如何修復在Photoshop中不會打開的PSD文件

使用Remo PSD修復工具來快速修復和打開損壞的Adobe Photoshop PSD和PDD文件。 該工具安全掃描您的PSD文件,創建新的文件,無錯誤,打開沒有任何困難。 你只需要執行3個簡單的點擊 - 瀏覽 - >修復 - >保存。

無法打開您的PSD文件? 這裡是你需要的...

你整夜工作的PSD文件現在沒有打開? 它只顯示一條錯誤消息,指出“由於它不是有效的Photoshop文檔,因此無法完成您的請求”。 這將是非常痛苦的情況!

這是由於Adobe Photoshop應用程序故障或您的PSD文件由於任何原因損壞。 如果應用程序有問題,您可以重新安裝它並打開文件。 如果你的PSD文件本身已損壞,那麼這不會幫助你。 在這種情況下,聖Remo PSD修復工具將協助您修復不打開Photoshop PSD文件。 該軟件掃描您的文件,修復所有問題,以簡單的點擊為您提供一個健康的PSD文件.

可能是使PSD文件無法訪問的因素?

有幾個因素,由於您可能最終會損壞/不打開PSD文件,如:

  • 在編輯或保存PSD文件時突然終止Photoshop
  • Adobe Photoshop應用程序有問題
  • 在不受支持的Photoshop版本中打開PSD
  • 使用不可靠的工具恢復丟失或刪除的PSD文件
  • 直接從可移動驅動器編輯PSD文件

同樣,也可能有幾個其他原因。 但, Remo PSD文件修復工具 將修復無法打開Photoshop文件在簡單的方法。 軟件做所有的硬掃描和修復過程,你只需要執行幾個簡單的點擊,你會有你的錯誤的PSD文件,打開沒有任何困難,在所有的Adobe Photoshop版本.

如何雷電PSD修復工具修復在Photoshop中不會打開的PSD文件?

Remo 修復PSD工具是一個易於使用的工具,修復不打開和在Photoshop中拋出錯誤消息的PSD文件。 在整個修復過程中,該工具將永遠不會更改原始PSD文件,因為它讀取未打開的PSD文件,提取內容,並通過保持原始文件完整性創建一個新的健康的文件。 在幾個步驟,該工具修復損壞的PSD文件以及破損的PSD文件及其圖層和掩碼文件。 此外,軟件修復PSD文件保持其顏色模式,如位圖,灰度,索引顏色,RGB顏色,CMYK顏色,多通道顏色,雙色調,實驗室顏色等完整.

支持Adobe Photoshop版本- Remo 修復PSD軟件有助於修復Photoshop CS6,CS5,CS4,CS3,CS2,CS1,CS,Photoshop 7,Photoshop 6.0和Photoshop 5。5.

教程修復不打開PSD文件使用Remo 修復PSD:

通過點擊下載Remo PSD修復工具 現在下載 按鈕,然後通過點擊安裝 remo-repair-psd.exe (位於下載文件夾或保存下載文件的位置)

  • 安裝後,通過雙擊啟動Remo PSD修復軟件 remo-repair-psd.exe 並單擊 "Browse" 按鈕選擇損壞的PSD文件
  • 接下來,按 "Repair" 按鈕開始修復過程
  • 一旦PSD修復過程完成,您將看到修復的PSD文件及其圖層和掩碼文件完好無損
  • 現在,您可以使用預覽修復的PSD文件 Preview 選項並將其保存在首選目標位置

添加的Remo 修復PSD工具的優點:

  • 該工具甚至修復損壞的Photoshop PDD文件在一個簡單和簡單的方法
  • RLE壓縮的PSD文件將用此實用程序修復
  • 它幫助您修復大尺寸的PSD和PDD文件
  • 修復每個通道深度為1,8,16和32位的PSD文件

Remo 修復PSD派上用場:

  • 要解決Photoshop錯誤,例如“不是有效的Photoshop文檔”,“無法完成您的請求,因為文件格式模塊無法解析文件”等。
  • 當PSD標題由於訪問文件不正確或由於傳輸文件時中斷時損壞
  • 修復意外的文件Photoshop錯誤的結束
  • 用於固定由於任何原因而不可讀的PSD或PDD文件

無論可能是沒有打開PSD和PDD文件的原因,你可以使用Remo 修復PSD軟件修復這些問題。 它提供24/7技術團隊支持,以解決您在安裝過程中或在修復PSD文件時可能面臨的問題.

獲取更多與Remo :

Remo MOV修復工具來修復M4V視頻文件
腐敗的M4V視頻文件被固定很容易nd快速使用聖Remo 修復MOV工具。 工具快速 修復M4V文件, MOV和MP4文件,而不改變原始文件,並提供了一個健康的plyable視頻.

有空的回收站喜歡的圖片? Remo照片恢復工具為您恢復...
從回收站刪除或清空的圖像將很容易恢復與Remo 圖像恢復工具的幫助。 軟件有助於 恢復清空回收站圖片 的 各種類型像PNG,TIFF,GIF等,包括各種相機型號的RAW圖像。 在這裡查看更多...

安全又可靠
Safe and Secure
獎項
Safe and Secure

How to Repair PSD File that Won't Open in Photoshop

Use Remo PSD Repair tool to quickly fix and open your corrupt Adobe Photoshop PSD & PDD file. The tool safely scans your PSD file, creates new file that is error-free and opens without any difficulties. You just have to perform 3 simple clicks - Browse - > Repair -> Save.

Can't Open your PSD File? Here is what you need...

The PSD file on which you worked whole night is now not opening? It just displays an error message stating that "Could not complete your request because it is not a valid Photoshop document". This will be very distressing situation!

This happens either due to Adobe Photoshop application malfunction or your PSD file is damaged due to any reasons. In case of nay issues with the application you can reinstall it and open the file. If your PSD file itself is damaged, then this will not help you. In such cases, Remo PSD Repair tool will assist you to fix not opening Photoshop PSD file. The software scans your file, fixes all issues to render you a healthy PSD file in simple clicks.

What could be the factors that make PSD file inaccessible?

There are several factors due to which you may end up with corrupted / not opening PSD file, such as:

  • Abrupt termination of Photoshop while editing or saving PSD file
  • Faulty Adobe Photoshop application
  • Opening PSD in unsupported Photoshop version
  • Restoring lost or deleted PSD file using unreliable tool
  • Editing PSD file directly from removable drives

Likewise, there might be several other reasons too. But, Remo PSD File Repair Tool will fix not opening Photoshop file in simple method. The software does all the hard scanning and fixing processes, you just have to perform few simple clicks and you will have your error-free PSD file which opens without any difficulties on all Adobe Photoshop version.

How does Remo PSD Repair Tool Fix PSD File that Won't Open in Photoshop?

Remo Repair PSD tool is an easy-to-use tool which fixes PSD file that does not open and throws error messages in Photoshop. In the entire repair process the tool will never alter the original PSD file, since it reads the not opening PSD file, extracts the contents and creates a new healthy file by keeping original file intact. Within few steps, the tool repairs corrupted PSD file as well as broken PSD file with its layers and mask file. Moreover, the software repairs PSD file keeping its color mode, such as Bitmap, gray-scale, indexed color, RGB color, CMYK color, multichannel color, duotone, lab color, etc. intact. Also, the tool repairs damaged PSD file on Mac and Windows system.

Supported Adobe Photoshop version- Remo Repair PSD software helps to repair Photoshop CS6, CS5, CS4, CS3, CS2, CS1, CS, Photoshop 7, Photoshop 6.0, and Photoshop 5.5.

Tutorial to Repair Not Opening PSD File using Remo Repair PSD:

Download Remo PSD Repair tool by clicking Download Now button on top of your page and install it by clicking on the remo-repair-psd.exe (found in downloads folder or at the location where downloaded files are saved)

  • After installing, launch the Remo PSD Repair software by double-clicking on the remo-repair-psd.exe and click "Browse" button to select corrupted PSD file
  • Next, press "Repair" button to start repairing process
  • As soon the PSD repair process gets completed, you will see repaired PSD file with its layers and mask file intact
  • Now, you can preview the repaired PSD file using Preview option and save it on a preferred destination

Added Advantages of Remo Repair PSD Tool:

  • The tool even fixes corrupted Photoshop PDD file in an easy and simple way
  • RLE compressed PSD file will be fixed with this utility
  • It assists you in fixing PSD and PDD file that is large in size
  • Fixes PSD file with depth of 1, 8, 16 and 32 bits per channel

Remo Repair PSD comes handy:

  • To fix Photoshop errors like "Not a valid Photoshop document", "Could not complete your request because the file-format module cannot parse the file", etc.
  • When PSD header gets corrupt due to accessing files improperly or due to interruption while transferring files
  • To to fix unexpected end of file Photoshop error
  • For fixing PSD or PDD file which is unreadable due to any reasons

Whatever may be the causes for not opening PSD and PDD file, you can fix those issues using Remo Repair PSD software. It provides 24/7 technical team support for solving problems which you may face during installation or while fixing PSD file.

Get More with Remo:

Remo MOV Repair Tool to fix M4V Video Files
Corrupt M4V video files be fixed easily nd quickly using Remo Repair MOV tool. The tool quickly fixes M4V files, MOV & MP4 files in securely without altering the original file and renders a healthy plyable video.

Emptied Recycle bin having favorite pics? Remo photo Recovery Tool Restores them for you...
Images deleted or Emptied from Recycle Bin will be restored easily with the help of Remo Image Recovery Tool. The software helps to restore emptied Recycle Bin pictures of various types like PNG, TIFF, GIFF and others including RAW images of various camera models. Check here for more...