如何修復MS Outlook不響應問題?

“Outlook無響應“是Microsoft Outlook中非常常見的錯誤。 如果這個錯誤頻繁發生,Remo 修復Outlook工具是你最好的選擇。 這個軟件可以幫助你通過修復PST文件來解決錯誤。 現在下載!

您可能會遇到Microsoft Outlook沒有響應或應用程序突然凍結髮送/接收電子郵件或同時訪問任何Outlook項目時的情況。 無論是什麼問題,這樣的Outlook應用程序的問題將是令人沮喪的,因為你將無法訪問任何Outlook數據。 在這種情況下,您不需要恐慌,因為您可以通過以下步驟手動修復Outlook問題,如“Outlook無響應”錯誤.

以下是如何解決Outlook問題:

步 1: 重新啟動桌面/筆記本電腦,然後在安全模式下打開Microsoft Outlook.

步 2: 在安全模式下,將加載Outlook,無需任何加載項和自定義文件。 如果Outlook工作正常,則您的加載項有一個問題。 您可以禁用加載項,然後使用Outlook應用程序.

如果 無法訪問Outlook文件 即使以上步驟後,這表明您的Outlook PST文件已損壞。 現在你可能會擔心如何修復這個損壞的Outlook文件和修復所有Outlook問題。 您可以輕鬆地修復Outlook無響應的問題,並恢復所有Outlook數據,包括電子郵件與Remo 修復Outlook(PST)工具的幫助.

Remo PST掃描儀,掃描整個PST文件,分析和解決展望. Outlook PST錯誤 在一個簡單的方法。 在此過程中,該工具保持您的原始文件未經編輯,因為它只是從損壞的PST文件中讀取數據,並創建一個新的健康的文件,使整個修復過程非常安全和安全.

Outlook不響應問題的常見原因

  1. Microsoft Outlook可以由任何其他進程使用
  2. 其他程序與MS Outlook之間的衝突
  3. Outlook PST文件可能已損壞/損壞
  4. 由於太大的Outlook郵箱,即它超過限制

修復Microsoft Outlook不回應問題

由於上述任何原因,您的Microsoft Outlook可能會停止工作,並且存儲在其中的重要電子郵件變得不可訪問。 然而,在這種情況下,你可以很容易地援助Remo Outlook PST修復 軟件修復 “Outlook無響應” 錯誤。 所有你需要做的是; 下載它,並按照幾個步驟,這是它,然後你將能夠訪問您的Outlook數據.

Remo 修復Outlook(PST)軟件輕鬆修復在任何最新版本的微軟 Outlook中創建的損壞的PST文件。 這個工具也可以恢復 Outlook PST中缺少文件夾 Remo 修復Outlook(PST)軟件輕鬆修復在任何最新版本的Microsoft Outlook中創建的損壞的PST文件。這個工具也可以恢復 “已刪除郵件文件夾” 或使用Shift + Delete鍵刪除,此工具可以輕鬆恢復它們。 此外,它也來到你的救援,在其他錯誤的時候:

  1. 大型PST文件
  2. 密碼保護和加密PST
  3. 高度壓縮的PST文件
  4. PST文件沒有打開的錯誤
  5. 微軟 Outlook索引問題 當即時搜索失敗

如何修復Outlook無響應的問題?

Outlook經常不響應的問題可以消除與Remo 修復Outlook。 它可以幫助您解決Outlook問題和修復您的Outlook。 通過一些非常簡單的步驟,您可以使Outlook工作正常:

  • 下載並安裝Remo 修復Outlook(PST)在您的系統上
  • 啟動並選擇 Open Default PST file 要么 Find all PST Files 根據您的要求
  • 選擇 Normal Scan or Smart Scan - 你應該去嚴重的情況下,如聯繫人刪除或高腐敗的智能掃描
  • 點擊 Repair - 這將啟動修復過程.
  • 單擊預覽以在掃描完成後查看已修復的文件

支持的Outlook版本: Microsoft Outlook 2000, 2003, 2007, 2010, 2013 和 2016

此外,此工具也可以用於修復PST文件,當scanpst.exe無法修復Outlook問題。 它提供您兩個掃描選項修復PST文件,你可以選擇任何一個根據PST文件損壞的嚴重性。 這個軟件生成修復的PST文件在2003年到2013年的格式,使您可以輕鬆地導入它。 您甚至可以通過Outlook樣式瀏覽器從固定的PST文件查看Outlook項目。 它與所有Windows操作系統(包括Windows 10和Windows服務器,包括2012年)兼容.

參考: Microsoft Outlook工作脫機問題解決

安全又可靠
Safe and Secure
獎項
Safe and Secure

Remo Repair Outlook (PST)


How to Fix MS Outlook is not Responding Issue?

“Outlook not responding” is a very common error in Microsoft Outlook. If this error occurs frequently, then we recommend you to use Remo Repair Outlook tool. This software helps you to resolve this error by repairing your PST file. Download Now!

You may come across situation where Microsoft Outlook isn’t responding or application freezes all of a sudden either while sending / receiving emails or while accessing any of your Outlook items. Whatever be the problem, such issues with Outlook application will be frustrating as you will not be able to access any Outlook data. In such case, you need not panic as you can fix "Outlook not responding" error manually by following below mentioned steps.

Step 1: Restart your Desktop / Laptop and then open your Microsoft Outlook in safe mode.

Step 2: In safe mode, Outlook will be loaded without any add-ins and customized files. If Outlook is working fine then there is an issue with your Add-ins. You can disable add-ins and then use Outlook application.

Even after following above steps, if Outlook file cannot be accessed then this indicate that your Outlook PST file is corrupt. Now you might be worried how to repair this corrupted Outlook file and fix all Outlook problems. With the help of Remo Repair Outlook (PST) tool you can easily repair Outlook not responding issue and recover all Outlook data including emails. This Remo PST Scanner, scans your entire PST file, analyzes it and then fixes Outlook PST error in an easy way. During this process, the tool keeps your original file unedited, as it just reads the data from corrupt PST file and creates a new healthy file making the entire repair process extremely safe and secure.

Common reasons that would cause Outlook mail not responding issue

  1. Microsoft Outlook may be utilized by any other process
  2. Conflict between other program and MS Outlook
  3. Outlook PST file may have become damaged / corrupted
  4. Due to too large Outlook mailbox i.e. it exceeds the limit

Securely Fix Microsoft Outlook Frequently not Responding Problem

Due to any of the above reasons your Microsoft Outlook may stop working and important emails stored in it becomes inaccessible. However, in such cases you could easily take assistance of Remo Repair Outlook (PST) software to repair “Outlook not responding” error. All you need to do is; download it and follow few steps, that’s it and then you will be able to access your Outlook data.

Remo Repair Outlook (PST) software easily repairs corrupted PST file created on any latest versions of Microsoft Outlook. This tool can also restore missing folder in Outlook PST which includes emails, contacts, calendar, appointments, meeting request, notes and other Outlook items. Even if you have removed items from “Deleted Items folder” or deleted using Shift + Delete Keys, this tool can restore them with ease. Moreover, it is also come to your rescue when errors occur due to...

  1. Large sized PST File
  2. Password protected and encrypted PST
  3. Highly compressed PST file
  4. PST file not opening error
  5. Microsoft Outlook indexing problem when Instant search fails

Supported Outlook Versions: Microsoft Outlook 2000, 2003, 2007, 2010, 2013 and 2016

In addition, this tool can also be used to fix PST file, when scanpst.exe fails to repair Outlook issues. It provides you with two scanning option to repair PST file and you can choose any one depending upon severity of PST file corruption. This software generates repaired PST file in 2003 to 2013 format so that you can easily import it. You can even view Outlook items from fixed PST file through Outlook style browser. It is compatible with all Windows operating system including Windows 10 and Windows server including 2012.