如何解決Outlook PST問題?

您的Outlook是否顯示錯誤消息,而打開或停止響應時經常處理? 這些指示PST文件腐敗! Remo PST修復工具將修復所有這些問題與Outlook PST在安全和容易的方式。 它會掃描PST文件,識別問題,修復它們,並恢復整個Outlook屬性安全。 現在下載!

<

Microsoft Outlook在組織中建立通信和管理您的工作方面發揮重要作用。 您可能已在Outlook郵件帳戶中存儲了各種聯繫人和電子郵件會話。 但有時,你可能會遇到某些問題,而使用Outlook,如它意外崩潰或有時拒絕打開和更多。

但是,這些Outlook的問題大多與PST文件損壞,它存儲所有您的Outlook數據相關。 因此,您將無法訪問您的電子郵件,聯繫人,日曆活動等。這樣的Outlook行為使您感到沮喪,因為您高度依賴這些Outlook屬性為您的業務或個人使用。

如果這發生在你怎麼辦?

沒有擔心...由於每個問題有解決方案,你可以輕鬆地解決Outlook的問題,在這方面,Remo 設計了修復Outlook(PST)工具,可以掃描PST文件,識別和修復所有問題與Outlook PST,而不會損壞原始PST文件保留所有 你的屬性安全。 它甚至可以 從Outlook中恢復永久刪除的電子郵件 安全。 因此,通過使用Remo 修復Outlook(PST)軟件,你不僅可以修復PST文件,甚至有效地恢復您的Outlook項目。

Outlook的一些常見問題,讓你擔心...

  • 當PST文件超過其最大大小限制,這導致PST文件的損壞,使您的Outlook數據無法訪問
  • 意外刪除Outlook中刪除的郵件文件夾中的電子郵件
  • 有時 Outlook不斷停止響應,即使重新啟動它很多次
  • 由於索引問題,無法在Outlook中搜索任何內容
  • Outlook在訪問它時顯示一些錯誤消息
  • 即使有時,你 無法在Windows 7中打開Outlook, Windows 8或任何Windows版本,由於兼容性問題或不正確的安裝
  • 每次Outlook打開在離線模式,雖然你選擇在線模式

快速修復Remo 修復Outlook(PST)的Outlook問題...

與Remo 修復Outlook,修復Outlook問題被簡化。 無論PST文件是密碼保護還是高度加密,它都將很容易解決所有的Outlook數據文件的問題。 它掃描您的整個PST文件,並生成一個新的文件來解決這些問題。 與這個Remo 修理 Outlook 軟件,您甚至可以恢復您的Outlook屬性,如電子郵件,聯繫人列表,備註,任務等。另一個額外的優勢是,它生成2003-2013格式的固定的Outlook文件,以便您可以輕鬆地導入它。

支持的MS Outlook版本- 輕鬆修復MS Outlook 2016,2013,2010,2007,2003和2000的問題。

該應用程序已經設計有描述性接口 損壞的Outlook PST修復 過程更容易。 它提供兩個選項正常掃描和智能掃描,根據需要,您可以選擇任何一個。 如果“正常掃描”無法獲得所需的結果,則可以嘗試使用“智能掃描”選項。 此外,如果您不知道PST文件位置,軟件搜索它,然後執行修復過程。

修復Outlook問題指南 -

  • 下載並安裝Remo PST修復軟件在您的計算機上
  • 啟動應用程序,然後從主屏幕中單擊三個選項中的任一個,具體取決於您的要求
  • 如果你知道PST文件的確切位置,然後單擊打開默認PST文件,如果你不知道PST文件的路徑,然後單擊查找所有您的PST文件? 選項。 或者單擊手動選擇PST文件
  • 接下來,根據需要選擇雲安全掃描或正常掃描
  • 現在,提供目標位置保存修復的PST文件,然後單擊修復選項
  • 完成修復過程後,您將收到通知
安全又可靠
Safe and Secure
獎項
Safe and Secure

How to Resolve Outlook PST Problems?

Does your Outlook show error messages while opening or stops responding frequently while working on it? These indicate PST file Corruption! Remo PST Repairing Tool will fix all such problems with Outlook PST in secure and easy way. It will scan PST file, identifies the issues, fixes them and recovers entire Outlook attributes securely. Download Now!

Microsoft Outlook plays an important role in establishing communication in an organization and managing your work. You might have stored various contacts and email conversations in your Outlook mail account. But there are times, where you may come across certain problems while using Outlook like it crashes unexpectedly or sometimes refuses to open and many more.

However, most of these Outlook problems are related to PST file corruption, which stores all your Outlook data. Due to this you will not be able to access your emails, contacts, calendar events etc. Such behavior of Outlook makes you frustrated as you highly depend on these Outlook attributes for your business or personal use.

What if this happens to you?

No worries… As every problem has solution, you can easily fix Outlook problems and in this regard, Remo has designed Repair Outlook (PST) tool that could scan PST file, identify and repair all problems with Outlook PST without damaging original PST file keeping all your attributes safe. It can even recover permanently deleted emails from Outlook securely. Hence, by making use of Remo Repair Outlook (PST) software you can not only repair PST file but even recover back your Outlook items efficiently.

Some common problems with Outlook which make you worry…

  • When PST file exceeds its maximum size limit, that leads to corruption of PST file making your Outlook data inaccessible
  • Accidentally deleting emails from Outlook deleted items folder
  • Sometimes Outlook constantly stops responding, even after restarting it many times
  • Fails to search anything in Outlook due to indexing problem
  • Outlook shows some error messages while accessing it
  • Even at times, you cannot open Outlook in Windows 7, Windows 8 or any Windows version either due to compatibility issues or improper installation
  • Every time Outlook opening up in offline mode although you selected online mode

Quickly fix Outlook issues with Remo Repair Outlook (PST)…

With Remo Repair Outlook, fixing Outlook issues is simplified. No matter whether PST file is password protected or highly encrypted, it will fix all problems of Outlook data file easily. It scans your entire PST file and generates a new file to fix the issues. With this Remo Repair Outlook software you can even recover your Outlook attributes such as emails, contact list, notes, tasks etc. One other added advantage is that, it generates fixed Outlook files in 2003-2013 format, so that you can easily import it.

Supported MS Outlook versions- Easily fixes problems with MS Outlook 2016, 2013, 2010, 2007, 2003 & 2000.

The application has been designed with descriptive interface making the corrupt Outlook PST repair process easier. It offers two options Normal Scan and Smart Scan, based on the need you could choose any of them. In case, the required results are not obtained by 'Normal Scan', you can then try using 'Smart Scan' option. Also, in case you are not aware of the PST file location, the software searches it for you and then performs the repair process.

Guide to Fix Outlook Problems-

  • Download and install Remo PST Repair software on your computer
  • Launch the application and from the main screen click on any of the three options depending upon your requirement
  • If you know the exact location of PST file then click on Open Default PST File and if you don't know the path of PST file then click on Find All your PST File option. or else click on Select PST File Manually
  • Next, select either Smart Scan or Normal Scan, according to your need
  • Now, provide destination location to save the repaired PST file and then click on Repair option
  • You will receive notification once you are finished with repair process