如何恢復MacBook分區

不好了! 這是非常糟糕的情況,由於格式,我已經丟失了我分區中的所有重要數據。 其實我在MacBook上有很多分區,而在一個分區裡我有不想要刪除的文件,所以我想到使用format選項刪除整個文件,這樣文件就會被更快的刪除。 但是在執行分區格式時,我選擇了錯誤的分區,從而導致該特定分區上的整個數據丟失。 被刪除的文件對我非常重要,我迫切需要他們,所以任何人都可以推薦我一個很好的恢復工具,可以輕鬆地從MacBook恢復分區。

人們還有一些問題,如“我們可以從格式化分區恢復數據嗎?”還是“格式化數據永遠丟失或可以恢復?”。 這些問題仍然是一個問題,還是有可能的解決方案,顯然是的。 由於MacBook分區的格式而丟失的數據可以恢復而不會有歧義。 而且一些用戶覺得恢復過程非常複雜,執行不簡單,但是 恢復格式化分區的最佳方式 是通過使用稱為清除恢復(Mac)的突出工具。 此工具可以使您的恢復過程非常簡單,因為它提供了易於理解的界面,您可以輕鬆完成恢復任務.

丟失數據的其他一些原因

對於上述情況,數據丟失是由於無意的格式,但還有許多其他原因也可能會丟失其寶貴的數據。 因此,當分區文件系統損壞時,用戶不能訪問分區,直到格式化分區,則在這種情況下,如果格式化分區,則可能會導致該分區中的整個數據丟失。 必須執行操作系統的重新安裝時,您應該格式化一個分區才能完成新的操作系統安裝,這樣就可以丟失該特定分區上的數據.

Remo 恢復功能 (Mac)

Remo Mac硬盤恢復工具 將安全地從格式化的分區恢復數據,而不會對實際數據造成任何損害,這是一個額外的優勢,因為如果在恢復進行過程中由於任何中斷而導致的實際數據損壞,則進一步恢復是不可能的。 其內置的深度掃描算法可以恢復多達300種類型的文件,如文檔,zip存檔,照片等等。 此工具支持從SATA,SCSI,SSD,IDE等硬盤驅動器進行恢復。借助該程序,您可以從閃存驅動器,iPod,FireWire驅動器,外部硬盤驅動器等中恢復數據。 在購買之前,您可以使用此軟件的演示版本,以檢查是否可以恢復。 這個受歡迎的工具可以從FAT16,FAT32,HFS +和HFSX等文件系統中恢復文件。 利用此應用程序,您可以輕鬆實現 從具有壞扇區的分區重新獲得數據 在硬盤上.

使用Remo恢復恢復分區的步驟 (Mac)

  • 最初下載並安裝此軟件的免費試用版
  • 午餐應用程序,在主屏幕上選擇“格式化/重新格式化恢復” 選項或 “卷恢復” 選項取決於情況
  • 在即將到來的屏幕中,選擇要從中恢復數據的分區,然後單擊“下一步”選項
  • 在下一張幻燈片中,選擇要恢復的文件類型,例如文檔,圖片,存檔等。標記所需的文件,然後單擊“下一步”選項
  • 單擊下一步掃描過程將開始,等待它成功完成
  • 恢復完成後,如果您發現該軟件已恢復您的預期文件,然後使用“保存恢復會話”選項保存掃描的信息,則會提供恢復數據的列表
  • 購買應用程序並激活後運行它
  • 使用“開放恢復會話”選項,您可以加載先前存儲的恢復信息,以節省寶貴的時間
  • 將恢復的數據存儲到更安全的位置
安全又可靠
Safe and Secure
獎項
awards

How to Recover MacBook Partition

Oh no! This is very awful situation, I have lost all my important data from my partition due to format. Actually I had many partitions in my MacBook and in one partition I had unwanted files which I wanted to remove, so I thought of removing the entire files using format option so that the files will get removed faster. But while performing format of the partition I selected wrong partition which resulted in loss of entire data on that particular partition. The files which were removed are very essential to me and I need them desperately, so can anyone recommend me a good recovery tool which can easily recover partition from MacBook.

People still have questions like “Can we recover data from formatted partition?” or “The data that is formatted is lost forever or can it be recovered?”. Does these questions still remains as question or is there any probable solution to it, obviously yes. The data which is lost due to format of MacBook partition can be recovered without any ambiguity. Moreover some users feel that the recovery process is very complicated and is not simple to perform, but the best way to recover formatted partition is by utilizing a prominent tool known as Remo Recover (Mac). This tool can make your recovery process very simple as it provides you with easy to understand interface by which you can easily accomplish your recovery task.

Some other reasons for loss of data

For the above mentioned scenario the data loss was due to unintentional format, but there can be many other reasons also by which one can lose their precious data. So when the file system of partition gets corrupted user will not be allowed to access the partition until you format the partition, then at this situation if you format the partition then it may result in loss of entire data within that partition. When reinstallation of operating system has to be performed then you are supposed to format a partition in order to accomplish new OS installation so by this you can lose your data on that particular partition.

Features of Remo Recover (Mac)

Remo Mac Hard Drive Recovery tool will safely recover the data from a formatted partition without causing any damage to the actual data, this is an added advantage because if the actual data is damaged due to any interruption while recovery is in progress then further recovery is not at all possible. Its built in deep scanning algorithms can recover up to 300 types of files like documents, zip archive, photos and much more. This tool supports recovery even from hard drive such as SATA, SCSI, SSD, IDE etc. With the help of this program you can recover data from flash drives, iPods, FireWire Drives, external hard drive and many more. Before purchase you can utilize demo version of this software in order to check whether recovery is possible or not. This popular tool can recover files from file system such as FAT16, FAT32, HFS+ and HFSX. Utilizing this application you can easily regain data from partition having bad sectors on a hard drive.

Steps to Recover Partition Using Remo Recover (Mac)

  • Initially download and install free trial version of this software
  • Lunch the application, at the main screen select “Formatted / Reformatted Recovery” option or “Volumes Recovery” option depending on the situation
  • In the upcoming screen select the partition from which you want to recover the data and then click on “Next “ option
  • In the next slide select the types of files you want to recover, for example documents, pictures, archives etc. Mark the ones you need and click on “Next” option
  • After you click next scanning process will begin, wait until it gets finished successfully
  • Once the recovery is completed you are provided with a list of the recovered data, if you find the software has recovered your expected files then save the scanned information using the “Save Recovery Session” option
  • Purchase the application and after activation run it
  • Using “Open Recovery Session” option you can load the previously stored recovery information in order to save your valuable time
  • Store the recovered data to some safer location