如何修復MOV未找到問題

"嗨大家我在很多需要的情況! 我不能訪問我的重要視頻文件是.mov文件格式。 已經變得不可訪問的文件在昨晚工作得很好,但我不知道發生了什麼問題。 因此任何人可以幫助我在這種可怕的情況,使我可以訪問的文件沒有任何困難?"

當用戶在緊急情況下無法訪問該文件時,上述場景可能會阻礙用戶。 因此在這種情況下,你可以使用Remo 修復MOV工具,可以輕鬆地執行MOV文件未找到錯誤修復,並使您的視頻可播放。 在知道更多的應用程序之前,你可以通過一些MOV文件無法訪問的主要原因。 然而,這種錯誤是MOV文件損壞的清楚的指示! 有很多威脅的MOV文件通過它可以得到損壞,其中一些如下所述.

病毒侵權: 當MOV文件被有害的病毒攻擊,那麼它損壞您的文件,使其無法訪問。 因此,如果你沒有一個良好的防病毒程序在您的計算機上,可以避免病毒,那麼很明顯,您的文件可能會損壞

標題信息的損壞: 任何文件的頭文件是非常重要的訪問文件,因此,如果MOV標題因任何原因損壞,那麼您將無法訪問該文件

編解碼器不足: 當使用不兼容的媒體播放器播放MOV文件時,或者如果沒有更新媒體播放器,則不需要編解碼器 播放MOV文件,然後有可能損壞您的MOV視頻文件.

上面提到的一些常見的情況,由於你會遇到錯誤,但還有很多其他原因,以及! 不管了,既然你有這樣出色的視頻修復工具,沒有必要擔心,因為這個錯誤MOV固定器可以很容易地修復與MOV文件相關聯的所有問題娜的dmake它可玩.

Remo 修復MOV的顯著的功能

  • 加載了許多高級算法,可以在幾分鐘內輕鬆解決問題
  • 易於使用的界面幫助用戶快速完成修復任務,只需點擊幾下
  • 不僅修復損壞的MOV文件,但也可以修復損壞的MP4文件和M4V文件
  • 也幫助修復iPhone視頻文件 它們已損壞
  • 允許您預覽修復的MOV文件; 這個功能可以是一個額外的優勢,您可以輕鬆地在購買完整版之前了解程序的能力
  • 有可行性修復損壞的MOV文件記錄從各種攝像機,如柯達,佳能,尼康,松下,卡西歐,三星和許多其他
  • 這個軟件是完全自動的,它分離音頻和視頻數據流從損壞的視頻文件和修復後的鄰接,使一個可播放的視頻文件
  • 有足夠的能力,甚至解決不打開MOV文件,MP4甚至M4V視頻文件在幾個點擊

這裡是修復與MOV文件相關的錯誤的步驟

下載聖Remo 修復MOV工具,並將其安裝在您的計算機上。 安裝後啟動應用程序獲得主屏幕,然後從主屏幕點擊 "Browse" 選項選擇損壞的MOV文件。 選擇MOV文件後,您可以點擊"Repair" 選項開始修復過程。 修復過程可能需要幾分鐘,因此等待過程完成,一旦完成,您可以使用預覽文件 "Preview" 選項。 根據結果的過程,您可以決定是否購買此實用程序的許可版本.

How to Fix MOV not Found Issue

Posted by: , Follow me: @tony_landry

"Hi everybody I am in much needful situation! I am not able to access my vital video files which is in .mov file format. The file which has become inaccessible was working fine last night but I don't know what has gone wrong. Thus can anyone help me in this terrible situation so that I can access the file without any difficulty?"

The above mentioned scenario can frustrate the users when they are not able to access the file in critical situations. Therefore in this scenario you can make use of Remo Repair MOV tool which can easily perform MOV file not found error fix and make your video playable. Before knowing more about the application you can go through some of the major reasons behind inaccessibility of MOV file. However, this sort of error is a clear indication of MOV file corruption! There are many threats for MOV file through which it can get corrupted and some of them are as explained below.

Virus infringement: When the MOV file is attacked by harmful viruses then it corrupts your file making it inaccessible. Thus, if you are not having a good anti-virus program on your computer which can avoid viruses then it's obvious that your files may get corrupted

Damage of header info: Header of any file is very important for accessing a file, thus if the MOV header is damaged due to any reason then you will not be able to access the file

Insufficient Codecs: When MOV file is played using incompatible media player or if the media player is not updated for which it doesn't have required codec to play MOV file then there is possibility of corrupting your MOV video file.

Above mentioned are some of the common scenario due to which you will come across error but there are many other reasons as well! No matter, since you have this excellent video repair tool there is no need to worry because this MOV error fixer can easily fix all the issues associated with MOV file na dmake it playable.

Notable features of Remo Repair MOV

  • Loaded with many advanced algorithms which can easily solve the issues within minutes
  • Easy to use interface help the users to quickly finish the task of repair with just few clicks
  • Not only repair corrupted MOV file but can also fix MP4 files and M4V files that are damaged
  • Also helps in repairing iPhone video files which are corrupted
  • Permit you to preview the repaired MOV file; this feature can be an added advantage using which you can easily come to know the ability of the program before purchasing full version
  • Has the feasibility to repair corrupted MOV file recorded from various camcorders such as Kodak, Canon, Nikon, Panasonic, Casio, Samsung and many others
  • This software is fully automated where it separates out both audio and video data streams from corrupted video file and adjoins after repair to make a playable video file
  • Capable enough to even fix not opening MOV file, MP4 and even the M4V video file in few clicks

Here are the Steps to Fix Errors related to MOV File

Download Remo Repair MOV tool and install it on your computer. After installation launch the application to obtain home screen and from the home screen click on "Browse" option to select corrupted MOV file. After selection of MOV file you can click on "Repair" option to begin repair process. The process of repair may take few minutes, thus wait for the process to get completed and once it gets completed you can preview the file using "Preview" option. Depending on the process of result you can decide whether or not to purchase the licensed version of this utility.