在Mac上恢复的RAW照片

一个最应用找回在Mac OS X的RAW图像

大多数情况下,谁在摄影​​领域极大的兴趣专业摄影师或个人,使用DSLR(数码单镜反光相机)相机。这是捕捉RAW影像的最佳设备,并保存在不同的RAW格式的信息。 RAW图像给出精确的细节,不像其他照片格式,它可以在需要的形式进行编辑。但问题是如何通过它可能经常发生的灾害保存RAW图像。

不利的状态下RAW照片可能会丢失/删除:

  • 採用低質量的第三方產品,如清理工具等
  • 突然從Mac機上拔出存儲卡
  • 在許多系統中使用相同的數碼相機或SD卡
  • 意外斷電死機,同時訪問的RAW照片
  • 擊中“全部刪除”數碼相機鍵不小心
  • 損毀或無法存取閃存卡
  • 有RAW圖片清空陸委會垃圾文件夾

為了克服所有這些情況下,採用聖Remo 恢復媒體版,它是完美的工具來完成的RAW恢復咬合在Macintosh操作系統。軟件是安全的聘請,因為它是由惡意軟件/間諜軟件感染完全免費的。經過完整的文章,知道驚人的屬性,這個應用程序的工作過程。

圣Remo 的令人难以置信的功能恢复(苹果机)媒体版:

圣Remo 恢复媒体版是至高无上的程序,它可以很容易地恢复得到漏诊或删除下对Mac操作系统的任何情况RAW图像。此实用程序是非常适合与所有流行的RAW格式,如CR2,CRW,ARW,SR2,KDC,K25,DCR,RAW,MRW,ORF,NEF,X3F等。它允许用户有效地安排重获张RAW照片及其相应的文件类型,日期,大小,名称和创建日期的基础上。除了恢复图片,用户可以利用该应用程序 恢复丢失的Mac的Word文档. 你被允许重新开始恢复或保存活动在申请“保存恢复会话”功能的任何实例。这个聪明的选择确认,你不必每次都重新扫描您的存储驱动器。它的工作原理与所有标准的文件系统,如HFS +,HFSX,FAT16和FAT32的成功。

兼容Mac OS X版本 : 豹,雪豹,狮子 & 山狮

为什么只有REMO恢复?

a : 圣Remo 恢复礼物总成本的免费试用版。

b : 它提供了“预览”功能之前,实际回收。

c : 工具需要安装目的50 MB的磁盘空间。

d : 对于任何软件相关的困难,您可以联系我们的技术支持团队日以继夜。

它是如何工作的?

图形用户界面可以帮助您运行该应用程序在正确的道路。所有您需要选择适当的选项,以结束在几分钟的过程。

在开始的时候,你需要在你的Mac OS X上选择安装圣Remo 的演示版本恢复媒体版“恢复照片”的选择会弹出主屏幕上。接下来,你会得到两个不同的选项,如“恢复删除的照片”和“恢复丢失的照片”,任何人都选择了按的必要性。在这里,你会发现访问的设备列表,选择您的Mac驱动器从那里张RAW照片需要进行检索。后,按“下一步”选项卡来启动驱动器的扫描和它被完成的情况下,你可以预览应用找到的“文件类型视图”或“数据视图”RAW照片。要保存最终的结果,你必须使用一个存储介质,它必须是从您的Mac计算机访问。

支持数码单反相机品牌 : 柯达,三星,东芝,索尼,奥林巴斯,松下,富士,佳能,适马,宾得,卡西欧,尼康等等。

加点: 圣Remo 恢复媒体版还可以提取其他文件,如照片,视频,音频和其他有用的格式非常方便。总体而言,这是最好的 Mac的文件恢复 产品直到日期.

请遵循以下原则 :

1 : 记得带上你的照片备份,以避免数据丢失灾难

2 : 不要尝试点击卡扣,当你的数码相机电池电量不足

3 : 想想次数之前格式化​​程序对存储卡/驱动器上保存照片的

4 : 避免使用您的设备/闪存卡在不同的系统

5 : 一旦你意识到文件丢失或被删除,请立即停止使用该介质,因此不应在其上存储的任何新的文件,以逃避覆盖进程

安全有保障
Free Support
奖项

Restore RAW Photos on Mac

An Utmost Application to Get Back RAW Images on Mac OS X

Mostly, professional photographers or persons who have extreme interest in photography field, use DSLR (Digital Single Lens Reflex Camera) camera. It is the best device to capture RAW images and saves the information in different RAW formats. RAW picture gives exact details and unlike other photo formats, it can be edited in desired form. But the question is how to save RAW images through disasters which may occur frequently.

Unfavorable states under which RAW pictures may get lost / deleted:

  • Utilizing low quality third party product like clean-up tool, etc
  • Abruptly pulling out memory card from Mac machine
  • Using same digital camera or SD card in many systems
  • Unexpected power crash while accessing RAW photos
  • Hitting “Delete All” key on digital camera accidentally
  • Damaged or inaccessible flash memory card
  • Emptying Mac trash folder having RAW pics

To overcome all such cases, employ Remo Recover Media Edition that is the perfect utility to accomplish RAW snaps recovery on Macintosh operating system. Software is safe to hire as it is absolutely free from malware /spyware infections. Go through the complete article to know amazing attributes and working procedure of this application.

Incredible functions of Remo Recover (Mac) Media Edition:

Remo Recover Media Edition is the supreme program which can easily restore RAW images that get missed or deleted under any circumstance on Mac operating system. This utility is well suited with all popular RAW formats such as CR2, CRW, ARW, SR2, KDC, K25, DCR, RAW, MRW, ORF, NEF, X3F and so on. It permits user to arrange regained RAW photos efficiently on the basis of their corresponding file type, date, size, name & creation date. Apart from recovering pictures, user can utilize this application to recover lost Mac Word document. You are allowed to recommence recovery or saving activity at any instance applying “Save Recovery Session” function. This smart option confirms that you need not to re-scan your storage drive every time. It works with all standard file systems such as HFS+, HFSX, FAT16 & FAT32 successfully.

Compatible Mac OS X version : Leopard, Snow Leopard, Lion & Mountain Lion

Why only Remo Recover?

a : Remo Recover presents total cost free trial version.

b : It offers “Preview” feature prior to actual recovery.

c : Tool requires 50 MB disk space for installation purpose.

d : For any software related difficulty, you can contact our technical support team round the clock.

How it works?

Graphical user interface helps you to operate the application in right way. All you require to choose appropriate options in order to end the procedure in minutes.

At the beginning, you need to install demo version of Remo Recover Media Edition on your Mac OS X. Select "Recover Photos" choice which pops up on main screen. Next, you get two different options such as "Recover Deleted Photos" and "Recover Lost Photos", chose anyone as per the necessity. Here, you find a list of accessible devices, opt for your Mac drive from where RAW photos need to be retrieved. Later, press “Next” tab to initiate drive scanning and the instance it gets finished, you can preview found RAW pictures applying “File Type View” or “Data View”. To save final result, you have to use a storage media that must be accessible from your Mac computer.

Supported DSLR camera brands : Kodak, Samsung, Toshiba, Sony, Olympus, Panasonic, Fuji, Canon, Sigma, Pentax, Casio, Nikon and many more.

Plus point : Remo Recover Media Edition can also extract other files like photos, video, audio and other useful formats with great ease. Overall, it is the finest Mac file recovery product till date.

Follow these guidelines :

1 : Remember to take a backup of your photographs to avert data loss disasters

2 : Do not try to click snaps when your digital camera battery is low

3 : Think number of times prior to format process on memory card / drive on which pictures are stored

4 : Avoid using your device / flash card in different systems

5 : Once you realize that files are lost or deleted, immediately stop using that media and should not store any new file on it to evade overwriting process

 

Remo For Leopard (10.5) and Snow Leopard (10.6) Users

Download Now
For Mac

 

For Lion (10.7), Mountain Lion (10.8) and Mavericks (10.9 )Users

Download Now
For Mac