修復Outlook 2010 MAPI錯誤

我試圖讓Outlook 2010在我的Windows 7上工作,連接到谷歌郵件。 每次我經歷配置過程,它成功地與穀歌郵件通信,但然後我得到錯誤“內部MAPI錯誤:配置文件不包含請求的服務。 我需要做什麼? 我在網上找不到任何關於這個錯誤的幫助.

這種類型的錯誤真的很可怕,並使您的Outlook 2010數據損壞。 這些郵件應用程序編程接口(MAPI)錯誤通常是由於未正確安裝Outlook 2010而導致的。即使您的Outlook文件丟失或Outlook 2010 PST文件已損壞; 你會遇到這樣的錯誤消息。 有時,當您的電子郵件應用程序顯示任何消息框或彈出窗口,其中Outlook將無法響應電子郵件請求,因此將顯示MAPI錯誤.

可能遇到的MAPI錯誤消息列表

  • MAPI故障:未指定的錯誤Outlook 2010
  • 0x00000002內部MAPI錯誤:配置文件不包含請求的服務。 聯繫您的管理員
  • MAPI 1.0錯誤展望2010
  • mapi.dll錯誤展望2010

這些是通常遇到的MAPI錯誤消息,將導致Outlook PST文件損壞。 在這種情況下,您能夠修復Outlook 2010 MAPI錯誤嗎? 是的,您可以在Outlook 2010上修復此MAPI錯誤! 以下是您可以嘗試解決問題的方法

解析度:

每當您在啟動或處理您的Outlook 2010 PST時遇到這些MAPI錯誤,請嘗試按照以下列出的建議進行修復

  • 檢查在Windows中設置的默認MAPI程序,這是在Windows控制面板中配置的。 即使應用程序將自身視為默認應用程序,有時Windows可能無法識別它
  • 將默認MAPI程序更改為另一個電子郵件客戶端,即Outlook Express,保存此設置,然後更改回所需的客戶端
  • 重新啟動電腦; 有時這將解決問題
  • 確認本地電子郵件客戶端中沒有第三方插件。 如果您發現任何此類,請嘗試禁用它們,以便它們不干擾電子郵件模板

但是這些程序有時可能不是有用的。 如果你沒有使用這些提示修復錯誤,那麼沒有必要擔心你可以使用第三方Outlook修復工具。 一個這樣的最佳工具是Remo 修復Outlook(PST)工具。 它配備了先進的算法,讓您修復您的Outlook 2010文件與MAPI錯誤.

Remo 修復Outlook的功能和能力 (PST)

Remo 修復Outlook(PST)是一個優秀 Outlook修復工具 這可以修復您的Outlook 2010上的所有這些MAPI錯誤。它掃描您的損壞的Outlook 2010 PST文件,提取數據並修復錯誤,並將其保存在一個新的文件。 因此,呈現一個新的健康的Outlook 2010 PST是免費的MAPI錯誤。 在整個過程中該工具不傷害或編輯原始的PST文件。 因此,它是一種非破壞性工具。 借助這個工具,你甚至可以 恢復已刪除日曆Outlook 2007, 2010,2003和其他。 不只是日曆,甚至其他Outlook屬性可以很容易地恢復與工具.

  • 修復Outlook 2010 PST文件,即使它被切斷損壞
  • 修復Outlook上的所有錯誤及其所有屬性,如收件箱,日曆,聯繫人,已發送項目,備註,任務等
  • 支持所有版本的Outlook,包括Outlook 2003,2007和其他

Remo 安裝用於固定MS Outlook中的MAPI錯誤

  • 在Windows系統上下載並安裝軟件
  • 然後,出現主屏幕,有3個選項 Open PST File, Find PST File, Select Outlook Profile
  • 如果您知道PST文件位置,點擊 Open PST File
  • 轉到 Find PST file 如果你不存在的PST文件的位置
  • 現在, Select the Corrupted PST file 你想修復並點擊 Next 按鈕開始掃描過程
  • 從下一個屏幕,給出目標路徑,您應該從兩個掃描選項中選擇任一選項 i.e. Normal Scan 要么 Smart Scan 取決於PST文件損壞率
  • 現在點擊 Repair 選項
  • 修復過程完成後,您可能會查看文件列表
  • 使用查看文件 Preview 選項並在系統上存儲必要的文件

觀看以下視頻指南,了解完整的修復程序



附加信息: 如果你正在尋找一種方法來恢復丟失的Outlook聯繫人,然後單擊給定的鏈接.

安全又可靠
Safe and Secure
獎項
Safe and Secure

Fix Outlook 2010 MAPI Error

I am trying to get Outlook 2010 to work on my Windows 7, connecting it to google mail. Every time I go through the configuration process, it successfully communicates with google mail, but then I get the error "Internal MAPI error: The profile does not contain the requested service. Contact your admin". What do I need to do? I can't find any help on this error on the web.

Such kinds of errors are really very scary and make your Outlook 2010 data corrupt. These Messaging Application Programming Interface (MAPI) errors are usually caused on your Outlook due to incorrectly installed Outlook 2010. Even when your Outlook files are missing or Outlook 2010 PST file is corrupt; you would encounter such error messages. Sometimes when your email application shows any message box or popup wherein Outlook will not be able to respond to the email request and hence a MAPI error will be displayed.

List of MAPI Error messages that could be encountered

  • MAPI failure: unspecified error Outlook 2010
  • 0x00000002 Internal MAPI error: The profile does not contain the requested service. Contact your admin
  • MAPI 1.0 error outlook 2010
  • mapi.dll error outlook 2010

These are the commonly encountered MAPI error messages that would lead to Outlook PST file corruption. Under such circumstances, will you be able to fix the Outlook 2010 MAPI error? Yes, you can fix this MAPI error on Outlook 2010! Below are the ways in which you could try to resolve the issue

Resolution:

Whenever you encounter these MAPI errors while starting or working on your outlook 2010 PST, try to fix them by following the below listed suggestions

  • Check the default MAPI program set in Windows, which is configured in the Windows control panel. Even though the application sees itself as the default application, at times Windows might fail to recognize it
  • Change the default MAPI program to another email client i.e. Outlook Express, save this setting and then change back to the desired client
  • Reboot your PC; at times this would resolve the problem
  • Confirm that there are no third party plugins in the local email client. If you find any such then try disabling them so that they do not interfere with the email template

However these procedures might not be helpful sometimes. In case you fail to fix the error with these tips, then there is no need to worry you can make use of the third party Outlook repair tool. One such the best tool is Remo Repair Outlook (PST) tool. It is equipped with advanced algorithms that let you repair your Outlook 2010 file with MAPI errors.

Features and abilities of Remo Repair Outlook (PST)

Remo Repair Outlook (PST) is an excellent Outlook repair tool that could fix all these MAPI errors on your Outlook 2010. It scans your corrupt Outlook 2010 PST file, extracts the data and fixes the errors and saves it in a new file. Thus, renders a new healthy Outlook 2010 PST that is free from al MAPI errors. In the entire process the tool doesn't harm or edit the original PST file. Hence it is a non-destructive tool. With the help of this tool you can even recover deleted Calendar Outlook 2007, 2010, 2003 and others. Not just calendars, even the other Outlook attributes can be easily recovered with the tool.

  • Repairs Outlook 2010 PST file even when it is severed corrupt
  • Fixes all errors on Outlook with all its attributes intact like inbox, calendar, contacts, sent items, notes, tasks and many more
  • Supports all version of Outlook including Outlook 2003, 2007 and others

Install Remo For Fixing MS Outlook Mapi Error

  • Downlaod and insatll the software on your Windows system
  • Then, main screen appears with 3 options like Open PST File, Find PST File, Select Outlook Profile
  • If your are aware of PST file location, click on Open PST File
  • Go to Find PST file if you don’t the location where PST file is present
  • Now, Select the Corrupted PST file which you want to fix and click on Next button to start the scanning process
  • From next screen, give the destination path and you should select any one option out of two scanning options i.e. Normal Scan or Smart Scan depending on rate of PST file corruption
  • Now click on Repair option
  • After the completion of repairing process, you might view list of files
  • View the file using Preview option and store necessary files on your system

Watch the below video guide to know the complete Repair procedure



Additional Information: If you are looking for a way to recover lost Outlook contacts, then click on the given link.