如何修復不打開Outlook PST文件

努力打開Outlook PST文件,但所有的努力徒勞? 使用Remo Outlook PST修復快速修復! 軟件修復損壞的PST文件只需幾個步驟,並提供完整的訪問整個Outlook屬性!

有時,當您嘗試打開Outlook完成一個重要的任務,您的PST可能拒絕打開? 無論你做什麼,但你嘗試,PST文件將只顯示一些錯誤消息。 這表明PST文件已損壞。

導致PST文件損壞的一些情況如下:

  • 以下不正確的方式導入或導出PST文件
  • Outlook崩潰
  • 強制系統關閉,而Outlook仍在運行
  • 超出了PST大小限制

這裡是一個簡單的提示。 如果PST文件拒絕打開,可以重新啟動MS Outlook。 但如果你在這種方法不成功,問題仍然存在,那麼你可以嘗試修復問題與Inbox修復工具(scanpst.exe),它內置的Outlook的幫助。 但是,有時 ScanPST失敗 to 修復損壞的PST文件。 那麼如何可以修復PST文件?

在這種情況下,Remo 修復Outlook(PST)是正確的選擇修復損壞的PST文件,最方便。 軟件會甚至 修復PST文件 這是不打開和恢復所有您的Outlook項目在短時間內。

修復“不打開PST文件”安全 - Remo 修復Outlook(PST)

Outlook PST 修理 工具由Remo 是一個非破壞性的只讀工具,有效地修復無法打開的PST文件。 在整個修復過程中,該工具創建一個新的PST文件,並保存所有的數據,通過從損壞的文件中提取數據,以保持您的Outlook數據安全。 即使 Outlook郵件未響應, the軟件很方便的修復它。 不僅僅是修復,Outlook屬性,如聯繫人,電子郵件,日曆,筆記等被刪除也可以很容易地恢復與這個實用工具的幫助。

應用程序也可以 在Outlook 2010中恢復已刪除的文件夾, 2013,2016,2007,2003等Outlook版本。 它修復Outlook PST錯誤,即使PST文件是加密或密碼保護。 此外,如果 PST 限制 超過,工具有效地工作,以修復它,並呈現一個健康的PST文件,所有的屬性完好無損。 它與Outlook版本2000,2003,2007,2010,2013和2016兼容。您可以聯繫我們的24/7技術支持團隊任何查詢,同時使用該軟件。

安全又可靠
Safe and Secure
獎項
Safe and Secure

How to Repair not Opening Outlook PST File

Struggling to open Outlook PST file but all your efforts going in vain? Fix it quickly using Remo Outlook PST Repair! The software repairs corrupt PST files in just few steps and gives complete access to entire Outlook attributes!

Sometimes when you try to open Outlook to complete an important task your PST may refuse to open? Whatever you do, however you try, PST file would just show some error messages. This indicates that the PST file is corrupted.

Some situations which leads to PST file corruption are as follows:

  • Following improper way of importing or exporting PST files
  • Outlook crash
  • Forced system shutdown while Outlook is still running
  • PST size limit is exceeded

Here is a simple tip. If PST file refuses to open, you can restart MS Outlook. But if you are not successful in this approach and the problem still persists, then you can try fixing the problem with the help of Inbox Repair tool (scanpst.exe) which comes inbuilt with Outlook. However, sometimes ScanPST fails to repair corrupt PST files. So how can the PST file be fixed?

In such cases, Remo Repair Outlook (PST) is the right choice to repair corrupt PST files with utmost ease. The software will even fix a PST file which is not opening and restore all your Outlook items in short duration of time.

Fix "not Opening PST File" Securely – Remo Repair Outlook (PST)

Outlook PST Repair tool by Remo is a non-destructive read-only tool which efficiently fixes PST file that cannot be opened. In the entire repair process, the tool creates a new PST file and saves all your data on to it by extracting data from corrupt file to keep your Outlook data safe. Even when Outlook mail is not responding, the software comes in handy to repair it. Not just repair, Outlook attributes like contacts, emails, calendars, notes, etc. that are deleted can also be recovered easily with the help of this utility.

The application can also recover a deleted folder in Outlook 2010, 2013, 2016, 2007, 2003 and other Outlook versions. It fixes Outlook PST errors even if the PST file is encrypted or is password protected. Moreover, if the PST limit is exceeded, the tool works efficiently to fix it and renders a healthy PST file with all attributes intact. It is compatible with Outlook versions 2000, 2003, 2007, 2010, 2013 and 2016. You can contact our 24 / 7 technical support team for any queries, while using the software.