修復Photoshop文件拒絕打開

輕鬆修復您的損壞的Photoshop文件(PSD和PDD)不打開或拋出錯誤消息,像“無法完成您的請求,因為程序錯誤”,“該文件是不可讀”的幾個簡單的點擊與Remo 修復PSD軟件; 它修復損壞的文件與所有的顏色模式和圖層完好無損。

Adobe Photoshop是最廣泛使用的應用程序之一,用於創建和編輯帶有.psd文件擴展名的圖像。 它是簡單的使用,並提供了各種選項,使您的圖片更有吸引力。 但是,一個人必須非常謹慎,當使用這些Photoshop文件,因為有機會的Photoshop文件被損壞,拒絕打開。

讓我們來看一個例子,其中你正在編輯的一個重要的Photoshop文件,它保存在您的筆驅動器。 完成後,如果不退出Adobe應用程序,則會突然刪除驅動器。 稍後,當您重新連接筆驅動器並嘗試打開該文件時,您會遇到錯誤消息,“由於程序錯誤無法完成您的請求”。 即使您嘗試在其他計算機上打開圖像文件,情況仍然相同。 在這種情況下,你會擔心是否有可能修復Photoshop文件?

是的,您可以修復拒絕打開的PSD文件。 Photoshop文件修復軟件由Remo 將容易修復這種腐敗的Photoshop文件與所有其顏色模式和圖層完好無損。 它可以 修復PDD格式的Photoshop文件 和PSD格式拒絕打開而不損壞或編輯其原件 內容以簡單和簡單的方式。 此外,如果你在Mac上遇到腐敗的Photoshop文件,這裡是一個 教程如何修復損壞的photoshop文件mac. 在Mac上Photoshop損壞的文件的原因可以是任何,但本教程肯定會給你的問題的修復.

使您的Photoshop文件無法訪問的其他原因

  • 嘗試在不兼容的Adobe Photoshop版本中打開PSD / PDD文件將導致損壞您的圖像文件,從而使其無法訪問
  • 如果您的PSD文件的標題被損壞或損壞,那麼Photoshop文件拒絕打開
  • Adobe Photoshop應用程序崩潰時,您的PSD / PDD文件可能會損壞該文件
  • 使用不可靠的壓縮技術壓縮PSD文件也可能會導致損壞的Photoshop文件無法打開

修復不使用Remo打開PSD文件….!!!

Remo 修復PSD工具可以修復損壞或損壞的PSD文件在不同版本的Abode Photoshop在幾個簡單的點擊。 在整個修復過程中,它不會改變原始文件,而只是提取數據並將其保存在單獨的文件中。 該工具可以修復您的PSD文件與其不同的顏色模式,如位圖,灰度,索引顏色,RGB顏色,CMYK顏色,多通道顏色,雙色調顏色和實驗室顏色模式等。此外,它允許您修復您的PSD文件有 每個通道的深度為1,8,16和32位。 此外,該工具很方便 修復Photoshop錯誤6 和錯誤16個問題.

只需通過4個簡單的步驟來修復損壞的PSD文件

  • 下載並安裝Remo 修復PSD工具在您的系統上,並通過雙擊啟動它的圖標
  • 從主屏幕使用 Browse 選項找到需要修復的PSD文件,然後點擊 “Repair” 按鈕開始修復過程
  • 完成修復過程後,您可以預覽修復的文件
  • 然後,只需將所需的文件保存在任何適當的存儲位置

將來採取避免Photoshop文件損壞的注意事項

  • 當PSD文件仍然打開時,不要突然關閉您的Photoshop應用程序
  • 在編輯/轉換為其他格式之前備份PSD文件
  • 使用受信任的第三方應用程序執行文件轉換過程
  • 避免直接從任何可移動驅動器編輯或打開Photoshop文件

您可能也感興趣:

安全又可靠
Safe and Secure
獎項
Safe and Secure

Repair Photoshop File that Refuses to Open

Easily fix your corrupt Photoshop files (PSD & PDD) that doesn't open or throws error messages like "Could not complete your request because of program error", "The file is not readable" in few simple clicks with Remo Repair PSD software; It fixes corrupt file with all color modes and layers intact.

Adobe Photoshop is one of the most widely utilized applications for creating and editing images with .psd file extensions. It is simple to use and offers various options to make your pictures more attractive. However, one has to be very cautious while working with these Photoshop files as there are chances of your Photoshop file getting corrupt and refuse to open.

Let us take an instance wherein you are editing one of the important Photoshop file, which is saved on your pen drive. After completion, without exiting the Adobe application you would suddenly remove the drive. Later, when you reconnect the pen drive and try to open that file, you would encounter an error message like “Could not complete your request because of a program error”. Even when you try to open the image file on other computers, the situation remains same. In such cases, you will be worried is it possible to repair Photoshop file?

Yes, you can repair PSD files that refuse to open. Photoshop File Repair software by Remo will easily fix such corrupt Photoshop files with all its color modes and layers intact. It can fix Photoshop files of PDD formats and PSD formats that refuses to open without damaging or editing its original contents in an easy and simple way. Also, if you encounter a corrupt photoshop file on your Mac, here is a tutorial on how to fix a corrupt photoshop file mac. The reasons for a photoshop corrupt file on Mac can be any but this tutorial will definitely give you the fix for your problem.

Other reasons that make your Photoshop file inaccessible

  • Trying to open PSD / PDD file in an incompatible Adobe Photoshop version will cause damage to your image file and hence making it inaccessible
  • If header of your PSD file gets corrupted or damaged, then Photoshop file refuses to open
  • Adobe Photoshop application crash while working on your PSD / PDD file can damage the file
  • Compressing PSD file using unreliable compression techniques might also cause damage in turn Photoshop file cannot be opened

Fixing not opening PSD files using Remo….!!!

Remo Repair PSD tool can repair broken or damaged PSD files on different versions of Abode Photoshop in few simple clicks. In the entire repair process it does not alter the original file instead just extracts data and saves it in a separate file. The tool can fix your PSD file with its different color modes like Bitmap, Gray-Scale, Indexed Color, RGB color, CMYK color, Multichannel color, Duotone color and Lab color mode etc. Also, it lets you repair your PSD files having the depths of 1, 8, 16, and 32 bits per channel.

Just go through 4 easy steps to repair corrupt PSD files

  • Download and install Remo Repair PSD tool on your system and launch it by double clicking the icon
  • From the main screen use Browse option to find PSD file that has to be repaired and click on “Repair” button to begin the repair process
  • After completion of the repair process, you can preview the repaired file
  • Then, just save the required files on any appropriate storage location

Precautions to be taken for avoiding Photoshop file corruption in future

  • Do not close your Photoshop application abruptly when PSD file is still open
  • Have a backup of PSD files before editing/converting into other format
  • Use trusted third party applications to perform file conversion process
  • Avoid editing or opening Photoshop files directly from any removable drives

You may also be interested in: