修復PSD文件頭的解決方案

容易的方法來修復損壞的PSD文件頭是Remo 修復PSD軟件! 這種只讀工具安全地修復PSD頭,而不改變原始文件內容。 即使Photoshop PDD文件將被修復,沒有時間。

您的PSD映像文件已損壞,你不知道它怎麼發生! 該文件是無法訪問的,當您嘗試打開它,您會遇到錯誤消息。 嗯,你的.psd文件可能已經損壞,由於各種原因。 導致不可訪問的PSD文件的一個常見因素是.psd文件頭的損壞。 在這種情況下,Remo 修復PSD將幫助您在短時間內修復Photoshop文件上的損壞頭。

實際上,這個頭部分對於任何正常工作的文件是非常重要的,因為它存儲與PSD文件相關的信息,例如訪問和打開你的Photoshop所需的文件名,文件擴展名,位置,大小,顏色模式,層等 文件。 所以當標題得到損壞,PSD文件不能打開,變得不可訪問。 但是,即使在這種情況下,Remo 修復PSD將修復這些問題,並打開您的PSD文件只是簡單的步驟.

如何雷電PSD修復工具將修復PSD文件頭?

Remo 修復PSD是一個自己動手工具使修復過程容易和快速,即使一個新的用戶。 應用程序不在原始PSD文件上工作,因此PSD文件內容保持不變。 這個Remo Remo PSD文件修復工具 只是從損壞的.psd文件中提取內容,並將其保存在一個健康的PSD文件.

  • 軟件安全地修復PSD文件,並恢復其所有的圖層和掩碼文件
  • 它支持在Photoshop版本上創建的.psd文件 - Photoshop 5.5,Photoshop 6.0,Photoshop 7,CS,CS1,CS2,CS3,CS4,CS5和CS6
  • 隨著PSD修復,Remo 修復PSD還修復損壞或損壞的PDD文件
  • 不只是Photoshop文件頭修復,該工具還有助於修復其他Photoshop文件錯誤,阻止您訪問該文件
  • 每個通道的深度為1,8,16和32位的PSD文件將很容易修復
  • RLE壓縮的.pdd和.psd文件也可以修復

教程修復PSD頭使用Remo 修復PSD:

步 1: 下載Remo PSD修復軟件,並安裝它

步 2: 通過雙擊“桌面圖標”或轉到程序文件或保存下載文件的位置啟動應用程序,瀏覽具有損壞標題的PSD文件,然後單擊 Repair 按鈕

步 3: 查看修復的PSD文件及其圖層和掩碼文件

步 4: 將文件保存在您選擇的位置

聖Remo 修復PSD軟件也派上用場即使你無法打開PSD文件是無法訪問或損壞。 此外,當PSD文件損壞,由於傳輸錯誤,應用程序崩潰或任何此類問題,該程序修復它在幾個點擊。 它還有助於輕鬆修復Photoshop CS6,Photoshop CS5和其他Photoshop圖像。 該工具可在Windows和Mac OS上修復PSD / PDD文件。

PSD標題損壞的幾個原因:

  • 不正確壓縮PSD文件
  • Adobe Photoshop應用程序的不當終止
  • 升級Photoshop沒有按照正確的步驟

獲取更多與Remo :

有一個腐敗的GoPro視頻? Remo 修復MOV修復它...
Remo MOV視頻修復工具將快速掃描和 修復損壞的GoPro視頻 在一個簡單的方法。 詳情請點擊這裡...

獲取Remo圖片恢復軟件,以從格式化分區恢復圖像...
由於格式化分區而丟失或擦除的圖像將使用Remo 圖片恢復工具恢復。 只需點擊這個鏈接知道完整的程序 從格式化分區的照片恢復 在一個簡單的方法...

Solution to Repair PSD File Header

Easy method to fix corrupt PSD file header is Remo Repair PSD software! This read-only tool safely fixes the PSD header without altering the original file contents. Even Photoshop PDD files will be repaired in no time.

Your PSD image file is corrupted and you don’t know how it happened! The file is inaccessible, and when you try to open it, you encounter error message. Well, your .psd file could have got corrupted due to various reasons. One common factor which results in inaccessible PSD file is corruption of the .psd file header. In such instances, Remo Repair PSD will help you to repair corrupt header on Photoshop file in a short span of time.

Actually, this header section is very important for any file functioning properly as it stores information related to the PSD file such as file name, file extension, location, size, color mode, layers, etc. that is required to access and open your Photoshop file. So when the header gets corrupt, PSD file cannot be opened and becomes inaccessible. But, even in such cases, Remo Repair PSD will fix the issues and opens your PSD file in just simple steps.

How does Remo PSD Repair tool will fix PSD File Header?

Remo Repair PSD is a Do It Yourself tool makes the repair process easy and quick, even for a new user. The application does not work on the original PSD file, and hence the PSD file contents are left intact. This Remo Remo PSD file fixing Tool just extracts the contents from corrupt .psd file, and saves them in a healthy PSD file.

  • The software safely repairs PSD file and recovers all its layers & mask files
  • It supports .psd files created on Photoshop versions – Photoshop 5.5, Photoshop 6.0, Photoshop 7, CS, CS1, CS2, CS3, CS4, CS5 and CS6
  • Along with PSD repair, Remo Repair PSD also fixes damaged or broken PDD files
  • Not just Photoshop file header repair, the utility also helps to repair other Photoshop file errors which prevents you from accessing the file
  • PSD files with depth of 1, 8, 16 and 32 bits per channel will be fixed easily
  • RLE compressed .pdd and .psd files can also be repaired

Tutorial to Fix PSD Header using Remo Repair PSD:

Step 1: Download Remo PSD Repair software and install it

Step 2: Launch the application by double clicking on 'desktop icon' or go to Program files, or to the location where the downloaded files are saved, browse for the PSD file with corrupt header and click on Repair button

Step 3: View the repaired PSD file along with its layers and mask files

Step 4: Save the file on a location of your choice

Remo Repair PSD software also comes in handy to even when you can’t open PSD file which is inaccessible or damaged. Also, when PSD file is broken because of transfer errors, application crash or any such issues, the program fixes it in few clicks. It also helps to repair Photoshop CS6, Photoshop CS5 and other Photoshop images with ease. The tool works on both Windows and Mac OS to fix PSD / PDD files.

Few causes for PSD Header Corruption:

  • Incorrectly compressing PSD file
  • Improper termination of Adobe Photoshop application
  • Upgrading Photoshop without following proper steps

Get More with Remo:

Have a corrupt GoPro video? Remo Repair MOV Fixes it...
Remo MOV video Repair Tool will qucikly scan and fix corrupt GoPro video in an easy way. Read here for details...

Get Remo Picture Recovery Software to restore images from formatted partition...
Images lost or erased due to formatting a partition will be recovered using Remo Picture Recovery Tool. Just click on this link to know complete procedure for photo recovery from formatted partition in an easy way...