打开损坏的Word文档

如何打开损坏的Word文档

有时,当你试图打开一个Word文档时,您可能会遇到像“Word文档无法打开:用户没有访问权限”的错误信息,“Word无法读取该文件,它可能已损坏”或QUOT;文件名或路径无效“等等。所有这些消息的迹象,这说明您的Word文档被破坏。 Word文档可以成为腐败或拒绝打开的原因有很多像突然关闭系统,同时编辑文档,CRC错误,下载错误和错误,而升级MS Office套件或病毒感染等诸多原因不明。无论什么原因,没有必要担心,因为你有Remo 修复软件,可以轻松地修复,帮助你,没有任何困难,打开损坏的Word文档。

Remo 修复Word

Remo 修复Word(Windows)的,其目的是打开的Word文档是由某种原因损坏的非常先进的工具。该工具不仅修理,并允许您打开包含受损文档中的文本,但也恢复其他嵌入对象,其中包括OLE对象,超链接,剪贴画,宏,图表等等。它成功打开在Wi​​ndows 7,XP,Vista中,Server 2003中损坏的Word文档,和Server 2008系统.

Remo 修复Word(Windows)中是有利于你打开严重损坏的Word文档,甚至当它被压缩时,高度加密和密码保护的有效工具。此实用程序可以修复,也不论文件大小打开任何Word文档。Remo 修复可以修复,并打开所有在MS Word 2000中,2002年,2003年,2007年,和2010年创造了损坏的Word文档。

为什么Remo 修复?

Remo 修理是只读的软件,只是扫描损坏的WORD文件,并从中提取出内容。然后将其存储在一个新的健康文件的恢复的含量,而不会影响原始文件。此工具提供了免费的试用版本,可以帮助您分析它的性能,购买工具之前。圣Remo 修复Word有一个友好的用户界面和只需要用户输入少量信息,打开损坏的文档.

如何使用Remo 修复?

下载该软件,你的电脑或台式机上安装它。运行该软件,让主屏幕。现在,浏览您的电脑,找到损坏的文件,需要打开的位置。点击“修复”按钮,以启动修复过程。一旦这个过程完成后,您将收到一条消息说“文件成功修复”。在此之后,使用预览选项,您可以查看修复的文件。如果你想保存修复的文件,然后购买该软件密钥和保存修复的文件在您选择的任何新的位置。现在,你就可以打开你损坏的Word文档.


安全有保障
Free Support
奖项

Open Corrupt Word Document

How to open a corrupt Word document

Sometimes when you try to open a Word document, you may encounter error messages like “Word document cannot open: user does not have access privileges”, “Word was unable to read the file, it might be corrupt” or "The document name or path is not valid” and many more. All these messages are signs, indicating your Word document is corrupted. Word documents can become corrupt or refuse to open due to many reasons like abruptly shutting down the system while editing the document, CRC errors, download error and errors while upgrading the MS Office Suite or virus infection and many other unknown reasons. Whatever might be the reason, there is no need to worry, since you have Remo Repair software which can easily repair and help you to open the corrupt Word document without any difficulties.

Remo Repair Word

Remo Repair Word (Windows) is a highly advanced tool which is designed to open the Word document that is corrupted by any reason. This tool not only repairs and allows you to open the text contained in the corrupted document but also recovers other embedded objects, which includes OLE objects, hyperlinks, clipart, macros, charts and many more. It successfully opens the damaged Word document on Windows 7, XP, Vista, Server 2003, and Server 2008 systems.

Remo Repair Word (Windows) is an effective tool that facilitates you to open the severely corrupted Word documents even when it is compressed, highly encrypted and password-protected. This utility can repair and open any Word document irrespective of the file size. Remo Repair can repair and open all the corrupted Word documents that are created in MS Word 2000, 2002, 2003, 2007, and 2010.

Why Remo Repair ?

Remo Repair is the read-only software that just scans the corrupt Word file and extracts the contents from it. Then it stores the recovered content in a new healthy document, without affecting the original file. This tool provides the free demo version that can help you to analyze its performance, before purchasing the tool. Remo Repair Word has a user-friendly interface and takes just few user inputs to open the corrupt document.

How to use Remo Repair?

Download the software and install it on your PC or desktop. Run the software, to get the main screen. Now, browse your PC to find the location of the corrupted document that needs to be opened. Click on “Repair” button, to initiate the repair process. Once the process is completed, you will receive a message saying “File repaired successfully”. After this, using the preview option you can view the repaired file. If you wish to save the repaired document, then purchase the software key and save the repaired document in any new location of your choice. Now, you will be able open your corrupted Word document.