修復Outlook 2010 PST文件

如何解決Outlook 2010 PST文件拒絕打開?

PST代表個人存儲表,也稱為個人文件夾文件用於存儲您的Outlook配置文件的所有收件箱和其他Outlook數據,如聯繫人,郵件,日曆項,任務,筆記,日記帳等。 但是,Microsoft Office Outlook 2010是相當穩定,但不完美,因為如果你的PST文件被損壞,那麼你將不能訪問您的個人資料。 在這種情況下,當您嘗試訪問或打開配置文件時,您可能會收到一些錯誤消息

  • 文件訪問被拒絕。 您沒有訪問此文件的權限,
  • “.pst不是個人文件夾文件”
  • “無法啟動Outlook,無法打開Outlook,在.pst文件中檢測到錯誤.” 還有很多.

但是,在某些情況下,您可能甚至不會收到任何錯誤消息,但是當您打開Outlook 2010,它只是自動開始和關閉。 所有這些是指示損壞的PST文件的跡象。 如果Outlook 2010 PST文件損壞,那麼您的收件箱也將被損壞.

解析度:

如果你擔心PST文件沒有打開在Outlook 2010問題,那麼,請嘗試運行您的Outlook 2010 Safe Mode 並確定導致問題的原因。 然後嘗試修復它:

使用收件箱修復工具 (Scanpst.exe)

微軟收件箱修復工具或 Scanpst.exe 是一個內置的實用程序,默認情況下包括在Outlook 2010中。 它掃描和修復您的損壞的PST文件。 導航到Scanpst.exe位置,通常為其在Outlook 2010中的默認位置 is: C:\Program Files\Microsoft Office\Office14 folder and then search for SCANPST.EXE file. 只需打開文件; 這將修復您的PST文件。

然而,這不能保證完全和安全的修理。 如果PST嚴重損壞,這個工具失敗,此外,如果工具被錯誤處理,那將會對您的文件造成更多的損害。 那麼我們如何解決呢? 沒有必要擔心; 你可以使用Remo 修復Outlook(PST)工具,可以輕鬆地修復您的PST文件在Outlook 2010中安全,最方便.

Remo 修復展望的特點 (PST)

Remo 修復Outlook(PST)是一個很好的實用程序,可以輕鬆地修復您的整個腐敗的Outlook 2010 PST文件安全。 該實用程序是一個非破壞性的工具,只是從原始文件中提取數據,但不會編輯或造成損害。 此外,它安全地恢復所有的屬性,如聯繫人,電子郵件,筆記,任務,日記,日曆項目等與Outlook 2010 PST文件相關聯,具有高精度.

  • 提供兩種不同的方法來掃描PST文件 “Normal Scan” 和 “Smart Scan” 基於需要你可以選擇任何一個
  • 如果您不知道PST文件位置,那麼您可以使該工具用它的“查找PST”選項搜索
  • 提供您的PST文件修復後使用試用版的免費預覽
  • 成功修復所有版本的Outlook的PST文件,如Outlook 2007,2003,2013等。
  • 兼容所有可用版本的Windows操作系統,如Windows XP,Vista,Windows 7和Windows 8等.

此外,您還可以利用聖Remo 修復Outlook(PST)實用程序來恢復丟失的Outlook聯繫人,約會,電子郵件和PST文件的其他屬性.

一些PST文件損壞的常見原因...

  • Outlook 2010應用程序崩潰
  • 嚴重的病毒感染到您的PST文件
  • 使用不正確的方式導入PST文件
  • 超大的PST文件
  • 使用不可靠的恢復工具檢索丟失或刪除的電子郵件,聯繫人等。
  • Outlook版本和正在使用的Windows版本之間不兼容

修復Outlook 2010的步驟

觀看以下視頻教程,指導您完成整個修復過程.


安全又可靠
Safe and Secure
獎項
Safe and Secure

Fix Outlook 2010 PST File

How to fix Outlook 2010 PST file that refuses to open?

PST stands for Personal Storage Table, which is also referred as Personal Folder File is used to store all your Inbox, and other Outlook data such as contacts, mails, calendar items, Tasks, notes, journals, etc. of your Outlook profile. However, the Microsoft Office Outlook 2010 is quite stable but not perfect because if your PST file becomes corrupt then you will not be allowed to access your profile. In such instances, when you try to access or open the profile you might receive some of the error message like

  • File access is denied. You do not have permission to access this file,
  • “.pst is not a personal folder file”
  • “Cannot start Outlook, cannot open Outlook, an error has been detected in the .pst file.” and many more.

However, in some instances you might not even get any error messages but when you open the Outlook 2010, it would just start and close automatically. All these are the signs indicating the corrupt PST file. If the outlook 2010 PST file becomes corrupt, then your Inbox will also get corrupted.

Resolution:

If you are worried about the PST file not opening in Outlook 2010 issue then, try running your Outlook 2010 in Safe Mode and determine what is causing the problem. Then try to fix it:

Use Inbox Repair Tool (Scanpst.exe)

Microsoft Inbox repair tool or Scanpst.exe is an inbuilt utility that is included in Outlook 2010 by default. It scans and repairs your corrupt PST file. Navigate to the Scanpst.exe location, generally its default location in Outlook 2010 is: C:\Program Files\Microsoft Office\Office14 folder and then search for SCANPST.EXE file. Just open the file; this will fix your PST file.

However, this would not guarantee complete and safe repair. If the PST is severely corrupt hen this tool fails and moreover, if the tool is mishandled then it would cause more damage to your file. So how do we fix it? There is no need to worry; you can make use of the Remo Repair Outlook (PST) tool that could easily repair your PST file in Outlook 2010 safely and with utmost ease.

Characteristics of Remo Repair Outlook (PST)

Remo Repair Outlook (PST) is an excellent utility that could easily fix your entire corrupt Outlook 2010 PST file securely. The utility is a non-destructive tool that just extracts the data from the original file but doesn’t edit or cause damage to it. In addition, it securely recovers all the attributes like contacts, emails, notes, tasks, journals, calendar items etc. associated with the Outlook 2010 PST file that too with high precision.

  • Offers two different methods of scanning the PST file like “Normal Scan” and “Smart Scan” based on the need you can choose any one
  • If you are not aware of the PST file location, then you can make the tool search for you with its “Find PST” option
  • Offers free preview of your PST file after repair using the trial version
  • Successfully repairs your PST file of all versions of Outlook like Outlook 2007, 2003, 2013 etc.
  • Compatible with all available versions of Windows OS like Windows XP, Vista, Windows 7 and Windows 8 etc.

Additionally, you can also utilize the Remo Repair Outlook (PST) utility to recover lost Outlook contacts, appointments, emails, and other attributes of PST file.

Some of the common reasons for PST file corruption...

  • Outlook 2010 application crash
  • Severe virus infection to your PST file
  • Employing improper way for importing the PST file
  • Oversized PST file
  • Using unreliable recovery tools for retrieving the lost or deleted emails, contacts, etc.
  • Incompatibility between the Outlook version and the Windows version being used

Procedure to repair your Outlook 2010

Watch the below video tutorial that guides you through the entire repair process.