分區恢復軟件Mac優勝美地

蘋果的新Mac操作系統是OS X 10.10優勝美地,優雅的重新設計界面,增強功能,為Mac提供了新的外觀和簡潔性。 在OS X優勝美地,最主要的新增功能是“連續性”功能的集合,重點是統一所有基於Mac OS的系統\筆記本電腦和Apple iOS手機操作系統之間的體驗。 這個最終功能包括共享AirDrop,可以在Mac,iPad或iPhone之間輕鬆發送文件,並提供即時熱點功能,為這些設備提供Wi-Fi連接。

然而,儘管所有這些功能,由於不可預見的原因,邏輯問題或人為故障,有時分區可能會從Mac優勝美地獲得刪除,丟失,丟失或無法訪問。 如果您遇到Mac優勝美地的分區丟失情況,您的立場將會如何? 你有什麼想法嗎 恢復刪除分區Mac 優勝美地? 為了防止這種情況,如果你的回復不知道,那麼通過這個信息頁面直到結束,並且通過幾個簡單的步驟獲得有關恢復過程的完整信息。

讓我們看看Mac優勝美地分崩離析的幾個常見原因:

主引導記錄(MBR)腐敗:MBR包含與分配相關的所有必要信息,如Mac優勝美地系統中所包含的扇區數,序列號等。如果由於任何原因而導致操作系統變得無響應或無法識別。

意外刪除:您可能會無意中或錯誤地刪除包含重要數據的錯誤分區,而不是刪除不可訪問的捲,這種情況導致數據丟失。

蘋果分區映射腐敗:一般來說,由於硬盤中的壞扇區,它會被破壞。出現嚴重錯誤行為的原因很多,例如繼續嚴格執行讀寫操作,引導記錄損壞,系統配置問題,連接故障導致的意外電源故障等導致Mac優勝美地的分區丟失。

其他原因:目錄損壞,日誌損壞,使用不可信的第三方實用程序調整或重新創建新分區,雙重\多操作系統啟動安裝中的錯誤,操作系統的重新安裝,硬盤驅動器崩潰,軟件衝突等。

在所有上述情況下,分區可能會從Mac Yosemite中刪除,丟失或丟失。但是不用擔心,因為幸運的是有一個名為Remo 收复(Mac)的軟件可以幫助您通過點擊鼠標幾次從分區中檢索數據。

Remo 收复(Mac)軟件醒目功能:

該軟件設計具有集成的強大算法,可在短時間內掃描整個硬盤驅動器,並檢索已刪除或丟失的分區以及電影,PDF,文本文檔,圖像,視頻,電子表格等各種文件。 恢復FAT16,HFSX,HFS +,FAT32文件系統。 除了Mac OS X優勝美地分區恢復之外,您還可以利用此工具來恢復從Snow Leopard,Lion,Mountain Lion,Leopard,Mavericks等中丟失的分區。 通過使用Remo 收复(Mac)軟件,您可以從不同類型的硬盤驅動器(如IDE,SCSI,SATA,PATA,ATA等)獲取分區,而無需任何困難。

使用Remo 收复執行分區恢復的簡單步驟(Mac):

  • 首先在各自的電腦\筆記本電腦上下載並安裝此軟件的免費演示版本
  • 運行該工具並在主屏幕上選擇 “Formatted / Reformatted Recovery” 選項或 “Volumes Recovery” 選項取決於情況
  • 在即將到來的屏幕中,選擇要從中恢復數據的分區,然後單擊 “Next “ 選項
  • 單擊下一步後,掃描過程將開始,等待它成功完成
  • 恢復過程完成後,您可以預覽檢索到的文件
  • 如果您對結果感到滿意,請購買完整版本的應用程序,並在激活後運行它
  • 運用 “Open Recovery Session” 選項,您可以加載以前存儲的恢復信息,以節省寶貴的時間
  • 將恢復的數據存儲到更安全的位置
安全又可靠
Safe and Secure
獎項
awards
Top

Partition Recovery Software Mac Yosemite

Apple’s new Mac operating system is OS X 10.10 Yosemite with elegant redesigned interface, enhanced features which provides Mac a new fresh look and simplicity. In OS X Yosemite the most major fresh addition is a collection of features called “Continuity” that focuses on unifying the experience between all Mac OS based systems \ laptops and Apple iOS mobile OS. This ultimate feature includes shared AirDrop for sending files between Mac, iPads or iPhones easily with instant hotspot feature for providing Wi-Fi connectivity to those devices.

However, in spite of all these features at times partition may get delete, lost, missing or inaccessible from Mac Yosemite due to unforeseen reasons, logical issues or human faults. What will be your stand if you come across partition loss scenario from Mac Yosemite? Do you have any idea how to recover erased partition Mac Yosemite? Just in case, if your reply is don’t know, then go through with this informative page till end and get complete information on recovery process with few simple steps.

Let’s See Few Common Reasons Behind Partition Loss from Mac Yosemite:

Master Boot Record (MBR) Corruption: MBR encloses all the necessary information related to partitions like number of sectors per cluster, serial number, etc contained in Mac Yosemite systems. If it gets corrupt due to any reasons then OS becomes unresponsive or unrecognized.

Accidental Deletion: You may unintentionally or by mistakenly delete the wrong partition containing important data instead of deleting unapproachable volume, this sort of situation leads to data loss.

Apple Partition Map Corruption: Generally, it gets corrupt due to bad sectors in HDD. There are abundant number of reasons liable behind occurrence of bad sectors such as rigorously performing read \ write operation on continues basis, damage to boot records, system configuration issues, unexpected power failure due to faulty connectivity, etc results in loss of partition from Mac Yosemite.

Other Reasons: Catalog corruption, Journal corruption, using untrustworthy third party utility for resizing or recreating new partition, error in dual \ multi OS boot installation, improper reinstallation of OS, hard drive crash, software conflicts, etc.

In all the above stated instances either partition may get deleted, lost or missing from Mac Yosemite. But no need to get worry because luckily there is a software named as Remo Recover (Mac) which helps you in retrieving data from partitions with few clicks of mouse.

Remo Recover (Mac) Software Striking Features:

The software is designed with integrated powerful algorithms which scans entire hard drive within short duration of time and retrieves erased or missing partition along with various files such as movies, PDF, text documents, images, videos, Spreadsheets, etc. It supports formatted partition data recovery having FAT16, HFSX, HFS+, FAT32 file systems. Apart from Mac OS X Yosemite partition recovery, you can also utilize this tool to restore partitions that are lost from Snow Leopard, Lion, Mountain Lion, Leopard, Mavericks, etc wiht utmost ease. By making use of Remo Recover (Mac) software you can get back partitions from different types of hard drives such as IDE, SCSI, SATA, PATA, ATA, etc. without any difficulty.

Simple Steps to Perform Partition Recovery using Remo Recover (Mac):

  • First download and install free demo version of this software on your respective computer \ laptop
  • Run the tool and at the main screen select “Formatted / Reformatted Recovery” option or “Volumes Recovery” option depending on the situation
  • In the upcoming screen select the partition from which you want to recover the data and then click on “Next “ option
  • After you click next, scanning process will begin, wait until it gets finished successfully
  • Once the recovery process is completed, you can preview the retrieved files
  • If you are satisfied with the result then purchase complete version of application and after activation run it
  • Using “Open Recovery Session” option you can load the previously stored recovery information in order to save your valuable time
  • Store the recovered data to some safer location