",软件开始扫描选定的驱动器,如所示。Figure 4

第 5 步: 执行附加的搜索,基于其独特的签名文件可以选择适当的文件类型。你也可以跳过此过程,继续与正常深扫描中所示。Figure 5

第 6 步: 内置的智能扫描代码,扫描和认定你格式化的分区和给你所恢复的数据在文件类型视图中显示 / 数据视图选项中所示。Figure 6.

第 7 步: 使用"预览"选项可以查看之前保存它,如中所示的恢复的数据。Figure 7.

第 8 步: 您可以通过使用"保存恢复会话"选项,如中所示保存扫描的信息。如果你想要在以后的时间节省了进程执行,这将节省你大量重新扫描时间。Figure 8

第 9 步: 一旦你满意你可以购买该软件并恢复的数据另存为的恢复结果中所示Figure 9

Remo 恢复

Remo 恢复 (Windows / Mac)-Pro 版软件是一个著名的恢复工具,可以恢复的数据从笔记本电脑准确而不丢失任何信息。此工具结合了先进的算法和很多内置功能,可以处理笔记本电脑数据恢复由于系统崩溃、 文件系统损坏、 硬盘 MBR 腐败、 删除或无法访问的分区,不是引导的硬盘、 分区错误,等等。在重新安装操作系统后,它甚至可以恢复数据。

除了笔记本电脑,此版也可以从 RAID 0、 RAID 1 和 RAID 5 分区恢复数据。它是兼容与 FAT 16、 FAT 32、 NTFS、 NTFS 5、 ExFAT、 HFSX 和 HFS + 文件系统。此工具可以从外部硬盘、 USB 驱动器、 SD 卡,XD 卡和所有其他存储介质恢复数据。它还允许用户添加或编辑的文件的文件类型的列表中未指定的新的签名。

为什么我们的产品是不同的?

Remo 恢复软件是直到日期可用的速度最快、 最有效和最可靠恢复工具。这个多功能恢复工具可以恢复所有类型的文件,包括图像、 视频、 文档、 音乐和大约 300 文件类型。为 Windows 和 Mac 系统提供两个单独的生成。此工具保障安全的系统文件,因为它是只读的、 非破坏性,是病毒的免费应用程序。此工具的最突出的特点是使用的其友好的用户界面和简化。Remo 软件所使用的算法执行一个很深的扫描和太在中短期内跨越的时间。此外,它要求只是 50 MB 的磁盘空间用于安装。Remo 还提供了演示版本的软件,可供免费下载。

支持品牌的笔记本电脑: 戴尔、 三星、 惠普、 康柏、 HCL、 宏碁、 东芝、 联想、 华硕、 索尼、 富士通、 LG、 明基、 医科、 松下、 飞利浦等天顶。

為什麼選擇 Remo?

Top

Laptop Data Recovery

Get back data from your Laptop

There can be various situations due to which data loss can happen on your laptop:

  • Intentional removal of a data file or software program
  • Accidental removal of a data
  • Malfunctioning of drives, memory sticks etc.
  • Administration computer errors
  • Unable to read unidentified file format
  • Power outage, resulting in loss of information
  • A software system crash or freezing, resulting in information not being saved.
  • Data file corruption error, which include file system corruption or database error.
  • A malicious human activity, such as a worm, computer virus, hacker or fraud of physical media.

But thankfully, data can be retrieved. It is not lost permanently in any of the scenarios. But, you need to act very tactfully. Immediately stop using the drive from which you deleted or lost data. Use recovery software like Remo Recover which has the capability to restore all types of data.

Steps to be followed:

Step 1: To recover data from your laptop, download and install the demo version of Remo Recover software. Double-click the desktop shortcut or launch the software using the Start Menu.

Step 2: The Remo Recover main screen is as displayed in Figure 1. Select the “Recover Partitions / Drives” option.

Step 3: Now, depending on your data loss scenario, select “Formatted / Reformatted Recovery” option or "Partition Recovery" as shown in  Figure 2.

Step 4: This screen (Figure 3) displays the list of available logical drives. Select the drive / partition from which you want to recover data from. On clicking “Next” the software starts scanning the selected drive as shown in Figure 4.

Step 5: To perform an additional search for files based on their unique signatures you can select the appropriate file types. You may also skip this process to continue with normal deep scanning as shown in Figure 5.

Step 6: The inbuilt intelligent scanning code, scans and finds your formatted partition and displays to you the recovered data in a File Type View / Data View option as shown in Figure 6.

Step 7: Use the "Preview" option to view recovered data prior to saving it as shown in Figure 7.

Step 8: You can save the scanned information by using the “Save Recovery Session” option as shown in Figure 8. This will save you considerable rescan time if you want to perform saving process at a later time.

Step 9: Once you are satisfied with the recovery results you can purchase the software and save recovered data as shown in Figure 9

Remo Recover

Remo Recover (Windows / Mac) - Pro Edition Software is a famous recovery tool that can recover data from laptops accurately without any loss of information. This tool incorporates advanced algorithms and a lot of built-in features that can handle laptop data recovery due to system crash, file system corruption, hard drive MBR corruption, deleted or inaccessible partitions, not-booting hard, partitioning errors and so on. It can even recover data after re-installing the operating system.

Other than laptops, this edition can also recover data from RAID 0, RAID 1 and RAID 5 partitions. It is compatible with FAT 16, FAT 32, NTFS, NTFS 5, ExFAT, HFSX and HFS+ file systems. This tool can recover data from external hard drive, USB drive, SD cards, XD cards and all other storage mediums. It also allows the user to add or edit new signatures of files that are not specified in the list of file types.

Why our product is different?

Remo Recover Software is the fastest, most efficient and reliable recovery tool available till date. This multi-functional recovery tool can recover all types of files including images, videos, documents, music and around 300 file types. Two separate builds are available for Windows and Mac systems. This tool guarantees the safety of the system files as it is read-only, non-destructive and is a virus free application. The most prominent feature of this tool is its user-friendly interface and simplification of use. The algorithm used by Remo software performs a very deep scanning and that too within a short span of time. Moreover, it requires just 50 MB of disk space for installation. Remo also provides a demo version of the software, which is available for download free of cost.

Click here for recovering deleted files from HP Envy Ultrabook 6 - 1000.

Supported brands of laptops: Dell, Samsung, HP, Compaq, HCL, Acer, Toshiba, Lenovo, ASUS, Sony, Fujitsu, LG, BENQ, Medion, Panasonic, Philips, Zenith etc.

 

For Leopard (10.5) and Snow Leopard (10.6) Users

Download Now
For Mac

 

For Lion (10.7), Mountain Lion (10.8) and Mavericks (10.9 )Users

Download Now
For Mac