從存儲卡恢復圖像

如何取回存儲卡圖片?

存儲卡是便攜式閃存設備,其設計用於提供小容量的高容量存儲。 手機,數碼相機,數碼音樂播放器等儀器; 使用存儲卡作為其存儲設備。 您從手機或相機拍攝的照片或視頻保存在存儲卡上。 所以,任何種類的異常與存儲卡可能會使您處於數據丟失的狀態。 存儲卡中的圖片可能會被刪除或丟失,原因是ââ,¬意外刪除一些珍貴的圖像,同時刪除不需要的圖像,無意中按 “Delete All" 要么 “Format" 選項由於某種分心,在拍照時突然拉出存儲卡,拍攝低電量照片,由於惡意軟件感染而損壞的照片 & 在不使用的情況下不正確地從系統中取出相機 "Safely Remove Hardware" 選項.

Remo 恢復(Windows / Mac的)媒體版

上述災害情景可以讓任何一個人頭疼。 為了克服這種情況。利用Remo 恢復(Windows / Mac的中) 媒體軟件。 當您遇到金士頓,雷克沙,索尼,創見等品牌的存儲卡遇到圖片丟失時,建議將其作為最佳解決方案 & 好多其它的。 它是一種非常安全使用的無病毒工具 & 通過避免任何進一步的損壞,最大程度地關心刪除/丟失的圖片。 這是一個快速 & 用戶友好的工具,即使是非技術人員也可以在幾個簡單的步驟中操作.

這個工具可以輕鬆檢索喜歡SD任何類型的存儲卡丟失或刪除的照片(安全數字)卡,xD圖像卡,CF(閃存)卡,記憶棒,支持microSD,SM卡 & SDHC卡。 您可以執行存儲卡 圖片恢復 在兩個Windows上 & Mac操作系統。

為什麼Remo 恢復 - 媒體?

該工具豐富了許多獨特的功能,使恢復過程簡單,並根據用戶要求。 該工具提供了一個自定義掃描過程的選項,以便您不用浪費時間從存儲卡中檢索所有類型的數據。 可以根據圖片格式執行搜索,就像是要僅搜索.jpg文件,然後僅選擇。 如果您要查找的格式未列在軟件中,則可以使用 "Add / Edit Signature" 選項將使您能夠添加新的文件格式並蒐索它。 您可以通過使用可免費下載的演示版來判斷工具性能. "Save Recovery Session" 允許用戶保存當前的掃描過程,以便在您購買完整版本時,無需再次搜索已刪除/丟失的圖片。

Remo 恢復如何從介質存儲卡進行圖片恢復?

下載並安裝演示版本的軟件並啟動它。 從主屏幕中選擇 "Recover Photos" 選項。 從下一個屏幕中選擇 "Recover Deleted Photos" 要么 "Recover Lost Photos" 選項基於您的數據丟失情況。 現在從可用驅動器列表中選擇存儲卡驅動器並點擊 "Next" 按鈕。 該工具將開始掃描設備,並在完成過程後立即顯示恢復的圖像列表。 預覽恢復的圖片,如果您滿意的結果,然後去 "Buy" 選項將恢復的照片保存在目的地以外的相同存儲卡上。

安全又可靠
Safe and Secure
獎項

Picture Recovery from Memory Card

How to Get back Memory Card Pictures?

A Memory card is a portable flash memory device that is designed to provide high capacity storage, which comes in small size. Instruments like mobile phones, digital cameras, digital music players, etc; use memory cards as their storage device. The pictures or videos that you take from your phone or camera, are saved onto the memory card. So, any kind of anomaly with the memory card might leave you in a state of data loss. The pictures from the memory card might get deleted or lost due to the reasons like – accidentally deleting some precious images while deleting unwanted one’s, unintentionally pressed “Delete All” or “Format” option due to some kind of distraction, abrupt pulling out of memory card while taking pictures, taking photos on low battery, photos corrupted due to a malware infection & improperly removing the camera from a system without using “Safely Remove Hardware” option.

Remo Recover (Windows / Mac) – Media Edition

The disaster scenarios mentioned above can give anyone of you a headache. To overcome this situation make use of Remo Recover (Windows / Mac) – Media software. It is recommended as the best solution when you encounter picture loss from memory cards of the brands like Kingston, Lexar, Sony, Transcend & many others. It is a virus-free tool that is extremely safe-to-use & takes utmost care of the deleted / lost pictures by avoiding any futher damage. It is a fast & user-friendly tool that can be operated by even a non-techinal person in just few simple steps.

This tool can easily retrieve lost or deleted photos from any type of memory cards like SD (Secure Digital) card, xD Picture Card, CF (Compact Flash) Card, Memory Stick, MicroSD, SmartMedia Card & SDHC cards. You can perform memory card picture recovery on both Windows & Mac operating systems.

Why Remo Recover - Media?

This tool is enriched with many unique features that makes the recovery process simple & according to the user’s requirement. The tool provides an option to customize your scanning process so that you do not waste your time in retrieving all type of data from the memory card. The search can be performed based on the picture format, like if you want to search only .jpg files then select that only. If the format you are looking for is not listed in the software then you can use “Add / Edit Signature” option that will enable you to add a new file format & search for it. You can judge the tool’s performance by using its demo version that is available as free download.  “Save Recovery Session” allows the user to save the current scanning process, so that when you will purchase the full version, you don’t have to search for deleted / lost pictures again.

How Remo Recover Media performs Picture Recovery from Memory Card?

Download & install the demo version of the software & launch it. From the main screen, select “Recover Photos” option. From the next screen select either “Recover Deleted Photos” or  “Recover Lost Photos” option based on your data loss scenario. Now choose the memory card drive from the list of available drives & hit the “Next” button. The tool will start scanning the device & displays the list of recovered images as soon as it finishes the process. Preview the restored pictures & if you are satisfy with the results then go for “Buy” option to save the recovered photos on the destination other than the same memory card.