在Mac上從格式化的外部硬盤恢復文件

外部硬盤驅動器在安全地存儲重要文件方面發揮重要作用。它作為處理大量數據的用戶的擴展內存。顧名思義,外部硬盤驅動器不會駐留在計算機或筆記本電腦內部,但應使用USB端口從外部連接。通常情況下,外部硬盤驅動器用於將數據從一個系統傳輸到另一個系統,也用作備份設備。我們根據最新技術,找到各種品牌的外部硬盤,具有獨特的規格和要求。它們通常提供大的存儲空間,便於攜帶到任何地方,高數據傳輸速率,支持多個設備等。

除了它的好處之外,有時您可能會遇到錯誤信息訪問外部硬盤驅動器由於許多意想不到的情況。在這種情況下,如果您格式化外部硬盤驅動器,則可將其中的完整數據提供給其中。如果沒有,則將來無法訪問外部硬盤,以進行其他操作。基本上,格式化是用於通過擦除其舊文件來準備用於存儲新數據的硬盤驅動器的過程。在某些情況下,您可以格式化外部硬盤驅動器以克服一些小錯誤消息或損壞時。

讓我們假設您已將外部硬盤驅動器連接到Mac系統進行數據傳輸過程。但是,當您嘗試訪問它時,您可能會遇到一個錯誤消息,如“驅動器未格式化,您要格式化它現在嗎?是或否”。在這種情況下,您將無法訪問外部硬盤驅動器,而不選擇任何這些選項。如上所述,如果您單擊是,您將丟失整個數據,否則您不能使用外部硬盤本身。通常,當您遇到這種情況時,它清楚地表明驅動器損壞,由於哪個外部硬盤驅動器不會對任何讀取或寫入操作做出響應。

如果您聽到或遇到類似的問題,那麼不用擔心,您可以輕鬆執行Mac外置硬盤格式的恢復。 想怎麼樣 不用擔心,在專門設計的軟件的幫助下 Remo Mac硬盤恢復工具 您可以毫不費力地回收所有格式化的文件。 該工具能夠在幾分鐘內掃描整個外部硬盤驅動器,以便在格式化後從Mac外部硬盤驅動器快速檢索數據。 但是,在執行恢復過程之前,您應該避免在外部硬盤驅動器中添加新數據。

其他顯著特點 Remo 收复(Mac)

Remo 收复(Mac)是專業的恢復工具之一,它是通過簡單的步驟從格式化的Mac外部硬盤恢復數據的首選。 該工具設計有簡單易懂的界面,可以用完整的描述說明每一步。 因此,各種用戶可以有效地進行安裝和使用。 它只需要最少的磁盤內存空間進行安裝。 該軟件兼容所有版本的Mac操作系統,如豹,雪豹,獅子,山獅,小牛和優勝美地。 此外,您可以輕鬆使用此工具 從Seagate GoFlex恢復文件, Western Digital, Toshiba, Samsung 或從任何其他可用的外部硬盤驅動器品牌輕鬆。

負責格式化Mac外部硬盤的一些原因

  • 意外格式化 - 有時,當連接到Mac系統進行文件共享過程時,可能會意外格式化外部硬盤驅動器而不是其他驅動器
  • 突發刪除外部硬盤驅動器 - 當數據從外部硬盤驅動器傳輸到Mac系統時,如果在突然間的進程之間移除硬盤驅動器,則驅動器可能會損壞。 因此,硬盤驅動器將停止響應格式化成為強制性的任何讀取或寫入操作
  • 其他原因 - 預期的錯誤消息,不正確的重新格式化過程,不可靠的分區工具,用於數據傳輸過程的受感染設備等是格式化Mac外部硬盤驅動器的其他原因

在所有這些情況下,您可以格式化外部硬盤驅動器。 然而,借助這個工具,你可以毫不費力地恢復所有的數據,只需簡單的步驟,因為它的工作,而不管丟失的原因。 而且,甚至可以 從IDE驅動器恢復數據, SATA,SSD,SCSI或任何其他外部或內部硬盤驅動器,無任何障礙。 在購買之前,可以下載演示版本以獲取有關軟件的先前知識。

如何在Mac上從格式化的外部硬盤恢復數據

  • 首先,在系統上下載並安裝Remo Recover軟件
  • 然後雙擊圖標啟動軟件
  • 從主屏幕顯示,選擇 Recover Partitions/Drives 選項
  • 然後,選擇 Formatted/Reformatted Recovery 選項
  • 從要恢復文件的位置選擇驅動器或格式化的分區,然後單擊 Next 按鍵
  • 一旦成功完成掃描過程,就會顯示恢復的文件列表
  • 使用一個選項調用 Preview, 您可以在存儲之前查看文件

受益措施

  • 在任何其他存儲設備中分別備份重要文件
  • 外部硬盤驅動器格式化後不能立即使用
  • 執行格式化處理之前,請檢查兩次並進行適當的備份
安全又可靠
Safe and Secure
獎項
awards
Top

Recover Files from Formatted External HDD on Mac

Posted by: , Follow me: @MollyOwen_Remo

External hard drives play a vital role in storing important documents securely. It acts as an extended memory for those dealing with huge amount of data. As the name suggests, external hard drive will not reside inside your computer or laptop but should be connected externally using USB ports. Normally, external hard drives are used for transferring data from one system to another and is also used as backup device. We find various brands of external hard drive with unique specification and requirements according to latest technology. They usually provide large memory space, portable enough to be carried to anywhere, high data transfer rate, supports multiple devices etc.

Apart from its benefits, sometimes you might encounter error messages while accessing external hard drive due to many unexpected circumstances. In such situations, if you format external hard drive complete data available in it will be erased. If not then you will be unable to access external HDD in future for any other operations. Basically, formatting is a process used to prepare hard drive for storing new data by erasing its older files. In some cases, you may format external hard drive to overcome few minor error messages or when it is corrupted.

Let us assume an instance wherein you have connected external hard drive to your Mac system for data transfer process. But, when you tried to access it you may encounter an error message like "Drive not formatted. Do you want to format it now? Yes or No". In such cases, you will be unable to access external hard drive without choosing any of these options. As said above, if you click on Yes you will lose entire data, else you cannot use external HDD itself. Usually, when you come across such situations it clearly indicates drive corruption due to which external hard drive will not respond to any read or write operation.

If you have heard or faced similar kind of issues, then not to worry you can perform Mac external hard drive format recovery easily. Thinking how? No worries, with the help of specially designed software called Remo Mac Hard Drive Recovery tool you can get back all your formatted files effortlessly. This tool is capable of scanning entire external hard drive in few minutes for quick retrieval of data from Mac external hard drive after formatting. But, you should avoid adding new data into external hard drive until recovery process is carried out.

Other notable features of Remo Recover (Mac)

Remo Recover (Mac) is one of the professional recovery tool which is preferred for recovering data from formatted Mac external hard drive in few simple steps. This tool is designed with simple to understand interface which explains each step with complete description. Hence, all kinds of users can install and use it effectively. It requires only minimal disk memory space for installation process. This software is compatible on all the versions of Mac operating systems like Leopard, Snow Leopard, Lion, Mountain Lion, Mavericks and Yosemite. Also, you can easily use this tool to recover files from Seagate GoFlex, Western Digital, Toshiba, Samsung or from any other available external hard drive brands easily.

Some of the reasons responsible for formatting Mac external hard drive

  • Accidental Formatting -At times, you might accidentally format external hard drive instead of other drive when it is attached to Mac system for file sharing process
  • Abrupt Removal of External Hard Drive -When data is being transferred from external hard drive to Mac system and if you remove hard drive in between process abruptly then drive might get corrupted. Therefore, hard drive will stop responding for any read or write operation where formatting become mandatory
  • Other Reasons -Unexpected error messages, improper reformatting process, unreliable partitioning tool, infected devices used for data transfer process etc. are other reasons for formatting Mac external hard drive

In all these instances you may format your external hard drive. However, with the aid of this tool you can effortlessly recover back all your data in just simple steps as it works irrespective of the reason behind the loss. Moreover, it can even recover data from IDE drive, SATA, SSD, SCSI or any other external or internal hard drives without any hindrances. Demo version can be downloaded to have prior knowledge about the software before purchasing it.

How to Restore Data from Formatted External HDD on Mac

  • First step, download and install Remo Recover software on your system
  • Then you should launch the software by double clicking on icon
  • From the main screen displayed, select Recover Partitions/Drives option
  • Then, select Formatted/Reformatted Recovery option
  • Choose the drive or formatted partition from where you want to recover files and click on Next button
  • Once after successful completion of scanning process, list of recovered files get displayed
  • Using an option called Preview, you can view files prior storing

Beneficiary Measures

  • Have a separate copy of important files in any other storage device
  • External hard drive should not be utilized immediately after formatting it
  • Before performing formatting process, check twice and have proper backup