修復Windows 10升級後無法運行的Outlook

你有沒有Outlook工作錯誤? 然後,使用Remo PST修復工具來修復在Windows 10升級後停止工作的Outlook。 它修復了在2016年,2013年,2010年等任何Outlook版本中創建的Outlook數據文件。試一試!!!

升級到Windows 10後,MS Outlook無法啟動!!!

在Windows 10升級之前正確打開的Outlook現在顯示錯誤,指出“無法啟動Microsoft Outlook。 無法打開Outlook窗口“。 您失去了對Outlook數據文件的訪問權限。 您的Outlook可能出現什麼問題?

如果Outlook數據文件在Windows 10升級期間損壞,您將遇到此問題。 它發生的原因是升級方式不當,升級Windows 10時系統崩潰等等。您可以嘗試 Microsoft Inbox Repair Tool 修復Outlook不工作的問題。 但是,它僅在損壞嚴重性較低時修復您的PST文件。 有時,它會進一步修改您的PST文件並使其無法訪問。 然後,如何修復在Windows 10升級後停止工作的Outlook?

雷莫PST修復工具 - 修復Microsoft Outlook Windows 10升級後停止工作的快速方法-

Remo Outlook修復工具可以方便地修復升級到Windows 10後停止工作的Outlook數據文件。該工具是一種非破壞性的只讀工具,可以從損壞的Outlook數據文件中提取內容,但不會編輯或導致損壞 它並生成一個健康的文件。 甚至,它有助於修復Outlook搜索索引問題和脫機工作問題.

Windows 10升級後無法正常工作的修復Outlook文件的完整指南-

下載 Remo 修復PST 軟件並將其安裝在您的系統上

然後啟動應用程序並從主界面中選擇適當的選項:

  • 打開默認PST文件 - 當PST文件存儲在默認位置時
  • 手動選擇PST文件 - 當您知道PST文件的確切位置時
  • 查找所有PST文件 - 如果您不了解PST文件位置,請使用此選項

現在,根據損壞嚴重性選擇正常掃描或智能掃描

選擇保存修復的PST文件的位置後,單擊 “Repair”

修復過程完成後不久,預覽修復的PST文件並導入

你可以使用雷莫修復Outlook的地方 (PST)?

  • 恢復已刪除或丟失的Outlook PST文件。 使用“智能掃描”選項掃描已刪除的Outlook屬性
  • 使用此實用程序可以輕鬆修復受密碼保護和高度加密的PST文件
  • 修復使用Outlook 2016,Outlook 2013,Outlook 2010,Outlook 2007和其他Outlook版本創建的PST文件
  • 有助於修復PST文件,即使收件箱修復工具無法修復它

該工具有助於還原Outlook電子郵件及其附件,這些附件要么從“已刪除郵件”文件夾中刪除,要么使用“Shift刪除鍵”組合永久刪除。 它不僅僅是電子郵件,它還有助於從損壞的Outlook數據文件中恢復其他Outlook屬性,如聯繫人,日記,備註,約會和提醒等。

Outlook未響應的其他原因:

  • 加載項錯誤
  • 壓縮PST文件時出錯
  • 使用不可靠的工具恢復PST文件

無論是什麼,您都可以藉助Remo Repair Outlook(PST)工具解決問題。 它提供全天候技術支持,以便查詢軟件或修復過程。

保險箱 和 安全
Safe and Secure
獎項
5 Star Reviews
Top

Repairing Outlook that is not working after Windows 10 Upgrade

Did you get an Outlook not working error? Then, use Remo PST Repair Tool to repair Outlook that has stopped working after Windows 10 upgrade. It fixes Outlook data file created in any Outlook version such as 2016, 2013, 2010, etc. Try it out!!!

MS Outlook doesn’t start after upgrading to Windows 10!!!

Outlook which was opened correctly before Windows 10 upgrade, now shows an error stating “Cannot start Microsoft Outlook. Cannot open the Outlook window”. You have lost access to your Outlook data file. What could have gone wrong with your Outlook?

You will get into this problem if Outlook data file gets corrupted during Windows 10 upgrade. It happens due to inappropriate way of upgradation, system crash while upgrading Windows 10, etc. You can try Microsoft Inbox Repair Tool to fix Outlook not working issue. But, it repairs your PST file only when severity of corruption is low. Sometimes, it further modifies your PST file and makes it inaccessible. Then, how to fix Outlook that stopped working after Windows 10 upgrade?

Remo PST Repair Tool – Quick Method to Fix Microsoft Outlook Stopped Working after Windows 10 Upgrade-

Remo Outlook Repair tool comes handy for fixing Outlook data file that is stopped working after upgrading to Windows 10. The tool is a non-destructive read only tool that extracts the content from damaged Outlook data file, but doesn’t edit or cause damage to it and produces a healthy file. Even, it helps to fix Outlook search indexing issue and work offline problem.

Complete Guide to Fix Outlook File that is not working after Windows 10 upgrade-

Download Remo Repair PST software and install it on your system

Then launch the application and select appropriate option from the main interface:

  • Open Default PST File – When PST file is stored in default location
  • Select PST File Manually – When you know the exact location of your PST file
  • Find All Your PST Files – If you unaware about PST file location, then go with this option

Now, select either normal scan or smart scan based on corruption severity

After selecting the location to save repaired PST file and click on “Repair”

Soon after completion of repairing process, preview repaired PST file and import it

Where Else You Can Use Remo Repair Outlook (PST)?

  • To recover deleted or lost Outlook PST file. Use Smart Scan option to scan for deleted Outlook attributes
  • Password protected and highly encrypted PST files can be easily fixed with this utility
  • Fixes PST file created using Outlook 2016, Outlook 2013, Outlook 2010, Outlook 2007 and other Outlook versions
  • Helps to fix PST file, even when Inbox Repair Tool fails to fix it

The tool helps to restore Outlook emails along with its attachments that are either deleted from Deleted Items Folder or permanently deleted using Shift Delete Key combination. Not just emails, it even helps to restore other Outlook attributes like contacts, journals, notes, appointments and reminders, etc., from corrupted Outlook data file.

Other causes due to which Outlook is not responding:

  • Faulty add-ins
  • Errors while compressing PST file
  • Recovering PST file using unreliable tool

Whatever it is, you can fix the issues with the help of Remo Repair Outlook (PST) tool. It provides round the clock technical assistance in case of queries regarding the software or repairing process.