從筆式驅動器恢復數據

  • 從Pen驅動器中恢復意外刪除的文件和文件夾
  • 從格式化的USB驅動器恢復文件
  • 恢復從流行的品牌,如SanDisk公司的Cruzer刀片,金士頓數據旅行者和創見閃存噴氣機的USB驅動器的數據
  • 還支持從硬盤驅動器,閃存卡,USB外部驅動器,FireWire驅動器和iPods恢復

筆驅動器恢復軟件

筆驅動也被稱為 USB閃存盤 因為它包括與USB接口集成的閃存存儲器。 這些是可移動和可重寫驅動器,用於存儲數據。 類似於硬盤驅動器,筆驅動器易於數據丟失,由於各種原因,如意外刪除,病毒攻擊,格式化等。有時當您連接您 筆驅動器 到電腦,你可能會遇到一個錯誤,顯示一條消息: “The disk in the drive H is not formatted”, 這是由於筆驅動器上的文件系統損壞。 如果繼續格式化筆式驅動器,則可能會導致筆式驅動器丟失數據。

它是可能恢復筆驅動器數據通過使用聖Remo 恢復,有助於從筆式磁盤驅動器恢復文件。 此軟件從筆式驅動器恢復刪除,丟失或丟失的文件,文件夾,照片,音頻和視頻文件。 該軟件還恢復文件從意外格式化的USB驅動器。 您可以 restore files 從各種品牌的筆記本電腦驅動器,如金士頓,Sandisk,惠普,創見等。此軟件適用於Windows XP,Vista,Windows 7,Windows 2003和2008服務器,還有Mac版Macintosh OS X用戶的Mac版本。 下載軟件的免費演示版本開始恢復您的數據。

如何從筆驅動器恢復已刪除的文件?

您可以通過使用聖Remo 恢復(Windows)軟件輕鬆恢復從筆驅動器刪除和丟失的文件。 按照以下幾個簡單的步驟從USB筆式驅動器檢索已刪除的文件。

如果您格式化了筆驅動器,請改用此過程: 如何在格式化筆驅動器後恢復丟失的文件?

步 1: 下載並安裝聖Remo 恢復(Windows)。 現在將筆式驅動器連接到您的計算機或筆記本電腦。 通過從Windows中選擇圖標,現在啟動程序 Start -> Menu -> Programs 或雙擊桌面上顯示的快捷方式。 將顯示軟件的主窗口,如下所示。 選擇 “Recover Files” 選項,如下所示. Step  1.

步 2: 選擇 “ Recover Deleted Files ” 選項開始從中顯示的筆式驅動器恢復數據 Step 2.

步 3: 下一個屏幕將顯示檢測到的邏輯和物理驅動器,選擇您需要從中恢復已刪除文件的筆驅動器,如圖所示 Step 3 並單擊 “Next

.

步 4: 軟件開始掃描USB隨身碟以查找已刪除的文件。 掃描完成後,您可以使用查看恢復的數據 Data View 如圖所示 Step 4. 您可以選擇查看中的數據 File Type View 太。 如果你只想看到被刪除的文件和文件夾,點擊工具欄上的“顯示已刪除”,這些被刪除的文件將顯示一個紅十字標記。

步 5: 該軟件為您提供 “Preview” 選項,這有助於您在保存之前預覽恢復的圖像,視頻和音樂文件,如圖所示 Step 5

步 6: 選擇 “Save Recovery Session” 選項保存掃描的信息,並在以後激活完整版軟件時使用此會話文件,以避免重新掃描筆驅動器,如圖所示 Step 6.

相關信息

恢復在數據傳輸期間丟失的照片
將照片從數碼相機,存儲卡或USB隨身碟傳輸到筆記本電腦時,您可能會遇到照片丟失的情況,無法在您正在傳輸的設備或筆記本電腦上使用。 在這種情況下下載聖Remo 恢復和閱讀這一節,以了解如何恢復在數據傳輸過程中丟失的照片。

取消刪除文件
取消刪除是恢復已刪除的文件的處理。 如果您使用刪除文件 Shift + Delete 按鈕文件將被永久刪除或如果你清空回收站,文件可能永遠被刪除,甚至那時。 在任一種情況下,如果使用適當的恢復軟件,可以恢復文件。 Remo 恢復被評為最快,最安全的軟件之一,以取消刪除文件。

從USB驅動器恢復已刪除的MS Office文件
由於便攜性和易用性,USB驅動器非常受歡迎。 我們使用它們來存儲重要的文檔,圖片和其他媒體文件。 當您從USB驅動器中刪除任何MS Office文件,文檔或任何其他類型的文件時,該文件將在回收站中,但是一旦您斷開USB驅動器,該文件將從回收站中消失。 請閱讀有關如何恢復從USB驅動器刪除的Microsoft Office文檔文件的詳細說明.

格式化數據恢復
意外格式化是一個非常常見的數據丟失問題。 當格式化驅動器時,其上的所有數據都將被擦除。 如果遵循某些預防措施和恢復過程,則可恢復此數據。 Remo 建議您閱讀本節以了解如何格式化後進行數據恢復。

存儲卡恢復
隨著各種便攜式媒體設備(如mp3播放器,iPod,數碼相機和手機)的出現,存儲卡已經成為非常受歡迎的存儲介質。 存儲卡通常用於存儲媒體相關文件,如照片,視頻和音頻文件。 Remo 恢復媒體版被設計為執行深層掃描,以找到這些類型的文件從復雜的數據丟失的情況。 下載軟件並讀取此頁上列出的存儲卡恢復過程.

也可以看看:

從金士頓USB驅動器恢復損壞的文件

保險箱 和 安全
Safe and Secure
獎項

Recover Data from Pen Drive

  • Recover accidentally deleted files and folders from Pen drive
  • Recover files from a formatted USB Drive
  • Recover data from popular brands like Sandisk Cruzer Blade, Kingston Data Traveller and Transcend Jet Flash USB drives
  • Also supports recovery from hard drive, flash memory cards, USB external drives, FireWire drives and iPods

Pen Drive Recovery Software

Pen drive is also known as USB flash drive as it consists of flash memory storage which is integrated with a USB interface. These are removable and rewritable drives, which are used to store your data. Similar to hard drives, pen drives are prone to data loss due to various reasons like accidental deletion, virus attack, formatting etc. Sometimes when you connect your pen drive to a computer you might even encounter an error which displays a message like: “The disk in the drive H is not formatted”, this is due to file system corruption on pen drives. If you continue with formatting the pen drive, you may end up losing data from your pen drive.

It is possible to recover pen drive data by using Remo Recover which helps to restore files from pen drive. This software recovers deleted, lost or missing files, folders, photos, audio and video files from pen drive. The software also recovers files from accidentally formatted USB drives. You can restore files from pen drives of various brands like Kingston, Sandisk, HP, Transcend etc. This software works with Windows XP, Vista, Windows 7, Windows 2003 and 2008 servers and also there is Mac version for Macintosh OS X users. Download the free demo version of the software to start recovering your data.

How to recover deleted files from pen drive?

You can easily recover deleted and lost files from pen drive by using Remo Recover (Windows) software. Follow the few simple steps given below to retrieve deleted files from USB pen drive.

If you have formatted your pen drive use this process instead: how to recover lost files after formatting a pen drive?

Step 1: Download and install Remo Recover (Windows). Now connect the pen drive to your computer or laptop. Start the program now, by selecting the icon from Windows Start -> Menu -> Programs or by double clicking the shortcut present on the desktop. The main window of the software is displayed, as shown below. Select “Recover Files” option from the Main window as shown below. Step  1.

Step 2: Select “ Recover Deleted Files ” option to start recovering data from pen drive shown in Step 2.

Step 3: The next screen will display detected logical and physical drives, select your pen drive from which you need to restore deleted files as shown in Step 3 and click “Next

.

Step 4: The software starts scanning the USB pen drive to find deleted files. Once the scanning is completed you can view recovered data using Data View as shown in Step 4. You have an option to view the data in the File Type View too. If you just want to see only the deleted files & folders click on the tool bar " Show Deleted ", these deleted files will show with a red cross mark.

Step 5: The software provides you a “Preview” option, which helps you to preview recovered images, videos and music files before saving it as shown in Step 5

Step 6: Select “Save Recovery Session” option to save scanned information and use this session file later when you activate the full version of the software to avoid rescanning the pen drive again as shown in Step 6.

Related Information

Recover Photos Lost During Data Transfer
While transferring photos from your digital camera, memory card or USB pen drive to your laptop you may encounter a situation where photos are lost and wouldn't be available either on the device from where you are transferring or your laptop. In such situations download Remo Recover and read this section to understand how to recover photos that are lost during data transfer.

Undelete Files
Undelete is a process of recovering a deleted file. If you delete a file using Shift + Delete button the file will get permanently deleted or if you empty the recycle bin the files may be deleted forever even then. In either case the file can be recovered if a proper recovery software is used. Remo Recover is rated as one of the fastest and safest software to undelete files.

Recover Deleted MS Office Files from USB Drive
Because of the portability and ease of use, USB drives are extremely popular. We use them to store important documents, pictures and other media files. When you delete any MS Office file, document or any other type of file from a USB drive the file will be in the recycle bin but the moment you disconnect your USB drive that file will disappear from the recycle bin. Read here detailed instructions on how to recover Microsoft Office document files deleted from USB drives.

Formatted Data Recovery
Accidental formatting is a very common data loss issue. When you format a drive all the data on it would be wiped out. This data can be recovered if certain precautions and recovery process is followed. Remo recommends you to read this section to understand how to perform data recovery after formatting.

Memory Card Recovery
With the advent of various portable media devices like mp3 players, iPods, digital cameras and cell phones, memory cards have become a very popular medium of storage. Memory cards are normally used to store media related files like photos, videos and audio files. Remo Recover Media Edition has been designed to perform deep scanning to find these kind of files from complex data loss situations. Download the software and read the memory card recovery process listed on this page.

See also:

Recover corrupted files from Kingston USB drive