恢復由於Lenovo ThinkPad T430s異常關閉而損壞的PST文件

大多數組織使用Microsoft Outlook在其網絡內傳輸郵件。 這是安裝在每個PC中,使組織內的用戶可以共享官方的郵件,日曆,任務管理器,聯繫人管理器,記筆記,日記和瀏覽網頁。 你被委託一項緊急任務,在離開家之前,你需要發送緊急郵件給你的老闆。 你按下發送按鈕,趕上最後一輛公共汽車,你關閉了Lenovo ThinkPad T430s筆記本電腦,忽略了警告消息。 第二天,當你嘗試打開郵箱,你發現你的前景是拒絕打開。 它拋出一個錯誤問題。 您嘗試使用修復問題 收件箱修復工具 但是徒勞。 很顯然,您的.pst文件被嚴重損壞。 只有第三方應用程序,如Remo PST修復可以為您修復這個。

新的聯想ThinkPad T430s是完美的業務使用。 它的設計方式使您可以在任何業務環境中工作。 它具有一些獨特的功能,如720p高清網絡攝像頭與臉部跟踪功能,30天待機模式,可切換圖形NVIDIA NVS 5200M 1GBs等。使用這台筆記本電腦,你得到3年的延長保修期。 這種薄和輕的筆記本電腦使用窗口7,同時操作和可擴展的內存高達16GB它具有更大的機器的所有功能,給你強大的性能,貫穿其生活。

PST文件可能會由於一些原因而損壞。 你能做的最好的是確保它不會由於不當的處理而損壞。 例如,確保您不超過PST文件的最大文件大小限制,不要操作大量的電子郵件,不要關閉Outlook,當它仍在使用,並謹慎足夠更新您的防病毒程序的時間到時間。 有些硬件問題可能會導致.pst文件損壞。 當你急需從您的損壞的PST文件恢復您的電子郵件,您可以採取的Remo Outlook修復的幫助。 此應用程序是易於使用,并快速恢復您的pst屬性。 訪問www.RemoSoftware.com了解更多有關Outlook PST修復。

有關:

Restore PST files corrupted due to abnormally shutting down of Lenovo ThinkPad T430s

Posted by: , Follow me: @MollyOwen_Remo

Most organizations use Microsoft Outlook for transferring mails within its network. This is installed in each PC so that users within an organization can share official mails, calendars, task manager, contact manager, note taking, a journal and browse web. You are entrusted with an urgent task and before leaving home you need to send the urgent mail to your boss. You hit the send button and in a rush to catch the last bus you shut down your Lenovo ThinkPad T430s laptop ignoring the warning message. Next day when you try opening the mail box you find that your outlook is refusing to open. It throws an error problem. You try fixing the problem using Inbox Repair Tool but in vain. It is apparent that your .pst file is severely damaged. Only a third party application like Remo PST repair can repair this for you.

New Lenovo ThinkPad T430s is built perfectly for business use. It is designed in such a way that you can work in any business environment. It has some unique features like 720p HD webcam with face tracking feature, 30-day standby mode, switchable graphics upto NVIDIA NVS 5200M 1GBs etc. With this laptop you get 3 years extended warranty. This thin and light laptop use windows 7 while operating and with an expandable memory of up to 16GB it has all the feature of a larger machine giving you powerful performance all through its life.

A PST file may get corrupt for a number of reasons. The best you can do is to make sure that it doesn’t get corrupt due to inept handling. For instance make sure you do not exceed the maximum file size limit of PST files, do not operate large volume of email, do not shut down Outlook when it is still in use, and be careful enough to update your antivirus program time to time. Some hardware problems may also cause your .pst files to corrupt. When you are in dire need to recover your emails from your corrupt PST files, you can take the help of Remo Outlook Repair. This application is easy to use and recovers your pst attributes in quick time. Visit www.RemoSoftware.com to learn more about Outlook PST Repair.

Related: