記憶棒恢復

索尼MagicGate記憶棒恢復軟件適用於Windows和Mac

儘管它們是一個可靠而耐用的存儲設備,但它們有自己的局限性。 在某些情況下,他們可能會發生一些煩人的錯誤,導致潛在的數據丟失。 如果您沒有丟失數據的適當備份,這種情況會變得非常嚴峻和令人失望。 在這種事件中,沒有必要擔心,因為您可以通過使用一些高效的記憶棒恢復工具輕鬆恢復丟失的文件。 Remo 恢復(Windows / Mac的)媒體版軟件就是這樣一個恢復應用程序,最適合從記憶棒數據恢復.

Remo 恢復(Windows / Mac的)媒體版:

如果您正在尋找可靠和準確的記憶棒恢復工具,選擇Remo 恢復(Windows / Mac的)媒體版軟件可能是最佳選擇。由於MagicGate記憶棒的刪除或格式化而丟失的數據不會永久丟失。雖然它們看起來被抹去了用戶,但他們正在等待從系統中刪除。刪除後,當我們繼續保存更多文件時,它們會被刪除。 Remo Recover Software的強大而創新的搜索算法可以識別出明顯刪除的文件。該版本能夠根據各種文件類型的唯一簽名,在三個不同類別中識別和恢復116種不同類型的文件。除了記憶棒,本版還可以從其他存儲卡(如SD卡,XD卡,MMC卡等)中恢復數據。

此外,Media Edition與所有版本的Windows和Mac OS兼容。它支持FAT 16,FAT 32,NTFS,HFS +,HFSX等文件系統。它為用戶提供了“保存恢復會話”選項,可以消除重複的工作。此工具的查找選項允許用戶根據名稱,大小,類型等來識別特定文件。

為什麼使用Remo 恢復?

Remo 恢復軟件是一個多才多藝的恢復工具,可以恢復的基礎和媒體文件從記憶棒。 它是唯一的恢復工具,允許用戶在恢復之前預覽恢復的文件。 該軟件甚至可以通過創建複製品來恢復來自壞扇區的記憶棒的數據.

如何使用Remo ?

要從記憶棒進行數據恢復,您必須首先在PC上安裝恢復軟件。 然後通過一些介質將記憶棒連接到PC,並運行軟件。 接下來在軟件窗口中選擇適當的選項,按照提供的說明進行操作,並在最短的時間內恢復數據。

您還可以使用此軟件的演示版本具有使用該軟件的第一手經驗,並反過來檢查其效率。 如果您對演示版本的效率感到滿意,從記憶棒中識別丟失或刪除的文件,則可以激活軟件並通過將恢復的數據恢復到安全位置來完成恢復過程。

安全又可靠
Safe and Secure
獎項

Memory Stick Recovery

Sony MagicGate Memory stick recovery software for Windows and Mac

Despite being a reliable and durable storage device, they have their own limitations. Under some scenarios, they may throw some annoying errors, resulting in potential data loss.  Such situation can become very grim and disappointing if you don’t have an appropriate backup of lost data. In such events, there is no need to worry, as you can easily recover those lost files by using some efficient memory stick recovery tool. Remo Recover (Windows / Mac) Media Edition Software is one such recovery application, best suited for data recovery from memory sticks.

Remo Recover (Windows / Mac) Media Edition:

If you are looking for a reliable and accurate memory stick recovery tool, opting for Remo Recover (Windows / Mac) Media Edition Software can be the best available choice. Data lost due to deletion or formatting of your MagicGate memory stick are not lost permanently. Though they appear erased to the user, they are waiting to be erased from the system. They get erased when we go on to save more files after the deletion. The powerful and innovative search algorithm of Remo Recover Software can identified the apparently erased files. This edition has the ability to identify and recover 116 different types of files in three different categories based on the unique signatures of individual file types. Apart from memory sticks, this edition can also recover data from other memory cards such as SD cards, XD cards, MMC cards, etc.

In addition, Media Edition is compatible with all versions of Windows and Mac OS. It supports FAT 16, FAT 32, NTFS, HFS+, HFSX, etc. file systems. It provides the user with Save Recovery Session option, which can eliminate duplication of work. The Find option of this tool allows the user to identify specific files based on their name, size, type, etc.

Why use Remo Recover?

Remo Recover Software is a multi-talented recovery tool that can recover both basic and media files from memory sticks. It is the only recovery tool that allows the user to preview the recovered files before restoration. This software can even recover data from memory sticks suffering from bad sectors, by creating a replica.

How to use Remo?

To carry out data recovery from memory stick, you have to first install the recovery software on your PC. Then connect the memory stick to your PC via some medium and run the software. Next select the appropriate options on the software window, follow the provided instructions and recover data in the shortest possible time.

You can also use the demo version of this software to have a firsthand experience of working with the software and in turn check its efficiency. If you are satisfied with the efficiency of the demo version to identify lost or deleted files from memory sticks, you can activate the software and complete the process of recovery by restoring the recovered data in a secure location.

Safe and Secure
Free Support
Awards
Related Recent Articles

How to Recover Deleted Recordings from Memory Card
Recover Data from Unreadable Memory Card
Transcend Memory Card Recovery
How to Recover Data from Corrupted SanDisk Memory Card
Sony Camera Memory Card Recovery
Retrieve Lost Files from Memory Card
SanDisk Memory Card Recovery
Memory Card Deleted File Recovery
Formatted Memory Card Video Recovery
Get Back Memory Card Data
Recover Formatted Memory Stick
Undetected Memory Card Recovery Software
Faulty Memory Card Recovery
Memory Card Recovery on Mac
How to Recover Audio Files from Memory Card
Memory Card Format Recovery
Can I Recover Data from Formatted Memory Card
Nikon D4 Memory Card Recovery
Restore Files from Memory Chip
Dane Elec Memory Card Recovery
Handheld Camera Card Recovery
Deleted Data Recovery from Memory Card
Adata memory card recovery
How to recover data from damaged memory card?
Kingston memory card photo recovery
Recover data from Memory card
MicroSD card recovery
Recover after memory card not formatted error
Recover after memory card says folder empty
Kingston pen drive recovery
Recover formatted memory card
Memory Stick Pro Duo recovery
SD card photo recovery after format
Camera card recovery
SD card photo recovery
SanDisk recovery
Recover data from Kingston pen drive
Recover files from corrupted Memory card
Restore deleted files from microSD card
Flash drive recovery
Recover mp4 Files from SD Cards
Restore deleted files from pen drive
Recover my lost photos from SD card
SDHC card recovery
Corrupt USB recovery
Picture recovery from Memory Card
How to recover MicroSD card