Outlook PST修復

  • 高級技術修復損壞的PST文件和恢復電子郵件
  • 修復Outlook PST文件損壞,由於任何腐敗
  • 修復PST文件損壞,由於超大
  • 修復高度加密的PST文件

Outlook PST Repair

概述

Microsoft Outlook是一個受歡迎的電子郵件客戶端,它也充當獨立的個人信息管理器。 這意味著除了它的電子郵件應用程序; 它還管理日曆,筆記,任務,聯繫人,日記帳等。Microsoft Outlook利用PST文件來存儲電子郵件,任務,筆記,日曆和其他重要的數據屬性,並且還使用OST文件,當它從微軟 交換 服務器。 當交換不可用並且需要離線副本以訪問電子郵件時,創建OST文件.

Remo 修復Outlook PST可以管理任何類型與PST和OST文件腐敗。 PST文件可能會得到損壞,由於幾個原因,這可能包括PST文件大小限制,導致由於文件系統錯誤導致重要數據塊從健康的PST文件丟失後使用CHKDSK.EXE和許多其他方案.

獨特的特點和特點

  • 能夠修復在Outlook 2000,2003,2007,2010上創建的PST文件
  • 支持32位和64位Windows操作系統
  • 支持Windows 7,Windows Vista,Windows XP,Windows 2003和Windows 2008
  • 修復損壞的文件,甚至幫助 恢復日曆項目, 電子郵件,文件夾,聯繫人,約會,RSS供稿,任務,日記,會議請求,筆記,文件夾等被刪除,丟失或由於PST腐敗變得無法訪問
  • 修復損壞的PST文件恢復屬性,如郵件正文,到,從,cc,bcc,附件等
  • 支持修復受密碼保護的PST文件
  • 修復超大的PST文件,當超過大小超過2 GB時損壞
  • 執行能力 PST修復 為具有高加密的PST文件
  • 為了方便導入修復的PST文件,它們生成Outlook 2003-2010格式

為什麼Remo Outlook的PST修復是唯一?

  • 它從損壞的PST文件創建一個新的健康的PST文件
  • 由幾位行業專家審核和推薦
  • 兩種模式的修復過程,它可以修復PST文件,一般被其他修復應用程序損壞
  • 免費評估版提供從損壞的PST文件恢復的組件的預覽
  • 比本機Outlook收件箱修復工具,即scanpst.exe高得多

如何PST文件被損壞?

  • 如果您已升級Outlook版本,並將現有的PST文件導入到新版本,可能會導致不兼容導致PST文件損壞
  • 在網絡中,如果多個用戶同時共享相同的PST文件並修改它。 這可能會導致PST文件的損壞
  • 當收件箱修復工具(scanpst.exe)無法修復損壞的PST文件,進一步損壞它
  • 由於Outlook的不當退出,PST文件頭可能會得到損壞,導致整個PST文件的損壞

如何修復Outlook PST文件

  • Firslty,Remo 修復Outlook(PST)軟件應該下載並安裝在您的系統上
  • 要繼續操作,請在系統上啟動軟件
  • 然後主屏幕顯示主要的三個選項,如 Open PST File, Find PST File, Select Outlook Profile
  • 你必須選擇任何一個選項,基於你有的數據,如果你知道PST文件的loaction,然後選擇第一個選項。 如果你不知道位置,然後選擇第二個選項。 如果您有多個Outlook配置文件,請選擇第三個選項
  • 在接下來的連續屏幕中,您會注意到兩種掃描機制 Normal ScanSmart Scan. 你可以選擇任何一個,然後點擊 Repair 選項
  • 完成修復過程後,您可以訪問您的Outlook文件

注意: 如果Outlook PST文件修復是不可能通過使用 "Normal scan" 選項,可以使用 "Smart scan" 選項來修復PST文件,並從PST文件恢復已刪除/丟失的電子郵件.

新的信息

Outlook 2013 OST文件修復
Remo 轉換OST到PST工具輕鬆地修復在短短的幾個步驟MS Outlook 2013中的腐敗OST文件。 此只讀工具不會修復您的原始OST文件在修復過程中,並檢索所有Outlook項目.

Outlook電子郵件恢復軟件
Remo 修復Outlook(PST)是傑出的軟件,以恢復所有被刪除或丟失,由於很多因素很容易的電子郵件。 它支持恢復任何Outlook屬性以及來自所有最新版本的MS Outlook的電子郵件...

如何修復Outlook PST不是個人文件夾文件
訪問ypur PST文件時出現問題? Outlook顯示不是個人文件夾文件錯誤? 別擔心! 使用Remo 修復Outlook(PST)工具,你可以輕鬆地修復損壞的Outlook PST文件顯示錯誤消息,並提取所有Outlook屬性在幾個點擊

從損壞的PST文件中恢復聯繫人
Remo 修復Outlook(PST)是一個優秀的軟件,可以輕鬆地修復您的損壞的PST文件和恢復聯繫人。 除了聯繫人,它可以輕鬆地恢復所有其他屬性,而不會造成任何損害您的原始PST文件

修復Outlook文件不存在錯誤
如果您遇到Outlook文件不存在的錯誤,然後使用Remo 修復Outlook(PST)程序,可以毫不費力地解決問題,並恢復所有Outlook屬性在幾分鐘內在所有Windows機器

刪除了重要的Outlook收件箱項目? 想要恢復他們嗎? Remo 修復Outlook(PST)是一個最好的工具,以簡單的點擊恢復所有已刪除的Outlook收件箱項目,而不會對您的文件夾造成任何損害

相關信息

PST恢復
如果你已經刪除了一個PST文件,那麼你將需要取消刪除該文件,因為通常PST文件是大的大小,你會需要一個軟件,可以取消刪除,如果這不工作,軟件應該能夠提供一個選項 預先掃描您的硬盤驅動器和恢復PST文件。 聖Remo 恢復基本版可以取消刪除刪除的PST文件,下載並嘗試該軟件。 如果您正在嘗試恢復損壞的PST或如果您試圖恢復從PST文件刪除的項目,那麼你會需要Remo 修復Outlook PST.

電子郵件恢復
刪除的電子郵件的電子郵件恢復是移動操作期間丟失的電子郵件,如拖放從一個文件夾到另一個可以使用軟件,如Remo 修復Outlook PST或聖Remo 恢復Outlook Express,具體取決於您使用的電子郵件客戶端.

恢復已刪除的電子郵件
當您刪除電子郵件時,它們不會立即丟失,而是標記為已刪除。 如果您繼續使用您的電子郵件客戶端,如Microsoft Outlook或Outlook Express,那麼這些電子郵件將被覆蓋,刪除的電子郵件將永久丟失。 如果您想要恢復這些電子郵件,您必須立即停止使用您的電子郵件客戶端,並按照此頁上列出的步驟如何恢復已刪除的電子郵件.

從Outlook中恢復聯繫人
聯繫人是任何Outlook用戶的極其重要的項目。 如果你失去了從Microsoft Outlook的聯繫人,如果你想恢復他們,你將不得不使用Remo 修復Outlook PST軟件。 只是啟動修復過程使用此工具,軟件將恢復所選的PST文件中的所有聯繫人.

恢復Outlook日曆
Outlook中的任何日曆通常包括會議請求,日程表和提醒。 Microsoft Outlook的日曆詳細信息存儲在PST文件中。 如果您的Outlook已損壞,您的日曆可能無法訪問。 如果您正在尋找恢復丟失的日曆項目從Outlook PST文件使用此軟件,並按照此頁面列出的過程來恢復Outlook日曆.

DBX修復
與Microsoft Outlook中一樣,Outlook Express文件稱為.dbx文件。 即使這些文件可以被損壞,由於各種原因。 當這些文件被損壞,他們或者不打開或Outlook Express可能只顯示空白電子郵件。 您可以使用Remo 恢復Outlook Express輕鬆修復DBX文件.

安全又可靠
Safe and Secure
獎項
Safe and Secure

Outlook PST Repair

  • Advanced technology to repair corrupt PST files and recover emails
  • Repair Outlook PST files corrupted due to any corruption
  • Repair PST files corrupt due to oversize
  • Repair highly encrypted PST files

Outlook PST Repair

Overview

Microsoft Outlook is a popular email client, which also act as an independent personal information manager. That means other than its email application; it also manages calendar, notes, tasks, contacts, journals, etc. Microsoft Outlook makes use of PST file to store email messages, tasks, notes, calendar, and other important data attributes and also uses OST file when it fetches emails from Microsoft Exchange Server. OST file is created when exchange is not available and an offline copy is required to access emails.

Remo Repair Outlook PST can manage any sort of corruption with PST and OST files. PST file may get corrupted due to several reasons, which may include PST file size limit, corruption caused due to file system errors causing loss of important data blocks from a healthy PST file after using CHKDSK.EXE and many other scenarios.

Unique Characteristics & Features

  • Capable of repairing PST files created on Outlook 2000, 2003, 2007, 2010
  • Supports both 32-bit and 64-bit Windows operating systems
  • Supports Windows 7, Windows Vista, Windows XP, Windows 2003 and Windows 2008
  • Repairs corrupt files and recovers your email messages, folders, calendar items, contacts, appointments, RSS feeds, tasks, journals, meeting requests, notes, folders etc
  • Repairs corrupt PST files to recover properties like message body, to, from, cc, bcc, attachments etc
  • Supports repairing of password protected PST files
  • Repair oversized PST files which gets corrupt when it exceeds size more than 2 GB
  • Ability to repair  PST files with high encryption
  • For easy import of repaired PST files, they are generated in the Outlook 2003-2010 format

Why Remo Outlook PST Repair is unique?

  • It creates a new healthy PST file from the corrupt PST file
  • Reviewed and recommended by several industry experts
  • Two modes of repairing process which can repair a PST file,  generally which are left corrupt by other repair applications
  • Free  evaluation version provides preview of recovered components from corrupt PST file
  • Much more advanced than native Outlook inbox repair tool i.e. “scanpst.exe”

How PST file gets corrupt?

  • If you have upgraded the Outlook version and while importing existing PST files to the new version, can cause incompatibility leading to corruption of the PST file
  • In a network, if multiple users share same PST file at the same time and modify it. This may lead to corruption of the PST file
  • When the inbox repair tool (scanpst.exe) fails to repair a corrupt PST file and further corrupts it
  • Due to improper exit of Outlook, the PST file header may get corrupt leading to corruption of the entire PST file

Note: If Outlook PST file repair is not possible by using the "Normal scan" option, you can use the "Smart scan" option to repair the PST file and recover the deleted / lost emails from the PST file

New Information

Recover Deleted Emails from OST File
Deleted email recovery from Outlook OST file has become very easy now; just make use of Remo Convert OST to PST tool which can rapidly recover your emails within minutes…

Repair Archive PST File Outlook 2010
You may sometimes come across a situation where you may find your archive PST file to be corrupted then this can spoil the actual purpose of taking an archive. But don’t worry you can effortlessly get rid of this situation by utilizing Remo Repair Outlook (PST) tool….

How to Repair DBX File Larger than 2GB
Are you looking for the software to repair DBX file larger than 2GB? Do not worry; with the usage of best-rated application such as Remo Recover Outlook Express, you can easily mend DBX file and can get back all data securely.…

PST Deleted Item Recovery
Deletion of items from PST file can be very painful if that items are very important. So, if you have also deleted any items unintentionally then make use of well-known tool such as Remo Repair Outlook (PST) which can take very less time to recover the items…

How to Repair Outlook Express DBX file
Outlook DBX file getting corrupted can be very painful, but fortunately Remo Recover Outlook Express (dbx) can repair your corrupted DBX file with much ease that too with all its data intact…

Recover Lost Emails Outlook 2010
Have you ever accidentally lost emails due to severe corruption issues of Outlook 2010 PST file? If so, then make of use Remo Repair toolkit to fix corrupt PST file and restore lost emails from Outlook 2010 in simple steps. click on link to learn more...

Related Information

PST Recovery
If you have deleted a PST file then you would need to undelete that file, as usually PST files are large in size you would require a software which can undelete and if that doesn't work the software should be able to provide an option to do an advance scan on your hard drive and recover the PST file. Remo Recover Basic Edition can undelete a deleted PST file, download and try the software. If you are trying to recover a corrupted PST or if you are trying to recover items deleted from a PST file then you would require Remo Repair Outlook PST.

Email Recovery
Email recovery of deleted emails are emails lost during a move operation like drag and drop from one folder to another can be done using software like Remo Repair Outlook PST or Remo Recover Outlook Express, depending upon the email client that you use.

Recover Deleted Emails
When you delete emails they are not lost immediately instead they are marked as deleted. If you keep using your email client like Microsoft Outlook or Outlook Express then these emails will be overwritten and the deleted emails will be lost permanently. If you want to recover these emails you will have to immediately stop using your email client and follow the steps listed on this page on how to recover deleted emails.

Recover Contacts from Outlook
Contacts are extremely important item of any Outlook user. If you have lost contacts from Microsoft Outlook and if you want to recover them, you will have to use Remo Repair Outlook PST software. Just initiate the repair process using this tool and the software will recover all your contacts from the selected PST file.

Recover Outlook Calendar
Any calendar in Outlook usually consists of meeting requests, schedules and reminders. The calendar details of a Microsoft Outlook is stored in a PST file. If your Outlook is corrupted your calendar can become inaccessible. If you are looking to recover lost calendar items from Outlook PST file use this software and follow the process as listed on this page to recover Outlook calendar.

DBX Repair
Just like in Microsoft Outlook the Outlook Express files are known as .dbx files. Even these files can get corrupted due to various reasons. When these files get corrupted they either don't open or Outlook Express might show just blank emails. You can repair DBX files easily using Remo Recover Outlook Express.

Safe and Secure
Free Support
Awards
Video Tutorial
Testimonials

"...You guys are lifesavers. THANK YOU for your software!!!..."

Brianna Borger

"...Never mind i got it thank you so much i am soooooo thankful for this program!..."

Jodie

System Requirements

Operating System – Microsoft Windows 7, Windows Vista, Windows XP, Windows 2003 or Windows 2008

RAM – 1 GB RAM (Recommended, 2 GB RAM)

Free disk space - 50 MB (for installation)

Log in to the system as Local System Administrator and install the software.