編輯後修復損壞的MOV文件

為了方便修復MOV文件損壞編輯後,使用Remo Repair MOV軟件! 只需幾個步驟,該工具修復損壞的MOV視頻,並使其可播放。 即使損壞,無法訪問或無法播放的MP4視頻文件也可以快速修復。

你很快為你爸爸準備一張生日錄像。 因此,您使用視頻編輯器工具剪切和加入各種視頻,應用過濾器,添加音樂,效果和標題來創建視頻。 之後,當您最後一次嘗試檢查MOV視頻時,您很驚訝地發現視頻播放失敗。 當你試圖在另一個媒體播放器上播放時,結果是一樣的!

可能出了什麼問題? – 你想知道。 由於編輯的MOV視頻無法在任何媒體播放器上播放,因此表示視頻文件已損壞。 MOV文件損壞的一些跡象包括 - 音頻視頻同步問題,任何媒體播放器上無法播放的視頻,編解碼器問題等。您很遺憾,因為沒有時間準備另一個視頻。 是否有解決問題的解決方案?

是的,一個解決問題的快速和容易的解決方案是使用Remo MOV修復工具。 軟件在短時間內修復損壞的MOV文件。 我們來看看這個工具如何處理修復過程 -

  • 應用程序首先分析損壞的MOV視頻 - >分離音頻和視頻流 - >修復它們 - >並最終加入音頻視頻流,以創建健康的可播放MOV視頻
  • 這個過程 修復MOV視頻文件確保原始損壞的.mov文件不會進一步更改或損壞
  • 此外,Remo Repair MOV包括簡單的用戶界面,使維修過程變得容易
  • 除了修復損壞的MOV視頻,它還可以輕鬆修復損壞或無法訪問的MP4文件

支持的音頻視頻編解碼器 – 該應用程序支持avc1,mjpeg,mp4v視頻編解碼器以及RAW,sowt,mp4a音頻編解碼器.

編輯後修復MOV文件的教程損壞 –

  • 點擊下載Remo Repair MOV工具 現在下載 按鈕(根據您的操作系統選擇,即Windows或Mac)
  • 安裝應用程序。 通過雙擊下載啟動它 remo-repair-mov.exe 文件.
  • 點擊 Healthy File 選項提供一個健康的MOV文件,作為參考,同時修復損壞的文件
  • 接下來,點擊 Corrupted File 選項,並提供要修復的MOV文件
  • 點擊 Repair按鈕啟動視頻修復過程
  • 修復過程完成後,預覽固定的MOV文件並將其保存在所需的位置

Note: 當您提供一個健康的MOV文件作為參考,請確保提供與損壞的視頻文件格式和編碼格式相同的文件。 此外,健康的MOV文件和損壞的MOV文件都應在同一部手機,相機/攝像機上拍攝.

安全又可靠
Safe and Secure
獎項
awards

Repair Corrupt MOV File after Edit

To easily repair MOV file corrupted after editing, use Remo Repair MOV software! In just few steps, the tool fixes corrupt MOV video and makes it playable. Even damaged, inaccessible, or unplayable MP4 video files can be quickly repaired.

You were in a hurry to prepare a birthday video for your dad. So you used a Video Editor tool to cut and join various videos, apply filters, add music, effects, and titles to create the video. Later, when you tried to check on the MOV video one last time, you were surprised to find that the video failed to play. When you tried to play it on another media player, the results were the same!

What could have gone wrong? – You wonder. Since the edited MOV video fails to play on any media player, it indicates that the video file is corrupted. Some indications for MOV file corruption include – audio video sync problems, video not playing on any media player, codec issues, etc. You are distressed because there is no time to prepare another video. Is there a solution to fix the issue?

Yes, a quick and easy solution to fix the issue is by making use of Remo MOV Repair tool. The software repairs the corrupt MOV file after editing, in just a short while. Let’s see how the tool goes about the repair process –

  • The application first analyses the corrupt MOV video --> separates the audio and video streams --> fixes them --> and finally joins the audio video streams, to create a healthy playable MOV video
  • This process of repairing MOV video file ensures that the original corrupt .mov file is not altered or damaged further
  • Moreover, Remo Repair MOV comprises of simple user-interface which makes the repair process easy
  • Apart from fixing corrupted MOV videos, it also repairs damaged or inaccessible MP4 files easily

Supported audio video codecs – The application supports avc1, mjpeg, mp4v video codecs along with RAW, sowt, mp4a audio codecs.

Tutorial to Repair MOV File Corrupted after Editing –

  • Download Remo Repair MOV tool by clicking on Download Now button (choose according to your OS, i.e. Windows or Mac)
  • Install the application. Launch it by double clicking on the downloaded remo-repair-mov.exe file.
  • Click on Healthy File option to provide a healthy MOV file which acts as a reference while fixing corrupted file
  • Next, click on Corrupted File option and provide the MOV file to be repaired
  • Hit on Repair button to start the video repair process
  • After the repair process is completed, preview the fixed MOV file and save it on a desired location

Note: When you provide a healthy MOV file as reference, make sure you provide the file which has the same format and codec as that of the corrupted video file. Also, both the healthy MOV file, and corrupted MOV file should be shot on the same phone, camera / camcorder.