修正受密碼保護的PST

現在您可以修復密碼保護的PST文件在幾分鐘

Microsoft Outlook是一個電子郵件客戶端應用程序,在世界各地都很喜歡。 它將所有Outlook相關信息保存在名為PST文件的單獨文件夾中。 由於用戶數據很有價值,這就是為什麼Outlook以密碼形式提供安全功能的原因。 它為每個Outlook配置文件提供唯一的代碼,以防止未經授權的數據安全.

但如果密碼保護的PST文件受損,則問題可能是最糟糕的,一個問題出現,如何修補密碼保護的PST文件。 在了解解決方案之前,您應該熟悉常見和頻繁的災難。 有很多狀態下,PST可能會被損壞/損壞,很容易像嚴重的病毒感染,不正確的終止計算機,突然電源故障,崩潰的操作系統等。

在所有這些類型的情況下,您必須使用Remo 修復Outlook(PST)這是最好的額定軟件,以修復您的密碼保護的PST文件在Windows操作系統上。 通過下一部分,幾個驚人的屬性.

什麼Remo 修復Outlook (PST) 是的?

  • Remo 修復Outlook(PST)是最有利的工具,是能夠修復您的Outlook密碼保護的PST文件。
  • 它非常適合所有流行的Microsoft Outlook版本,如2000年,2003年,2007年和2010年。
  • 應用程序帶有一個功能,如果你不知道確切的路徑,可以幫助您搜索PST位置。
  • 如果你的PST被壓縮在一個ZIP文件夾,那麼也可以通過使用這個軟件很容易修補。
  • 除了修復過程,它可以恢復丟失的日曆項目,收件箱消息,備註,會議請求,任務,聯繫人,約會,RSS Feed,日誌等.

兼容Windows操作系統 - 微軟在Windows 8中,Windows 7中,Windows Vista中,Windows XP和Windows 2003和Windows 2008

為什麼去Remo 修復?

Remo 修復Outlook(PST)是廣泛讚譽和豐富的應用程序,提供一個可理解的圖形用戶界面,幫助用戶在幾分鐘內完成任務。 程序是完全免費的病毒或任何其他威脅,因為它被預先掃描與授權和最新的防病毒工具。 此外, Remo Outlook的PST修復工具 在整個修復過程中不改變/損壞處理的PST文件的重要元素。 它佔用幾乎50 MB磁盤內存,以安裝在您的計算機系統上。 用戶可以嘗試免費演示構建,以便在購買之前驗證可靠性和工作功能.

記得 - 免費試用版不提供保存功能。 如果你想存儲固定的PST在你想要的存儲驅動器,然後購買完整版本的Remo 修復Outlook (PST).

指南修復PST文件:

一開始,安裝免費試用版的Remo 修復Outlook(PST),並在Windows操作系統上運行它。 你在主屏幕上得到三個選擇,如“打開PST文件”,“查找PST文件”和“選擇Outlook配置文件”。 根據您的需要選擇任何人選項。 稍後,您需要單擊要修復的PST文件,然後在“正常掃描”和“智能掃描”中選擇適當的掃描模式。 在此步驟中,選擇目標位置以保存固定的詳細信息,並說“下一步”以啟動驅動器掃描。 掃描結束後,您可以在Outlook樣式預覽瀏覽器中查看最終結果。 如果你對結果感到滿意,股票修復PST在所需的存儲介質.

記下 - 為了保存最終信息,您必須選擇一個必須從Windows計算機系統訪問的驅動器.

不要忘記 - 您需要以本地系統管理員身份登錄Windows計算機以安裝和使用此實用程序.

使用這些安全措施 -

1 - 在應用任何操作(如格式化,重新安裝,升級Outlook版本等)之前,始終保留PST文件的備份

2 - 不要在退出時終止計算機或筆記本電腦 微軟 外表 簡介及其內容

3 - 用於清除系統威脅的防病毒應用程序應該是最新的

安全又可靠
Safe and Secure
獎項
Safe and Secure

Fix your Password Protected PST

Now You Can Repair Password Protected PST File in Minutes

Microsoft Outlook is an email client application which is well-liked around the world. It saves all Outlook related information in a separate folder called PST file. As user data is valuable that’s why Outlook provides a security feature in the form of a password. It gives a unique code for each Outlook profile to keep your data safe from unauthorized entry.

But if password protected PST file got damaged then problem can be worst and a question arises that how to mend password protected PST file. Before knowing about the solution, you should be familiar with common and frequent disasters. There are many states under which PST may get damaged / corrupted easily like severe virus infection, improper termination of computer, abrupt power failure, crashed OS, etc.

In all these type of cases, you have to use Remo Repair Outlook (PST) which is best rated software to fix your password protected PST file on Windows operating system. Go through the next section for several amazing attributes.

What Remo Repair Outlook (PST) does?

  • Remo Repair Outlook (PST) is the most advantageous tool that is capable to repair your Outlook PST file which is password protected.
  • It is well suited with all popular Microsoft Outlook versions such as 2000, 2003, 2007 & 2010.
  • Application comes with a function that can aid you to search out PST location if you don’t know the exact path.
  • If your PST is compressed in a ZIP folder then also it can be mended easily by making use of this software.
  • Along with repair process, it can recover lost calendar items, inbox messages, notes, meeting requests, tasks, contacts, appointments, RSS feeds, journals, etc.

Compatible Windows operating system - Microsoft Windows 8, Windows 7, Windows Vista, Windows XP, Windows 2003 & Windows 2008

Why to go with Remo Repair?

Remo Repair Outlook (PST) is the widely acclaimed and resourceful application that offers an understandable graphical user interface which helps user to achieve the task in minutes. Program is fully free from virus or any other threats as it is pre- scanned with authorized and latest antivirus tool. Software doesn’t alter / damage vital elements of processed PST file during complete repair procedure. It occupies hardly 50 MB disk memory to get installed on your computer system. Users can try cost free demo build in order to verify reliability and working functionalities before purchase.

Remember - Free trial version doesn’t give saving feature. If you wish to store fixed PST on your desired storage drive then buy complete version of Remo Repair Outlook (PST).

Instructions to fix PST file efficiently:

In the beginning, install free trial version of Remo Repair Outlook (PST) and run it on your Windows operating system. You get three alternatives on main screen such as “Open PST File”, “Find PST File” & “Select Outlook Profile”. Select anyone option based on your necessity. Later, you need to click on PST file which you want to mend and then choose suitable scanning mode among “Normal Scan” and “Smart Scan”. In this step, choose destination location to save fixed details and say “Next” to initiate drive scanning. Once scanning gets ended, you are permitted to view final outcome in Outlook style preview browser. If you are happy with the result, stock repaired PST on desired storage media.

Note down - In order to save final information, you have to select a drive that must be accessible from your Windows computer system.

Don't forget - You need to log in your Windows machine as Local System Administrator to install and hire this utility.

Make use of these safety measures -

1 - Always keep a backup of PST file before applying any action such as formatting, re-installing, upgrading your Outlook version, etc

2 - Don’t terminate your computer or laptop without exiting Microsoft Outlook profile and its contents

3 - Antivirus application that you use to clean your system threats should be certified and latest one