Mac OS X 数据恢复软件

数据丢失 !需要帮助!!

你是失去数据从您的 Mac 机的那些人吗?它总是很有必要与您的数据在使用时应该谨慎而非常小心。但没有什么可以担心即使你已经失去了,你可以让他们回去。有时,您可能会由于你的粗心而丢失数据。当你的 Mac 卷要设置其格式时,您可能会丢失数据。如你所知的格式将擦除您完整的数据存储在您的卷上。但如果你没有数据的备份,您将丢失整个数据从 Mac 卷的情况下。如果发生这种情况下你变得更加焦躁不安,将陷入困境。然而,你甚至不能重新他们,就是大量的数据,这是真的非常难以忍受的情况。别担心 ;即使你不能重新创建它们,您可以与数据恢复软件的帮助下轻松地恢复它们。Remo 恢复 (Mac) 是一个此类的软件,可以帮助您在回收您的数据丢失。

特别注意: 一旦你失去了您的数据,立即停止使用该系统或从中您丢失了您的数据的任何设备。这可能会导致数据在写作,使您的数据不能追回。

软件功能:

Remo 恢复不只能恢复您的数据丢失,但也支持恢复已删除的数据。它有特殊的功能,可以从 Mac 卷格式化几次后甚至还原您的数据。它执行的深-扫描太多次找到每个数据块从你的 Mac 卷。此软件可以还原数据,即使从所有主要文件系统像 HFS +、 HFSX、 FAT16 或 FAT32。不只是一个或两个,Remo 恢复 (Mac) 可以检索超过 300 类型的文件,包括文档、 视频、 图片、 音频、 ZIP 文件,PPD 文件等,以及它们不同的格式。

万一你失去你最喜欢的歌曲从你的 iPod,别担心,您仍可以获得您丢失甚至从借助Remo 恢复的 Ipod 回来的歌曲。不只是这一可以无疑利用此工具,以从许多其他存储设备,如硬盘、 外置硬盘、 笔驱动器,执行恢复 Mac 机上火灾驱动器等。

可以使用Remo 恢复的情况:

无论是删除或格式设置,您可以轻松地恢复您的 Mac 数据,但这些不是数据丢失的唯一原因。有很多原因,你会失去您的数据和此实用程序来对你的帮助。在他们之中,其中一些是:

  • 清空垃圾桶垃圾桶,其中可能包含您的重要数据,其中被意外删除
  • 编录文件损坏,导致无法进入您整个 Mac 卷
  • 有时,由于像笔驱动器到内存卡的外部设备的处理不当,你的 Mac 文件系统可能会损坏
  • 硬盘驱动器崩溃因为电源频繁波动,过热的你硬驱动器等。
  • 不正确的分区或结果还在交通不便的 Mac 卷进行分区时出现错误

幸运的是,在所有这些情况下您可以使用的Remo 恢复 (Mac) 和回收丢失的数据。但是,很多人甚至不会注意到的背后的数据丢失的原因。在这种情况下,如何将你恢复?冷静 !没有什么要担心,作为Remo 恢复工程无论导致的数据损失的因素很多。

为什么喜欢唯一Remo 恢复 (Mac)?

Remo 恢复 (Mac) 是一个简单但功能强大的工具,带有巨大功能,以便轻松、 舒适的 Mac 恢复过程。万一您的文件没有列出由于缺乏文件签名,您可以编辑和这些文件中添加新的签名。此外,可以查找和查找某个特定类型使用"查找工具",即使在恢复后的文件。它有一些特殊的选项,如"保存恢复会话"和"打开恢复会话",您在使用试用版,以避免购买该工具后的 Mac 卷重新扫描时都可以使用。

如何回收您的 Mac 数据丢失?

Remo 恢复 (Mac) 为您提供的最佳和最简单的方式来恢复您的数据从 mac。它允许您恢复您的 Mac 数据。只需遵循以下步骤以获取您的数据后面:

第 1 步: 下载上不同于要恢复你的 Mac 卷的Remo 恢复 (Mac) 软件。安装该软件。

第 2 步: 启动软件,和从主屏幕中,选择"恢复卷/驱动器"选项,然后从连续的屏幕 () 选择一个适当的选择 Figure 1, (Figure 2)

第 3 步: 选择的驱动器或卷恢复并按"下一步",请单击以查看屏幕截图 Figure 3

第 4 步: 软件开始扫描,并在完成后,您可以查看您的文件作为一个 Mac 风格的 Finder 的界面,像 Figure 4

第 5 步: 预览每一个它和判断他们使用"预览"选项恢复的机会

第 6 步: 将保存在您选择的任何位置恢复的文件。

从 Mac 回收垃圾数据,我建议你来这里参观。

值得注意的是点: 不保存恢复的文件在同一卷从哪里你恢复的文件

 

 

安全有保障
Safe and Secure
奖项

Tool to Recover Mac Data

Lost data! Need Help!!

Are you one of those who lost data from your Mac machines? It’s always very necessary to be cautious and very careful while working with your data. But there is nothing to worry even if you have lost, you can get them back. Sometimes, you may lose data due to your carelessness. When you are formatting your Mac Volume, you may lose your data. As you know formatting will erase your complete data stored on your Volumes. But in case if you don’t have the backup of your data, you will lose your entire data from the Mac Volumes. If such instances happen you become more restless and will be distressed. However, you can’t even recreate them as it is a huge amount of data, it’s really very unbearable situation. Don’t worry; even if you cannot recreate them, you can recover them easily with the help of a data restore software. Remo Recover (Mac) is the one such software that will aid you in reclaiming your lost data.

Note: Once you lose your data, immediately stop using the system or any device from which you lost your data. this may lead to data over writing, which makes your data irrecoverable.

Remo Mac Data Recovery software to Retrieve Mac Data:

Remo recover can not only recover your lost data but also supports recovery of deleted data. It has special features that can restore your data from the Mac Volumes even after formatting it for several times. It performs deep-scan that too repeatedly to find each and every piece of data from your Mac Volumes. This software can restore data even from all major file systems like HFS+, HFSX, FAT16 or FAT32. Not just one or two, Remo Recover (Mac) can retrieve more than 300 types of files including documents, videos, pictures, audio, ZIP files, PPD files etc. including their different formats.

In case you have lost your favorite songs from your iPod, don’t worry, you can still get your lost songs back even from the iPods with the aid of Remo recover. Not just this, one can undoubtedly utilize this tool to perform recovery from many other storage devices like hard drives, external hard drives, pen drives, Fire Drives etc. on your Mac machines.

Situations where Remo Recover Mac can be used:

No matter whether it is deletion or formatting, you can easily recover your Mac data, but these are not the only reasons for data loss. There are many reasons in which you lose your data and this utility comes to your help. Among them some of these are:

  • Emptying the trash Bin, which may contain your vital data, which was deleted accidentally
  • Catalog file corruption, leads to inaccessibility of your entire Mac Volume
  • Sometimes, due to the mishandling of the external devices like memory cards to pen drives, your Mac file system may get corrupt
  • Hard drive crash due to frequent power fluctuations, overheating of your hard drives etc.
  • Improper partitioning or errors while partitioning also results in inaccessibility of your Mac Volumes

Luckily, in all these situations you can make use of Remo Data Recovery software for Mac and reclaim the lost data. But, many of them will even not be aware of the reason behind the data loss. In such cases, how will you recover? Just chill! There is nothing much to worry, as Remo Recover works irrespective of the factor leading to the data loss.

Why prefer only Remo Recover (Mac)?

Remo recover (Mac) is a simple yet powerful tool that comes with huge features to facilitate easy and comfortable Mac recovery process. In case your files are not listed due to the absence of the file signatures, you can edit and add the new signatures to these files. Also, you can find and locate a particular type of file using “Find-Tool”, even after recovery. It has some special options like “Save Recovery Session” and “Open Recovery session”, both can be used while you are using the trial version, in order to avoid the rescanning of the Mac Volume after purchasing the tool.

Guide to Recover Lost Mac Data:


Remo recover (Mac) provides you the best and simplest way to recover your data from Mac. It allows you to recover your Mac data. Just follow the below steps to get your data back:

Step 1: Download the Remo Recover (Mac) software on your Mac Volume other than the one from where you are recovering. Install the software.

Step 2: Launch the software, and select “Recover Volumes / Drives” option from the main screen Figure 1, and then choose an appropriate choice from the consecutive screen (Figure 2)

Step 3: Choose the drive or Volume to be recovered and press “Next”, click Figure 3 to view the screenshot

Step 4: Software starts scanning and after completion, you can view your files as a Mac Finder Styled interface like Figure 4

Step 5: Preview each one of it and judge their chances of recovery using “Preview” option

Step 6: Save the recovered files at any location of your choice.

In order to recover Trash data from Mac, i suggest you to visit here.

Notable Point: Do not save the recovered files on the same Volume from where your recovered the files.