從你的照片恢復 Mac OS X

"從Mac OS X中丟下最喜歡的照片? 只是冷靜下來! 這不是一個罕見的問題。 如果您的時間機器上有備份副本,只需從中恢復照片! 你沒有備份副本! 然後,你永久地從Mac OS X中丟失了你的照片,你永遠不會讓他們回來“,這是人們在失去照片並尋求幫助的時候說的,但是別擔心,那不是真的! 照片仍然駐留在您的Mac機上,可以很容易地讓他們回來。幸運的是,您有Remo 恢復工具,可以在幾分鐘內執行照片恢復,可以很容易 恢復照片.

什麼使Remo 恢復 Mac最好?

  • 有利於 恢復已刪除的照片, 來自Mac Volumes或其他外部驅動器的音頻和視頻文件
  • 使用強大的內置掃描算法來掃描驅動器並恢復已刪除的照片
  • 根據其獨特的簽名識別和恢復圖像,音頻和視頻文件格式
  • 從Mac卷恢復無法訪問或無法掛載的照片
  • 允許您在Mac查找器風格的界面中查看恢復的文件
  • 兩種不同的視圖類型提供,從可恢復文件列表中快速選擇文件
  • 通用二進制應用程序,因為它支持英特爾和PowerPC Mac平台

導致Mac OS X機器丟失照片的因素

意外刪除:按照數碼相機本身的“全部刪除”按鈕或嘗試刪除不需要的照片並在相機或計算機中意外刪除其他照片時,照片可能會被刪除。

格式化:由於驅動器的意外格式化導致照片丟失,或者在獲取磁盤初始化錯誤後需要進行格式化。

操作不當/誤操作:在文件傳輸過程中突然關閉相機或在圖像處理過程中使用不同數碼相機中的相同存儲卡或拔出存儲卡時,照片可能會丟失。

照片由於其他原因而丟失: 病毒攻擊,突然 電源(檢測)失敗, 當相機電池電量不足時拍攝照片,導致媒體文件丟失的一些原因.

如何恢復已刪除的照片 Mac?

步 1: 使用讀卡器連接存儲卡,或將數碼相機直接連接到 Mac

步 2: 然後下載試用版的Remo恢復Mac軟件並將其安裝在您的 Mac OS X

步 3: 啟動應用程序後,Remo 恢復的主屏幕將顯示如下所示 Figure 1.

步 4: 現在選擇 "Recover Photos" 選項從主屏幕,如圖所示 Figure 2.

Step 5: : 將出現下一個窗口 "Recover Deleted Photos" 和 "Recover Lost Photos" 選項,如圖所示 Figure 3.

步 6: 選擇 "Recover Lost Photos" 選項後,您將收到一個窗口,顯示所有邏輯卷以及連接的存儲卡作為驅動器,如圖所示.Figure 4. 選擇驅動器顯示存儲卡作為連接的驅動器,然後單擊 "Next".

步 7:Remo 恢復有一個特殊選項,只選擇所需類型的文件,只恢復這些文件類型。 如果您只需要特定類型的文件,或者選擇,您可以使用此選項 "Mark All" 選項如圖所示 Figure 5 並點擊 "Next" 開始掃描過程.

步 8: 在幫助下查看已恢復的照片 "Preview" 選項.

步 9: 通過使用保存掃描的信息 "Save Recovery Session" 選項,因為它將避免重新掃描驅動器,請參考 Figure 6.

步 10: 購買軟件,如果您滿足恢復結果並激活它以通過使用繼續保存過程 "Open Recovery Session" 選項,根據 Figure 7 .

附加信息: 有時,由於各種原因,您的Word文檔,PPT文件,RAR文件等將被破壞。 在所有這樣的情況下,Remo Repair軟件有助於 修復損壞的文件 輕鬆.

注意:

  • 避免將新照片保存到丟失或刪除照片的同一張存儲卡中,避免重寫。
  • 不要將恢復的照片保存在要恢復的相同存儲卡上.

相關信息

JPG 復甦
JPG或JPEG文件格式用於以壓縮形式存儲大圖像文件。 可以使用Remo 恢復軟件檢索從相機或存儲卡中刪除或丟失的JPG文件。 查看此頁面的內容以了解JPG文件恢復中涉及的過程.

相機固件錯誤後恢復照片
如果相機中發生固件損壞,則會影響相機的正常功能,使相機內部存儲器中存在的圖像無法訪問。 Remo 恢復y是在固件損壞錯誤後恢復照片的最佳應用。 通過閱讀本頁,了解如何在固件發生錯誤後從數碼相機中恢復照片.

存儲卡恢復
存儲卡主要用於存儲照片,音樂,視頻等多媒體文件。由於意外刪除或格式化或任何其他損壞情況,這些文件可能會從存儲卡中丟失。 使用Remo 恢復工具,您可以輕鬆地執行存儲卡恢復並還原所有文件。 進一步了解如何執行存儲卡恢復.

從不能啟動的硬盤驅動器恢復文件
如果您的硬盤驅動器未啟動並提示您的消息,如“磁盤啟動失敗”,使您的所有文件無法訪問。 然後使用Remo 恢復軟件恢復這些文件。 了解詳細的逐步指南,介紹如何在磁盤引導失敗後從硬盤驅動器恢復文件.

恢復已刪除的照片
照片被刪除由於許多原因,如通過選擇相機中的“全部刪除”選項,格式化包含您的照片集的驅動器,從存儲卡的文件傳輸過程中。發生這種情況時,您可以依靠 雷莫恢復恢復您刪除的照片。 閱讀本教程,了解如何恢復已刪除的照片的準則.

也可以看看:

重新安裝Mac OS X後,恢復照片和歌曲丟失 MacBook Air
從蘋果iPod收回jpeg圖像由於意外的格式化而丟失

為什麼選擇 Remo?

Top

Recover Photos on Mac

  • Recover deleted, lost photos from Mac Volumes
  • Easily retrieves your pictures and RAW images from various brands of digital cameras like Canon, Nikon, Sony, and Olympus etc.
  • Not just pictures, but also supports videos, HD videos, songs and others
  • Supports photo recovery on Mac OS 10.5.x and above versions of Mac OS X

Recover photos from your Mac OS X

“Lost your favorite photos from your Mac OS X? Just calm down! It’s not an uncommon issue. If you have the backup copy on your Time Machines, just restore your photos from it! You don’t have the backup copy! Then, you have lost your photos from your Mac OS X permanently and you can never get them back”. This is what people say when you lose your photos and seek help from them. But, don’t worry and thats not true! Your photos still reside on your Mac machines and can easily get them back. Luckily, you have Remo Recover tool which can perform photo recovery with in few minutes and can easily reclaim your photos.

What makes Remo Recover Mac the best?

  • Recovers lost / deleted photos, audio and video files from Mac Volumes or other external drives
  • Uses powerful built-in scanning algorithms to scan the drive and restore your deleted photos
  • Identifies and recovers images, audio and video file formats based on their unique signatures
  • Recover photos from Mac Volumes that are inaccessible or which fails to mount
  • Allows you to view the recovered files in a Mac finder styled interface
  • The two different view types offers, quick selection of files from the recoverable files list
  • Universal Binary application as it supports both Intel and PowerPC Mac platforms

Factors that led to loss of photos from Mac OS X machines

Accidental deletion: Photos may get deleted by pressing “Delete All” button in the digital camera itself or while trying to delete unwanted photos and accidentally deleted others in the camera or in the computer.

Formatting: Photos are lost either due to accidental formatting of the drive or you need to format it after getting Disk Initialization error.

Improper operation / Mishandling: Photos can go missing when you switch off the camera abruptly during file transfer process or by using the same memory card in different digital cameras or pulling out the memory card while image processing is going on.

Photos lost due to various other reasons: Virus attack, sudden power failure, capturing photos when camera is low on battery etc, are some the reasons that leads to loss of media files.

How to recover deleted photos from Mac?

Step 1: Connect your memory card using the card reader or connect the digital camera directly to the Mac

Step 2: Then download the trial version of Remo recover Mac software and install it on your Mac OS X

Step 3: Once you launch the application, the main screen of Remo Recover will appear like the one shown here Figure 1.

Step 4: Now select the "Recover Photos" option from the main screen, as indicated in Figure 2.

Step 5: : A next window will appear with "Recover Deleted Photos" and "Recover Lost Photos" options,as illustrated in Figure 3.

Step 6: Choose "Recover Lost Photos" option, after which you will receive a window showing all the logical Volumes along with the connected memory card as a drive, which is shown in.Figure 4. Select drive showing memory card as the connected drive and click "Next".

Step 7:Remo recover has a special option to select only the required type of file and recover only those file types. You can make use of this option if you need only a particular type of file or else select "Mark All" option as shown in Figure 5 and click on “Next” to start the scanning process.

Step 8: View the recovered photos with the help of “Preview” option.

Step 9: Save the scanned information by using “Save Recovery Session” option, as it will avoid re-scanning of the drive again, refer Figure 6.

Step 10: Purchase the software, if you are content with the recovery results and activate it to continue the saving process by using "Open Recovery Session" option, according to Figure 7 .

Note:

  • Avoid saving new photos to the same memory card from which you lost or deleted your photos which avoids overwriting.
  • Do not save the recovered photos on the same memory card from which you are recovering.

Related Information

JPG Recovery
JPG or JPEG file format are used to store large image files in compressed form. JPG files deleted or lost from camera or from memory card can be retrieved using Remo Recover software. View this page's content to understand the procedure involved in the JPG file recovery.

Recover Photos after Camera Firmware Error
If firmware corruption occurs in a camera then it affects the normal functioning of the camera, making the images inaccessible that are present in the internal memory of the camera. Remo Recover is the best ever application to recover photos after firmware corruption error. By reading this page, learn how to recover photos from a digital camera after firmware error.

Memory Card Recovery
Memory cards are mainly used to store multimedia files like photos, music, videos etc. These files can be lost from the memory card either due to accidental deletion or formatting or any other corruption scenario. Using Remo Recover tool you can easily perform memory card recovery and restore all your files. Read further to know how you can perform memory card recovery.

Recover Files from Hard Drive that Won't Boot
In case your hard drive does not boot up and prompts you message like "Disk Boot Failure", making all your files inaccessible. Then use Remo Recover software to recover those files. Understand here the detailed step by step guide on how to recover files from hard drive after disk boot failure.

Recover Deleted Photos
Photos gets deleted due to many reasons like by selecting the "Delete all" option in the camera, formatting the drive that contained your photo collection, during file transfer from memory card etc. At times when these kinds of situations occur, you can rely on Remo Recover for getting back your deleted photos. Read this tutorial to know the guidelines on how to recover deleted photos.

See also:

Recover photos and songs lost after reinstalling Mac OS X on MacBook Air
Get back jpeg images from Apple iPod lost due to accidental formatting