如何從崩潰的MacBook Air HDD恢復數據

使用Remo Mac數據恢復軟件從崩潰的MacBook Air硬盤恢復數據。 該工具提供了從崩潰的MacBook Air和MacBook Pro中恢復文件的簡單步驟。 甚至,它允許您從失敗和無法啟動的Mac驅動器中恢復數據。

MacBook Air需要很長時間才能啟動並在啟動後每隔幾分鐘保持凍結狀態。 幾天后它完全停止了工作。 您是否遇到過這種情況並丟失了MacBook Air的所有數據? 如果是的話,那麼由於MacBook Air停止響應而你的硬盤崩潰了。

正如Remo軟件設計的那樣,您不必擔心MacBook Air上的硬盤崩潰問題 Mac數據恢復軟件. 該應用程序可以快速恢復崩潰的MacBook Air硬盤中的數據。 它掃描整個硬盤驅動器,並在幾分鐘內從中恢復數據。 甚至,使用此工具可以恢復來自故障和無法啟動的MacBook Air驅動器的數據。 此外,崩潰的MacBook Pro中丟失的文件將很容易恢復。

分步指南墜毀的MacBook Air驅動器恢復-

在任何健康的計算機上下載Remo Recover Mac(Pro)並安裝它。 稍後,從MacBook Air中刪除崩潰的硬盤驅動器並將其連接到已安裝軟件的計算機上。 現在,運行該軟件。

步 1: 出現主屏幕時,單擊 “Recover Volumes / Drives” 選項後跟 "Volume Recovery" 選項

步 2: 現在,選擇輔助驅動器並單擊 “Next” 開始掃描

步 3:掃描完成後,所有可恢復的文件都將顯示在 “Mac Finder Styled” 接口

步 4: 它將掃描整個Mac驅動器以找到丟失的文件。 完成後,它會顯示已恢復文件的列表

步 5:在保存之前預覽它們,然後將它們保存在您選擇的任何位置,而不是丟失文件的位置

適用於Mac的Remo數據恢復軟件方便使用 -

  • 從使用FAT或HFS文件系統格式化的Mac驅動器恢復數據
  • 從iMac,Mac mini和其他基於Mac的設備恢復數據
  • 通過創建磁盤映像從硬盤驅動器壞扇區中檢索文件
  • 從macOS Sierra,El Capitan,Yosemite,Mavericks,Mountain Lion,Lion等執行數據恢復

Remo Mac恢復工具支持從格式化和重新格式化的Mac驅動器恢復數據。 它甚至允許您找回因Mac驅動器重新分區而丟失的文件。 此外,使用此工具可以快速恢復已刪除和丟失的捲。

MacBook Air硬盤崩潰的原因-

  • 試圖一次打開許多應用程序
  • 損壞的系統文件
  • 在MacBook Air上安裝有故障的應用程序
  • 不適當的升級或重新安裝Mac OS
保險箱 和 安全
Safe and Secure
獎項
5 Star Reviews
Top

How to Recover Data from Crashed MacBook Air HDD

Recover data from crashed MacBook Air hard drive using Remo Mac Data Recovery software. The tool provides simple steps to get back files from crashed MacBook Air and MacBook Pro. Even, it allows you to recover data from failed and unbootable Mac drive.

MacBook Air took long time to start up and keeps freezing every few minutes after start up. And few days later it stopped working completely. Have you ever encountered with this kind of situation and lost all data from your MacBook Air? If yes, then it is nothing but your hard drive crashed due to which MacBook Air stopped responding.

You don’t have to worry about hard dive crash on MacBook Air, as Remo software has designed Mac Data Recovery software. The application quickly recovers data from crashed MacBook Air hard drive. It scans the entire hard drive and recovers data from it in few minutes. Even, data from failed and unbootable MacBook Air drive can be recovered with this tool. Moreover, lost files from crashed MacBook Pro will be recovered easily.

Step by Step Guide on Crashed MacBook Air Drive Recovery-

Download Remo Recover Mac (Pro) on any healthy computer and install it. Later, remove crashed hard drive from MacBook Air and attach it to the computer on which you have installed the software. Now, run the software. .

Step 1: When the main screen appears, click on “Recover Volumes / Drives” option followed by "Volume Recovery" option

Step 2: Now, select the secondary drive and click “Next” to begin scanning

Step 3:After the scan, all recoverable files will be displayed in a “Mac Finder Styled” interface

Step 4: It will scan entire Mac drive to locate lost files. After completion, it displays list of recovered files

Step 5:Preview them before saving and then save them in any location of your choice but not the one from which you have lost your files

Remo Data Recovery software for Mac comes handy to-

  • Recover data from Mac drive that is formatted with FAT or HFS file system
  • Restore data from iMac, Mac mini and other Mac based devices
  • Retrieve files from hard drive bad sector by creating a disk image
  • Perform data recovery from macOS Sierra, El Capitan, Yosemite, Mavericks, Mountain Lion, Lion and so on

Remo Mac Recovery tool supports data recovery from formatted and reformatted Mac drive. It even allows you to get back files lost due to Mac drive repartitioning. Also, deleted and lost volumes will be recovered quickly with this tool.

Reasons for MacBook Air Hard Drive Crash-

  • Trying to open many applications at a time
  • Damaged system files
  • Installation of faulty application on your MacBook Air
  • Inappropriate upgradation or reinstallation of Mac OS