修復Outlook數據文件的軟件

最好的軟件來修復Outlook數據文件!

如果您的Microsoft Outlook被損壞,並且不打開或響應您的請求怎麼辦? 你將如何處理這種情況? 您能夠修復損壞的Outlook文件嗎? Outlook文件只是一個PST文件(個人存儲表),通常包括電子郵件,電子郵件屬性,日曆項,聯繫人,筆記,日記帳和用戶郵箱的各種文件夾。 當你的PST文件崩潰或損壞,你最終失去所有的Outlook數據.

只是想像你正在嘗試更新 Microsoft Outlook 版本從較低版本到較高版本。 在完成這一點,突然您的系統可能會由於嚴重停電而關機。 一旦電源恢復,您將嘗試訪問Outlook。 但是你只會得到一些錯誤消息說 “無法啟動Outlook,無法打開Outlook,在.pst文件中檢測到錯誤”. 這是由於Outlook升級過程不完整所致; 因為這個,你的Outlook文件被損壞.

嘗試手動修復Outlook文件需要深入的技術知識和一定的專業知識,這最終使它更複雜的過程。 因此,您需要一個有效的,易於使用的Outlook文件修復軟件來修復和修復所有的問題。 不要擔心! Remo 修復Outlook(PST)是一個能勝任的工具,可以輕鬆地解決所有的問題與Outlook文件,並提供一個健康的Outlook文件高精度.

這是Outlook文件損壞的唯一原因?

不,它只是一個簡單的例子,有很多這樣的實例,導致Outlook數據文件損壞。 以下是導致Outlook數據文件不可訪問或損壞的一些常見原因:

  • 在編輯電子郵件或任何郵件組件時突然終止Outlook
  • 病毒感染到硬盤驅動器可能會使您的Outlook文件無法訪問
  • 過大的PST文件 - 增加的Outlook文件大小超過最大限制
  • 由於一些未知的問題,Outlook應用程序崩潰
  • 如果您的Outlook和Windows操作系統版本不兼容,則Outlook文件可能會損壞

在所有上述解釋的實例中,您的Outlook文件可能會損壞,導致丟失重要的Outlook數據。 但是,與Remo 修復Outlook(PST)實用程序,您可以輕鬆地修復Outlook PST文件,並恢復所有您的Outlook數據,最方便.

如何Remo 修復Outlook(PST)可以修復Outlook文件?

Remo 修復Outlook(PST)是一個優秀的實用程序,以高精度安全修復損壞的Outlook文件。 它是一個非破壞性的工具,執行修復過程,而不會損害或損壞文件進一步。 如果你不知道文件位置,你可以只使用 “Find PST” 選項並使軟件搜索文件和修復。 此外,該實用程序還恢復各種Outlook組件,如電子郵件,電子郵件屬性,日曆項,聯繫人,筆記,日記,RSS Feed和用戶郵箱的各種其他文件夾。 該實用程序可以有效地用於任何版本的Outlook,如Outlook 2000,2003,2007,2010和許多其他.

為什麼Remo 修復Outlook(PST)是最好的Outlook修復軟件?

  • 結合地鐵風格的GUI,以幫助修復即使在啟用觸摸的設備
  • 整個修復過程可以通過幾個鼠標點擊和幾個步驟完成
  • 便於使用,並確保所有技能水平的用戶安全修復過程
  • 數字簽名,因此免受各種威脅和感染
  • 提供試用版的電子郵件免費預覽

即使Remo 修復Outlook(PST)工具已設計與魯棒的算法,其用戶界面是非常簡單和高度互動。 這使任何用戶更容易使用這個應用程序舒適。

此外,與Remo 修復Outlook(PST)工具,你甚至可以 恢復電子郵件後shift +刪除, 很容易在短短幾分鐘內。 此外,它兼容所有版本的Windows,包括Windows 8,Windows 7,Windows Vista,Windows XP和更多.

Outlook文件修復過程涉及的步驟

  • 下載Remo 修復Outlook(PST)實用程序,並將其安裝在您的Windows機器上
  • 一旦你啟動工具,主屏幕就像 Figure 1 有三個選項出現
  • 從這裡只需根據需要選擇一個選項
  • 在連續的屏幕中,你會得到兩個選項掃描像 “正常掃描” & “智能掃描” 作為 Figure 2, 從他們根據需要選擇一個
  • 在同一個屏幕上,你會發現一個 “Browse” 選項 (看到 Figure 3) 單擊它並提供目標位置
  • 現在,該工具開始修復過程,完成後,您將收到一條確認消息(參考 Figure 4)

說明: 不要將已修復的Outlook PST文件保存在已修復的驅動器上,請使用正常的驅動器或位置

安全又可靠
Safe and Secure
獎項
Safe and Secure

Software to Fix Outlook Data File

Best software to fix Outlook Data file!

What if your Microsoft Outlook gets corrupt and doesn’t open or respond for your requests? How will you handle the situation? Will you be able to fix your corrupt Outlook file? Outlook file is nothing but a PST file (Personal Storage Table) that generally consists of emails, email properties, calendar entries, contacts, notes, journals and various folders of a user mailbox. When your PST file crash or gets corrupt you end up losing all your Outlook data.

Just imagine that you are trying to update the Microsoft Outlook version from lower version to higher. While accomplishing this, all of a sudden your system might get shutdown due to severe power outage. Once power resumes, you would try to access Outlook. But you would just get some error messages stating “Cannot start Outlook, cannot open Outlook, an error has been detected in the .pst file”. This happened as a result of incomplete Outlook upgrading process; because of this, your Outlook file gets corrupt.

Trying to repair Outlook file manually requires in depth technical knowledge and certain expertise, which ultimately makes it more complex procedure. Hence, you need an effective and easy-to-use Outlook file fixer to repair and fix all the issues. Don't worry! Remo Repair Outlook (PST) is a competent tool that can easily fix all the issues with the Outlook file and render a healthy Outlook file with high precision.

Is this the only reason for Outlook file corruption?

No, it’s just one simple example, there are many such instances that lead to Outlook data file corruption. Below are some common reasons that lead to inaccessibility or corruption of Outlook data file:

  • Abrupt termination of Outlook while editing emails or any mail components
  • Virus infection to the hard drive might make your Outlook file inaccessible
  • Oversized PST file – Increased Outlook file size beyond the maximum limit
  • Outlook application crash due to some unknown issues
  • If your Outlook and the Windows OS version installed are not compatible then Outlook file might get corrupt

In all the above explained instances, your Outlook file might get corrupt leading to loss of your vital Outlook data. But, with Remo Repair Outlook (PST) utility you can easily fix the Outlook PST file and recover all your Outlook data with utmost ease.

How Remo Repair Outlook (PST) could fix Outlook file?

Remo Repair Outlook (PST) is an outstanding utility to repair your corrupt Outlook file securely with high precision. It is a non-destructive tool that performs the repair process without harming or corrupting the file further. In case you are not aware of the file location, you can just utilize the “Find PST” option and make the software search for the file and repair. In addition the utility also recovers various Outlook components like emails, email properties, calendar entries, contacts, notes, journals, RSS feeds and various other folders of a user mailbox. The utility can be efficiently used on any version of Outlook like Outlook 2000, 2003, 2007, 2010 and many others.

Why Remo Repair Outlook (PST) is a best Outlook fixer?

  • Incorporates metro-styled GUI to help repair even on touch-enabled devices
  • The entire repair process can be accomplished with just few mouse clicks and few steps
  • Facilitates ease of use and ensures safe repair process for users with all skill levels
  • Digitally signed, hence free from all kinds of threats and infections
  • Provides free preview of emails with trial version

Even though Remo Repair Outlook (PST) tool has been designed with robust algorithms its user interface is extremely simple and is highly interactive. This makes easier for any user to utilize this app comfortably.

Moreover, with Remo Repair Outlook (PST) tool, you can even recover emails after shift + delete, easily in just a couple of minutes. Also, it is compatible on all versions of Windows including Windows 8, Windows 7, Windows Vista, Windows XP and many more.

Steps involved in the Outlook file repair process

  • Download the Remo Repair Outlook (PST) utility and install it on your Windows machine
  • Once you launch the tool, main screen as in Figure 1 with three options appears
  • From this just select an option as required
  • In the consecutive screen you will get two options for scanning like “Normal Scan” & “Smart Scan” as in Figure 2, from them select one based on the need
  • On the same screen you will find a “Browse” option (see Figure 3) click on it and provide the destination location
  • Now, the tool starts the repair process and after completion you will receive a confirmation message (refer Figure 4)

Instructions: Do not save the repaired Outlook PST file on the same drive from where you repaired, use a healthy drive or location