修復不播放MOV視頻文件

正確的應用程序修復MOV文件,不會播放

MOV是Macintosh操作系統使用的默認文件格式,以播放視頻材料和電影。 這種格式通常支持所有流行的多媒體設備,如攝像機,數碼相機,iPod等。但你知道,MOV文件可能會在下面給出幾種情況下無法播放.

熟悉的災害:

  • 由於損壞的病毒感染,MOV文件可以受到嚴重影響,並在媒體播放器上無法播放
  • 當下載MOV文件,如果網絡中斷交叉,那麼它導致一個破碎的文件
  • 更多的原因,如突然斷電,部分文件傳輸等等同樣負責不可播放的MOV文件

視頻只是懷舊和沒有人想要保持他們無法播放。 你可以輕鬆地修復MOV文件,不會使用聖Remo 修復MOV。 這是一個準確的程序,以修復您的 MOV文件 在Windows或Mac操作系統幾乎幾分鐘。 在下一節中看看一些卓越的功能.

Remo 修復MOV值得注意的屬性:

Remo 修復MOV是傑出的和高度讚賞的軟件,有能力修復所有MOV文件,不允許你玩它們。 應用程序應用一個過程來單獨修復音頻和視頻節。 修復兩個部分後,它連接他們,使您的MOV文件可以在Windows以及Mac操作系統上播放。 它可以 修復不同存儲設備(如硬盤驅動器,外部硬盤驅動器,便攜式USB驅動器,閃存卡等)上的損壞文件。 此外,該軟件還派上用場修復損壞的MP4文件或 fix MPEG4視頻文件損壞,以安全的方式.

更多優勢 : Remo 修復MOV甚至可以修復MP4視頻文件格式在Windows和Mac電腦上輕鬆.

支持的視頻codec :

視頻 : avc1, mp4v, mjpeg

音頻 : sowt, RAW, mp4a

可靠的功能的Remo 修復MOV:

1 : Remo 修復MOV自帶演示版是絕對免費的。 由於它與完整版相比具有確切的功能,您可以在購買之前檢查產品的效率和容易性.

2 : 實用程序是完全免費的惡意軟件/間諜軟件/病毒威脅,因為它被預先掃描與可信賴的和更新的防病毒工具.

3 : 作為一個只讀程序,它保持您的必要文件整個活動整合。 因此,軟件是完全無風險的,以便利用.

4 : 此應用程序需要50 MB的磁盤空間來安裝在您的Windows / Mac系統上。

5 : Remo 的技術客戶服務在任何情況下都可供用戶使用。 因此,用戶可以在發現任何與產品相關的問題時與我們聯繫.

做備註 : 免費試用版不提供保存設施。 如果你想囤積最終的修復結果,購買完整版的這個實用程序.

非常適合的操作系統 :

Microsoft Windows : Windows 8,Windows 7,Windows Vista,Windows XP,Windows 2003和Windows 2008

Mac OS X : Mac OS X 10.6雪豹(64位),Lion 10.7(64位)和Mountain Lion 10.8(64位)

步驟來修復無法播放MOV文件:

用戶界面顯示了一個準確的方式來處理這個應用程序非常容易。 不同的選項顯示在屏幕上,但選擇適當的選項,以便在幾分鐘內完成任務.

在這裡,你必須安裝免費試用版的Remo 修復MOV和運行它在您的Windows或Mac OS X機器上。 屏幕進入視圖顯示 “Browse” 標籤,點擊它,並標記所有無法播放的MOV文件,需要修復。 然後使用 "Repair" 按鈕掃描保存MOV文件的存儲介質。 隨著掃描過程結束,您可以查看所有修復的MOV文件的列表,然後實際修復過程appliedc “Preview” 功能。 最後,您可以將最終結果存儲在所需的驅動器上,必須可以從Windows或Macintosh計算機訪問.

做備註 : 用戶必須登錄到他/她的Windows或Mac系統計算機作為本地系統管理員才能安裝和使用本產品.

安全又可靠
Safe and Secure
獎項
awards

Fix Unplayable MOV Files

Right Application to Repair MOV Files That Won’t Play

MOV is a default file format used by Macintosh operating system in order to play video stuffs and movies. This format is usually supported by all popular multimedia devices like camcorder, digital camera, iPod, etc. But do you know, MOV files may become unplayable under several circumstances which are given below.

Familiar disasters:

  • Due to damaging virus infection, MOV files can be affected severely and become unplayable on media player
  • While downloading a MOV file, if network interruption comes cross then it leads to a broken file
  • If bad sector exists on your hard drive then MOV file cannot be played smoothly
  • More reasons like abrupt power failure, partial file transferring, etc are equally responsible for unplayable MOV files

Videos are simply nostalgic and nobody wants to keep them unplayable. You can easily mend MOV files that won’t play using Remo Repair MOV. This is an accurate program in order to repair your MOV files on Windows or Mac operating system hardly in few minutes. Have a look on some remarkable functions in next section.

Noteworthy attributes of Remo Repair MOV:

Remo Repair MOV is the outstanding and highly appreciated software that has a capability to fix all MOV files which are not allowing you to play them. Application applies a process to repair audio and video sections separately. After repairing both sections, it connects them to make your MOV files playable on Windows as well as Mac operating system. It can repair damaged files on different storage devices such as hard disk drives, external hard drives, portable USB drives, flash memory cards and many more.

More advantage : Remo Repair MOV can even repair MP4 video file formats with ease on both Windows and Mac PC.

Supported video codec :

Video : avc1, mp4v, mjpeg

Audio : sowt, RAW, mp4a

Reliable functions of Remo Repair MOV:

1 : Remo Repair MOV comes with demo version which is absolutely free of cost. As it has exact features compare to full version, you can examine efficiency and easiness of the product prior to purchase.

2 : Utility is absolutely free from malware / spyware / virus threats as it is pre-scanned with trustworthy and updated antivirus tool.

3 : Being a read-only program, it keeps your essential files integral throughout the activity. Therefore, software is entirely risk free in order to utilize.

4 : This app takes 50 MB of disk space to get installed on your Windows / Mac system.

5 : Remo’s technical customer care service is available for its users at any instance of time. Thus, user can contact us whenever they find any problem related to the product.

Make a note : Free trial version doesn’t give saving facility. If you wish to hoard final repaired outcome, buy complete version of this utility.

Well-suited operating systems :

Microsoft Windows : Windows 8, Windows 7, Windows Vista, Windows XP, Windows 2003 & Windows 2008

Mac OS X : Mac OS X 10.6 Snow Leopard (64-bit), Lion 10.7 (64-bit) & Mountain Lion 10.8 (64-bit)

Direct steps which execute Repair process:

User interface shows an accurate way to work on this application with great ease. Different options display on the screen but select those which are appropriate in order to accomplish the task in few minutes.

Here, you have to install free trial version of Remo Repair MOV and run it on your Windows or Mac OS X machine. A screen comes into view showing “Browse” tab, click on it and mark all unplayable MOV files which require to be fixed. Then use "Repair" button to scan the storage media on which MOV files are saved. As scanning procedure gets ended, you can view a list of all mended MOV files before actual repair process applying “Preview” function. In the last, you are permitted to store final outcome on your desired drive that must be accessible from your Windows or Macintosh computer.

Make a Note : User has to log in to his / her Windows or Mac system computer as Local System Administrator to install and hire this product.